PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • On Wednesday, May 6, State Superintendent of Education Dr. Karen Salmon announced that all Maryland public schools will be closed for the remainder of the 2019-20 school year. 

    El miércoles, 6 de mayo, la Dra. Karen Salmon, superintendente de educación del estado, anunció que todas las escuelas públicas de Maryland permanecerán cerradas por el resto del año escolar 2019-20. 

    Le mercredi 6 mai, la Surintendante de l'éducation de l’État, Dr Karen Salmon, a annoncé que toutes les écoles publiques du Maryland resteront fermées pour le reste de l’année scolaire 2019-2020.

  • Arts Program Information

     

    Comedy and Tragedy Mask Creative and Performing Arts Program

     Upcoming Events:

    Orchestra Concert 
    Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Charles H. Flowers HS Auditorium
    7PM

    Chorus Concert 
    Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Charles H. Flowers HS Auditorium
    7PM  
     

    Band Concert
    Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Charles H. Flowers HS Auditorium
    7PM  


    Piano Concert 
    Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Thomas G. Pullen K-8 Arts Academy
    7PM 

     Thomas G. Pullen Drama Production
    presents
    "Never Ending Story" 

    Bowie Center for the Performing Arts
    Matinee Performances: {Closed to Public}
    Wednesday & Thursday, November 20 & 21, 2019
    Evening Performance: [Tickets at Box Office]
    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
      7PM

    Elementary Art Show 
    Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Thomas G. Pullen K-8 Arts Academy
    6:30PM    

    Thomas G. Pullen Dance Department
     
    presents
    "Spectrum"

    Bowie Center for the Performing Arts
    Matinee Performances{Closed to Public}

    Tuesday & Wednesday, March 24 & 25, 2020

    Evening Performance: 

     [Tickets at Box Office]

    Tuesday, March 24, 2020

    7PM 
                                                             
    Orchestra Concert
    Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Charles H. Flowers HS Auditorium
    7PM 

    Chorus Concert
    Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Charles H. Flowers HS Auditorium
    7PM
     
    Band Concert
    Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Charles H. Flowers HS Auditorium
    7PM

    Middle School Visual Art Show
    Thomas G. Pullen K-8 Arts Academy
    Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    7PM

    Piano Concert
    Thomas G. Pullen K-8 Arts Academy
    Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    7PM

    Media Night
    Wednesday, June 3, 2020 
    Thomas G. Pullen K-8 Arts Academy
    7PM