• Talented and Gifted

    Talented and Gifted




  • Contact Information

    Talented and Gifted (TAG) Office  

    Bonnie F. Johns Educational Media Center
    8437 Landover Road
    Landover, MD
    301-808-3790

    Theresa Jackson, TAG Supervisor,  tjackson@pgcps.org   

    Scott Brenner, TAG Program Specialist  sbrenner@pgcps.org 

    Kathleen Gregory,TAG Program Specialist  kathleen.gregory@pgcps.org 

    Felecia Howard, TAG Office Secretary, felecia.howard@pgcps.org 


    Junior Achievement Finance Park Program Office

    Bonnie F. Johns Educational Media Center
    8437 Landover Road 
    Landover, MD
    301-808-3790

    Theresa Jackson, Supervisor,  tjackson@pgcps.org   

    Beverley Stone, JA Finance Park Specialist, beverl.anderson@pgcps.org 

    EGATE Number with Blue Background

    TAG Enrichment Resources for Parents during Covid -19 are located on the following pages: TAG Parent ResourcesSummer Reading Enrichment, and TAG Math Resources.

    Article: 
    Resources for Providing Young Children Academic Support During the Quarantine


    Parents: 
    If you applied to the lottery and have questions regarding the status of your child's placement, please log into your Prince George's County Schools Family Dashboard Account: https://pgcpsmdc.scriborder.com

    If your child has received placement into the TAG Center Program via lottery, please register at pgcpsmdc.scriborder.com. If you have any questions please contact the TAG Center Coordinators at your specific TAG Center for assistance.

    TAG Center

    TAG Coordinator

    Email Address

    Accokeek Academy

    Ellen St. Clair

    ellen.stclair@pgcps.org 

    Benjamin Tasker MS

    Janet Clarke-Green

    janet.clarke@pgcps.org 

    Capitol Heights ES

    Wendy Walton

    wendy.frederick@pgcps.org 

    Glendarden Woods ES

    Carolyn Monroe

    cmonroe@pgcps.org 

    Greenbelt MS

    Tracey Thisse

    tracey.thisse@pgcps.org 

    Heather Hills ES

    Richard Johnson

    richar2.johnson@pgcps.org 

    Kenmoor MS

    Beth Novick

    bnovick@pgcps.org 

    Longfields ES

    Erica Bair

    erica.rogers@pgcps.org 

    Mattaponi ES

    Amanda Meyer 

    amanda.meyer@pgcps.org

    Valley View ES

    Deborah Brown

    deborah3.brown@pgcps.org

    Walker Mill MS

    Nadine Gaujean

    nadine.gaujean@pgcps.org 

     


  • Connect with Us

    2020 TAG Brochure