• Wednesday, February 20 - Code Yellow - Schools and offices are closed. EMERGENCY PERSONNEL only must report to work.

    Miércoles, el 20 de febrero - Código Amarillo – Todas las escuelas permanecen cerradas. Todas las oficinas permanecen cerradas. Solamente el PERSONAL DE EMERGENCIA debe reportarse al trabajo.

  • Staff Contact List

    L. Name

    F. Name

    Title

    email

     

     

     

     

    Abass

    Abisola A.

    PT

    abisola.rufai-abass@pgcps.org

    Akinmuyisan

    Lucy

    School Nurse

    lucy.akinmuyisan@pgcps.org

    Amouzou

    Fo Fo

    ISEA

    agbegnigan.amouzou@pgcps.org

    Broadnax

    Adrinna

    Paraprofessional

    andrinna.broadnax@pgcps.org

    Batres

    Blanca

    Paraprofessional

    blanca.batres@pgcps.org

    Battle

    Lynita

    Paraprofessional

    lynita.battle@pgcps.org

    Bechtold

    Anthony

    Paraprofessional

    anthony.bechtold@pgcps.org

    Bennett

    Queen

    Paraprofessional

    queen.bennett@pgcps.org

    Bleau

    Valerie

    Music

    valerie.bleau@pgcps.org

    Borlie

    Sara

    Mobility

    sara.borlie@pgcps.org

    Carr

    Deborah

    OT

    deborah2.carr@pgcps.org

    Carr

    Natosha

    Paraprofessional

    natosha.carr@pgcps.org

    Collins

    Kirsten

    Paraprofessional

    kirsten.collins51@pgcps.org

    Cooke

    George

    Paraprofessional

    george.cooke@pgcps.org

    Cosby

    Yolanda

    Principal

    yolanda.cosby@pgcps.org

    Cwynar

    Gordon

    PT

    gordon.cwynar@pgcps.org

    Davis

    Earnest

    Custodial Staff

    earnest.davis@pgcps.org

    Doll

    Chevonne

    Paraprofessional

    chevonne.Doll@pgcps.org

    Earwicker

    Andrew

    Teacher

    andrew.earwicker@pgcps.org

    Ekali

    Thomas

    Paraprofessional

    thomas.ekali@pgcps.org

    Ellerby

    LaChonda

    Teacher

    Lachonda.ellerby@pgcps.org

    Estopace

    Alice

    Teacher

    alice.estopace@pgcps.org

    Evans

    Tia

    OT

    tia.evans@pgcps.org

    Gamez

    Gabriela

    Parent Engagement

    gabriela.gamez@pgcps.org 

    Granfors-Hunt

    Mark

    Paraprofessional

    mark.granforshunt@pgcps.org

    Green

    Alicia

    Counselor

    alicia.green@pgcps.org

    Gregory

    Bonita

    Teacher

    gregory.bonita@pgcps.org

    Howard

    Susan

    Art

    susan.howard@pgcps.org

    Johnson

    Tracey

    Principal Secretary

    tracy3.johnson@pgcps.org

    Jones

    Bryan

    Paraprofessional

    bryan.jones@pgcps.org

    Kadis

    David

    Teacher

    david.kadis@pgcps.org

    Kuczma

    Rachel

    Speech

    rachel.kuczma@pgcps.org

    Linton

    Stacy

    Autism Specialist

    stacy.linton@pgcps.org

    Matthews

    Glynis

    Paraprofessional

    glynis.matthews@pgcps.org

    McElwain

    Roxanne

    PT

    roxanne.mcelwain@pgcps.org

    McKenzie

    Patricia

    Teacher

    patricia.mckenzie@pgcps.org

    Mercer

    Lora

    Psychologist

    lmercer@pgcps.org

    Moss

    JuDonta

    Paraprofessional

    judonta.moss@pgcps.org

    Nkoronye

    Immaculata

    School Nurse

    immaculata.nkoronye@pgcps.org

    Odocha

    Cordelia

    Paraprofessional

    cordelia.odocha@pgcps.org

    Okoronkwo

    Geraldine

    Teacher

    geraldine.okoronkwo@pgcps.org

    Pacayo

    Girlie

    Teacher

    girlie.pacayo@pgcps.org 

    Powell

    Latricia

    Paraprofessional

    latricia.powell@pgcps.org

    Rodriguez

    Ingri

    Custodial Staff

    i.rodriguez-garcia@pgcps.org

    Rosen

    Myra

    Teacher

    myra.rosen@pgcps.org

    Saavedra

    Angelica

    Paraprofessional

    angelica.saavedra@pgcps.org

    Salvar

    Ron

    Teacher

    ronaldo.salvar@pgcps.org

    Sanick

    Chris

    Teacher

    chris.sanick@pgcps.org

    Schechter

    Joshua

    Teacher

    joshua.schechter@pgcps.org

    Sedoti

    Lana

    Paraprofessional

    lana.sedoti@pgcps.org

    Simmons

    Thomeshia

    Media Para

    thomeshia.simmons@pgcps.org

    Swami

    Kala

    Paraprofessional

    kalavathy.swami@pgcps.org

    Swann

    Maxine

    Teacher

    mswan@pgcps.org

    Townsend

    Jesse

    Custodial Staff

    jesse.townsend@pgcps.org

    Velez

    Estela

    Adapted Aquatics Asst.

    estela.velez@pgcps.org

    White

    Quinton

    Adapted Aquatics

    quinton.white@pgcps.org

    Wilson

    Marc

    Adapted PE Asst.

    mark.wilson@pgcps.org

    Wolff

    Stephen

    Adapted PE

    stephen.wolff@pgcps.org