• Staff Information

    Staff Contact Information

    Administration

     
             
    Kristie Clark Principal      Principal's Office kristi.clark@pgcps.org  
             

    Main Office

    Lenea Folk Principal's Secretary/ Bookkeeper Main Office lenea.folk@pgcps.org  
             
    Gina Poole, RN Nurse Health Room gina.poole@pgcps.org  
             

    Teachers (* indicates grade level chair)

     
             
    Karen Donovan Kindergarten Room 12 karen.donovan@pgcps.org  
    Raven Bennett      Kindergarten Room 10 raven.bennett@pgcps.org       
    Christina Mastandrea* Kindergarten Room 104 christina.mastandrea@pgcps.org  
             
    Cynthia LaTorre*   First Grade Room 106 cynthia.latorre@pgcps.org  
    Dawn Dereza First Grade Room 108 dereza@pgcps.org  
    Teresa Bauer        First Grade Room 110 teresa.bauer@pgcps.org  
             
             
    Takera Henderson      Second Grade Room 103      takera.henderson@pgcps.org  
    Imon Parker* Second Grade
    TAG Coordinator
    Room 107 imon.parker@pgcps.org

     
    Julissa Escamilla Second Grade      Room 105 Julissa.Escamilla@pgcps.org  
             
             
    Terri Dolan* Third Grade Room 201 tdolan@pgcps.org  
    Vicki Dinch Third Grade Room 204 vicki.dinch@pgcps.org  
    Samantha Link      Third Grade      Room 203 samantha.link@pgcps.org  
             
    Robert Watson* Fourth Grade Room 206 rwatson@pgcps.org  
    Bonnie Razler Fourth Grade Room 207 bonnie.carr@pgcps.org    
             
             
    Tara Blount-Alexander* Fifth Grade Room 209 tara.blountalexander@pgcps.org  
    Ethan Stewart      Fifth Grade      Room 210 ethan.stewart@pgcps.org  
    Michael Shannon      Fifth Grade      Room 208 michael.shannon@pgcps.org  
             

    Specialists

     
    Ronyl Williams Professional School Counselor Counselor's Office ronyl.williams@pgcps.org  
    Yvette Virachittevin ESOL Coordinator/Teacher Room 25

    yvette.virachittevin@pgcps.org

     
    Kimberly Magruder Instructional Lead Teacher Room 25 kimber.magruder@pgcps.org    
    Lewis Williams      Media Specialist      Library      lewis.williams@pgcps.org  
         

     

     
    Carolyn Sauer           Special Education Room 22 carolyn.orozco@pgcps.org  
    Perla Degsi Special Education Room 20 perla.torren@pgcps.org  
    Patricia Scalise Special Education Room 212 patricia.scalise@pgcps.org  
    Catherine Weiss Special Education Room 205 catherine.weiss@pgcps.org  
    Lanika Anthony      Special Education Room 20 lanika.anthony@pgcps.org  
    Vacant    Special Education Room 209    
    Trifon Perges Special Education Room 205 trifon.perges@pgcps.org  
             
    Shannon Gilliard School Psychologist Room 23 shannon.gilliard@pgcps.org  
    Kendra Clemens Occupational Therapist      Room 23 kendra.clemens@pgcps.org  
    Anna Haskell Occupational Therapist  Room 23 anna.haskell@pgcps.org  
    Monique May Speech/Language Pathologist Room 23    
             
    Joseph Liotino Physical Education Room 11 joseph.liotino@pgcps.org  
    Katria Kuzmowycz Vocal Music Room 21 katria.kuzmowycz@pgcps.org  
    James Kerns Instrumental Music Media Center (A week) /Computer Lab (B Week) jkerns@pgcps.org  
    Karen Swezy Interrelated Arts Art Office karen.casazza@pgcps.org  
             

    Support Staff

     
             
    Leticia Kelly      Paraprofessional   leticia.kelly@pgcps.org  
    Felecia Wiggins Paraprofessional   felecia.wiggins@pgcps.org  
    Charlotte Spencer Paraprofessional   charlotte.underwood@pgcps.org  
    Darnell Sheffield     Paraprofessional   darnell.sheffield@pgcps.org  
    Ashlie Pitt Paraprofessional   ashlie.patterson@pgcps.org  
    Dipty Sharma      Paraprofessional   dipty.sharma@pgcps.org  
             
    Gail Brown-Sparrow      ISEA   gail.brownsparrow@pgcps.org  
    Brittany David      ISEA        brittany.david@pgcps.org  
    Patrina Wilson ISEA   patrina.wilson@pgcps.org    
    Michelle Harrison ISEA   michelle2.harrison@pgcps.org  
    Michelle Nixon ISEA     michelle.nixon@pgcps.org  
    Latoya Wiggins ISEA   latoya.wiggins@pgcps.org  
    Tinnell Harris ISEA   tinnell.harris@pgcps.org  
    Quay Buchanan      ISEA   quay.buchanan@pgcps.org  
             
    Jarron Stewart Building Supervisor   jarron.stewart@pgcps.org  
      Night Lead  

     

     
             
    Cyndi Koehler Cafeteria Manager MPR

    cyndi.koehler@pgcps.org

     
    Kristen Swann Cafeteria Assistant MPR kristen.swann@pgcps.org  
             
    LaVerne Bland Before and After Care Director BASCP Office lbland@pgcps.org  
    Sushila Baheti B & A Activity Assistant BASCP Office sushila.baheti@pgcps.org    
    Shara Smith B & A Activity Assistant BASCP Office