• On Wednesday, March 25, State Superintendent of Education Dr. Karen Salmon announced that all Maryland public schools will remain closed through Friday, April 24.
    Picking up meals, digital devices and instructional materials for distance learning is permitted under Gov. Hogan's stay-at-home order (Sect IIb(iv)).

    El miércoles, 25 de marzo, la superintendente de educación del estado, la Dra. Karen Salmon, anunció que todas las escuelas públicas en el estado de Maryland estarán cerradas hasta el viernes, 24 de abril.
    Recoger las comidas, los dispositivos digitales y los materiales de instrucción a distancia están permitidos bajo la orden de quedarse en casa que decretó el gobernador Hogan (Sect IIb(iv)).

Staff Contacts

 Name

Title

Telephone Number

Email Address

Michele Winston, CPA, CRMA Director 301-780-6887 mwinston@pgcps.org  
Janice Walters-Semple, CPA, CFE   Supervisor 301-780-6895 janic.walterssemple@pgcps.org  
Charles Brown, CPPA, CCS, CPPS,
CICA
Lead Property Auditor 301-780-6883 charles4.brown@pgcps.org 
Kelvin Campbell, CGAP, CICA, CRMA Internal Auditor II 301-780-6891 kelvin.campbell@pgcps.org  
Alanna Cooper, CGAP, CICA Internal Auditor II 301-780-6889 alanna.cooper@pgcps.org  
Theodore Dzodzomenyo, MS, CICA, CRMA      Internal Auditor II 301-952-6148 theodore.dzodzomenyo@pgcps.org 
Isaac Zama       IT Auditor 301-780-7281 isaac.zama@pgcps.org
Derrick Martin, CICA, CCS Internal Auditor II 301-780-5924 derrick.martin@pgcps.org
Fatai Popoola, CPA, CISA, CGFM, FITSI    Investigative Auditor 301-780-6884 Fatai.Popoola@pgcps.org
Dan Reagan, CIA, CFE, CGAP, CICA Internal Auditor II 301-780-6890 daniel.reagan@pgcps.org
Alicia Robinson, CGAP, CICA, CRMA   Internal Auditor II 301-780-6886 alicia.robinson@pgcps.org     
Karold Gray, Jr.       Public Property Auditor 301-780-6882   karold.gray@pgcps.org  
Brian Smallwood CPPS, CPPA, CCS Property Auditor      301-952-6527 brian.smallwood@pgcps.org
Jerry Chandler, MBA Business Analyst  301-780-6888 jerry.chandler@pgcps.org
Vacant      Internal Auditor II    

 

 


Sasser Administration Building
14201 School Lane
Internal Audit Trailer
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Phone: (301) 780-6888
Fax: (301) 780-6893
Last modified: 8/13/2019 2:47:54 PM