Business Management Services / Risk Management and Workers' Compensation / Risk Management Staff Directory at a Glance
  • Risk Management Staff Directory at a Glance

    Risk Management Staff Directory at a Glance

    We have a team of individuals who are dedicated to providing you with the level of customer service you deserve. Feel free to click on the link below for the staff chart to contact a specific individual.

    For questions related to Workers' Compensation, you may send an email to workers.compensation@pgcps.org.  For all other questions, you may send an email to the Risk Management mailbox at rmo@pgcps.org.


    Name Title      Email Address  Phone
    Philip Hughes Risk Manager      philip.hughes@pgcps.org 301-952-6076
    Wendy Brown Program Coordinator wendy2.brown@pgcps.org 301-952-6086
    Candace Gibson Workers' Compensation Assistant     
    (If your last name begins with the letters H-O)
    candace.porter@pgcps.org

    301-952-6791

    Carla White Risk Management Clerk  carlaw@pgcps.org 301-780-2186
    Yvette Parker Workers' Compensation Assistant
    (If your last name begins with the letters P-Z) 
    yvette.parker@pgcps.org 301-952-6075
    Eileen (Cheryl) Arthur

    Workers' Compensation Assistant
    (If your last name begins with the letters A-G)

    eileen.arthur@pgcps.org 301-780-2187
    Yvonne Miller Transition to Work (TTW) Program Coordinator     yvonne2.miller@pgcps.org 301-952-6358