Faculty & Staff


The Faculty & Staff of Kenmoor Early Childhood Center

 These are the professionals helping to educate your children 

  

    Name        Title       Program       Email 
Alma Ezell-Lawson       Principal          alm.ezellLawson@pgcps.org 
Lisa LaMar  Special Education Coordinator           lisa.lamar@pgcps.org
Phyllis Dean-Fyall Nurse         
Chasidy Boyd-Crews Administrative Secretary          chasidy.boydcrews@pgcps.org
Latrice Ham Registrar         latrice.ham@pgcps.org
       
Maria Veronica Azcueta Teacher 3 Year Old Inclusion  
Asia Barnett Teacher 3 Year Old Inclusion        asia.barnett@pgcps.org
Pia Bowes Teacher 3 Year Old Inclusion         pia.bowes@pcgps.org 
Michele Clarke Teacher 3 Year Old Inclusion  
Anissa Dillard Teacher 3 Year Old Inclusion         anissa.dillard@pgcps.org
Gloria Riveral Teacher 3 Year Old Inclusion         gloriasol.riveral@pgcps.org
Victoya Chittams ISEA 3 Year Old Inclusion       victoya.chittams@pgcps.org
Riquita King ISEA 3 Year Old Inclusion      ricquita.king@pgcps.org
Juanita Smith ISEA 3 Year Old Inclusion       juanita.dillard@pgcps.org
Nikea Harris Paraprofessional 3 Year Old Inclusion       nikea.harris@pgcps.org
Shawntia Hopkins Paraprofessional 3 Year Old Inclusion shawntia.hopkins@pgcps.org
Jeanell McQueen Paraprofessional 3 Year Old Inclusion  
Cynthia Brown Miller Paraprofessional 3 Year Old Inclusion         cynthia.brown@pgcps.org
Jennifer James Paraprofessional 3 Year Old Inclusion         jennifer2.james@pgcps.org
Lisa Letren Paraprofessional 3 Year Old Inclusion         lisa.letren@pgcps.org
Joey Neri Paraprofessional 3 Year Old Inclusion         joey.neri@pgcps.org
Fidelia Perez Paraprofessional 3 Year Old Inclusion      fidelia.perez@pgcps.org
John Ringer Paraprofessional 3 Year Old Inclusion      john.ringer@pgcps.org
Krystal Terry Paraprofessional 3 Year Old Inclusion      krystal.terry@pgcps.org
       
Chona Urbano Teacher 3 Year Old Autism       chona.urbano@pgcps.org
Xiara Torres Williams Teacher 3 Year Old Autism       xiara.williams@pgcps.org
Yvonne Allen Paraprofessional 3 Year Old Autism       yvonne.allen@pgcps.org
Darlene Moody-Spellman   Paraprofessional 3 Year Old Autism       d.moodyspellman@pgcps.or
Amber Charles Paraprofessional 3 Year Old Autism      amber.charles@pgcps.org
       
Susan Bailey Teacher 4 Year Old susan.bailey@pgcps.org
Andrea Dorsey Teacher 4 Year Old andrea.dorsey@pgcps.org
Seyoun 'Diana' Lee Teacher 4 Year Old      seoyoun.lee@pgcps.org
Sherise Wood ISEA 4 Year Old       sherise.wood@pgcps.org
Eric Garrison Paraprofessional 4 Year Old  
Ryan McDonald Paraprofessional 4 Year Old      ryan.mcdonald@pgcps.org
Shandale Thomas Paraprofessional 4 Year Old      shandale.thomas@pgcps.org
       
Kandi Kennedy ISEA 4 Year Old Autism kandi.kennedy@pgcps.org
       
Arlyn-Arago-Parales Teacher Pre-Kindergarten       arlyn.araga@pgcps.org
Tricia Ballenger Teacher Pre-Kindergarten      tricia.ballenger@pgcps.org
Courtney Beck Teacher Pre-Kindergarten      courtney.beck@pgcps.org
Rosario Cochalo Teacher Pre-Kindergarten      rosario.cachola@pgcps.org
Jesse DelaVictoria Teacher Pre-Kindergarten      jesse.delavictoria@pgcps.org
Maria Juliano Teacher Pre-Kindergarten       maria.juliano@pgcps.org
Gemma Manuel Teacher Pre-Kindergarten gemma.manuel@pgcps.org
Kimberli Maultsby Teacher Pre-Kindergarten kimberli.maultsby@pgcps.org
Tanya Murray Teacher Pre-Kindergarten       tanya.murray@pgcps.org
Lois Msonde Teacher Pre-Kindergarten  
Karen Onizuka Teacher Pre-Kindergarten      karen.onizuka@pgcps.org
Shirley Thompson Teacher Pre-Kindergarten       shirley2.thompson@pgcps.org
Marlis Vermillion Teacher Pre-Kindergarten       marlis.vermillion@pgcps.org
Alice Williams Teacher Pre-Kindergarten       alice.williams@pgcps.org
Maria Kelson ISEA Pre-Kindergarten       maria.kelson@pgcps.org
Adesola Fatunbi Paraprofessional Pre-Kindergarten      maria.kelson@pgcps.org
Linda Royall Paraprofessional Pre-Kindergarten      linda.royall@pgcps.org
Patricia Wells Paraprofessional Pre-Kindergarten      patricia.wells@pgcps.org
Pamela Ruffin Paraprofessional Pre-Kindergarten      pamela.ruffin@pgcps.org
Carmen Hall Paraprofessional Pre-Kindergarten      carmen.hall@pgcps.org
Pamela Makambi Paraprofessional Pre-Kindergarten      pamela.makambi@pgcs.org
Lashonda Roberts Paraprofessional Pre-Kindergarten      lashonda.roberts@pgcps.org
Lakesha Smith Paraprofessional Pre-Kindergarten      lakesha.smith@pgcps.org
       
Dorothy Tita Aznar PSAT        tita.aznar@pgcps.org
Lesa Elliot-Cesar PSAT        lesa.caesar@pgcps.org
Andrea Steele Itinerant        andrea.steele@pgcps.org
Andrea Grucela Itinerant        andrea.nale@pgcps.org
       
Patricia Boyle Teacher Motor      patricia.hill@pgcps.org
Loraine Hallada Teacher Music      lorey.hallada@pgcps.org
       
Nikia Brocks Occupational Therapist          nikia.brocks@pgcps.org
Jocelyn Knight Occupational Therapist    
Dawn Moon Physical Therapist         dawn.moon@pgcps.org
Roxanne McElwain Physical Therapist          roxanne.mcelwain@pgcps.org
Mark Baer Speech Language Pathologist    
Ebony Brooks Speech Language Pathologist        ebony.brooks@pgcps.org
Sandra Peter Speech Language Pathologist         sandra.peter@pgcps.org
Kathleen "Kaeli" Keating Counselor         kathleen.keating@pgcps.org
Audrey Sykes Psychologist        audrey.sykes@pgcps.org
       
Kevin Griffin Custodian        kevin.griffin@pgcps.org
Florine Smith Custodian        florine.smith@pgcps.org
Marc Cole Custodian          marc.cole@pgcps.org
       
Reither Ray Food Services Worker        reither.ray@pgcps.org
Darlene Abbey Food Services Worker        darlene.abbey@pgcps.org
Ebony Jordan Food Services Worker        ebony.jordan@pgcps.org
Percis Ryan Food Services Worker        percis.ryan@pgcps.org
       
Last modified: 9/12/2018 11:01:43 PM