• Seat Pleasant Instructional Staff


     
     2018-2019

     

    First Name Last Name Position Email
    Lachonta Richardson Principal lachonta.twyman@pgcps.org
    Early Desiree Acting Assistant Principal desiree.murphy@pgcps.org
    Emma Harris Principal's Secretary emma.harris@pgcps.org
    Latoyia Stockton Records' Secretary latoyia.proctor@pgcps.org
    Edwin Cruz ESOL Teacher    
    Ms. Bynum School Nurse  

    Candace

    Peart

    Autism/Special Education Chair


    Dyeva Foster Reading Coach /Technology/ILT dyeva.foster@pgcps.org
    Sarah McCrew School Counselor sarah.mcgrew@pgcps.org
    Brittany Pinkney Psychologist brittany.pinkney@pgcps.org
     
    Alysha             

    Lawrence
    Speech/Language Pathologist alysha.lawrence@pgcps.org
        Speech/Language Pathologist  
        Media Specialist   

    Dawn    

    Martin

    Testing Coordinator/TAG 

    dawn.martin@pgcps.org
    Deanna      Tyler Intervention Teacher  deanna.tyler@pgcps.org
        Occupational Therapist  
       

    General Music Teacher

     
    Steven      Visco Instrumental Music Teacher steven.visco@pgcps.org

    Kharlin

    Miles

    Physical Education Teacher
    kharlin.miles@pgcps.org
    Nicole Moten Pre-K Teacher nicole.jones@pgcps.org
    Caitlin Brown Kindergarten Teacher (SP) caitlin.brown@pgcps.org
    Sylvette Diaz Vanga Kindergarten Teacher  sylvette.diazvan@pgcps.org
    Tamera     Mathews Kindergarten Teacher (SP) tamara.matthews@pgcps.org
    Angel Johnson Kindergarten Teacher  
    Mustapha Saffour Kindergarten-First Grade Teacher (SP) mustapha.saffour@pgcps.org
    Teneka       Adams First Grade Teacher (SP) teneka.adams@pgcps.org
    Joclyn      Cypress First Grade Teacher  joclyn.cypress@pgcps.org
    Maria Urbano First Grade Teacher (SP) maria.urbano@pgcps.org
           
    Sharyn Daniels Second Grade Teacher sharyn.daniels@pgcps.org
     
    Andre

    Melvin

    Second Grade Teacher (SP)

    andre.melvin@pgcps.org
    Vivica      Jeffress Second Grade Teacher vivica.jeffress@pgcps.org 
    Nerelyn Soreta Second Grade Teacher (SP) nerelyn.soreta@pgcps.org
    Vira Derrick Second/Third/Fourth Grade Teacher (SP) vira.derrick@pgcps.org
    Kimberly Williams Third Grade Teacher  kimberly4.williams@pgcps.org
    Nestor Monte Third Grade Teacher (SP)
    nestor.williams@pgcps.org
    Jeffrey

    Nauer


    Third Grade Teacher
     
    jeffrey.nauer@pgcps.org
    Gail Peeples Third Grade Teacher (SP) gail.peeples@pgcps.org
    Trina Ratchford Fourth Grade Teacher trina.ratchford@pgcps.org
    Sarah Virtudazo Fourth Grade Teacher (SP) sarah.virtudazo@pgcps.org
        Fourth Grade Teacher  
    Flai Richardson Fourth Grade Teacher (SP) flai.richardson@pgcps.org
    Jovita Ortiz Fifth Grade Teacher  jovita.ortiz@pgcps.org
    Tricia Fortuna Fifth Grade Teacher triciamae.fortuna@pgcps.org

    Michael

    Gaskins
    Fifth Grade Teacher (SP) michael.gaskins@pgcs.org
    Tracy Belcher Fifth Grade Teacher (SP) tracy.belcher@pgcps.org
    Jacqueline McCoy
    Sixth Grade Reading Teacher
    jacqueline.mccoy@pgcps.org





    Sixth Grade Reading Teacher (SP)
     

    Clyde Wellman Sixth Grade Teacher (SP) clyde.wellman@pgcps.org
    Melinda Fenstermaker Fifth/Sixth Grader Teacher (SP) melinda.fenstermaker@pgcps.org