• Hyattsville Elementary School Staff

    Employee Name

    Position

    E-Mail

    Teresa Bey

    Principal

    teresa.bey@pgcps.org

    Duff Durkin

    Assistant Principal

    duff.durkin@pgcps.org

    John Swann

    Administrative Secretary

    john.swann@pgcps.org

    Catalina Quinteros

    Registrar

    catalina.quinteros@pgcps.org

    Cecilia Penate

    Parent Engagement Assistant

    cecilia.penate@pgcps.org

    Isoline McDonald

    School Nurse

    isoline.mcdonald@pgcps.org

    Faith Brock

    ILT / Testing

    faith.brock@pgcps.org

    Salathia Dawkins-Wilson

    Professional School Counselor

    s.dawkinswilson@pgcps.org

    Jennifer Page

    Reading Specialist

    jennifer.page@pgcps.org

    Bradford Heck

    Pre-K Teacher

    bradford.heck@pgcps.org

    Tela McNeill

    Pre-K Teacher

    tela.mcneill@pgcps.org

    Damaris Palacios

    Pre-K Para

    damaris.palacios@pgcps.org

    Niaja McCoy

    Pre-K Para

    niaja.mccoy@pgcps.org

    Valerie Peter

    Kindergarten Teacher

    valerie.peter@pgcps.org

    Francisca Cabutaje

    Kindergarten Teacher

    francisca.cabutaje@pgcps.org

    Pamela Vincent

    Kindergarten Teacher

    pamela.vincent@pgcps.org

     

    Kindergarten Teacher

     

    Tracy Peele

    First Grade Teacher

    tracy.perez@pgcps.org

    Margarita Guerrero

    First Grade Teacher

    margarita.guerrero@pgcps.org

    Nina Myers

    First Grade Teacher

    nina.myers@pgcps.org

    Aleya Barnes

    First Grade Teacher

    aleya.barnes@pgcps.org

    Adrienne Cooper

    Second Grade Teacher

    adrienne.cooper@pgcps.org

    Jennifer Stanton

    Second Grade Teacher

    jennifer.stanton@pgcps.org

    Karina Jones

    Second Grade Teacher

    karina.jones@pgcps.org

    Sarah Isaacs

    Second Grade Teacher

    sarah.isaacs@pgcps.org

    Amy Monjes

    Third Grade Teacher

    amy.monjes@pgcps.org

    Cicili Harrison

    Third Grade Teacher

    cicili.harrison@pgcps.org

    Gloria Muscardin

    Third Grade Teacher

    gloria.muscardin@pgcps.org

    Jennifer Callaway

    Third Grade Teacher

    jennifer.callaway@pgcps.org

    Rachel Rectanus

    Fourth Grade Teacher

    rachel.rectanus@pgcps.org

    Annique Roy

    Fourth Grade Teacher

    annique.roy@pgcps.org

    Lisa Sunday

    Fourth Grade Teacher

    lisa.sunday@pgcps.org

    Michael Norris

    Fifth Grade Teacher

    michael.norris@pgcps.org

    Sharon Davis

    Fifth Grade Teacher

    sharon.davis@pgcps.org

    Naida Casado-Pagan

    Fifth Grade Teacher

    naida.casadopagan@pgcps.org

    Tracy Battle

    Fifth Grade Teacher

    tracy.battle@pgcps.org

    Joyce Brooks-Kelley

    Special Ed. Resource

    joyce.brookskelley@pgcps.org

    Cathy Berry

    Special Ed. Resource

    cathy.berry@pgcps.org

    Danilo Danga

    Special Ed. Resource

    danilo.danga@pgcps.org

    Ollie Jones

    Special Ed. Para

    ollie.jones@pgcps.org

    Dylan Penate

    ISEA

    dylan.penate@pgcps.org

    Lana Bachan

    ISEA

    lana.bachan@pgcps.org

    Joan Groeschler

    Para

    joan.groeschler@pgcps.org

    Suzette Holt

    ESOL

    suzette.holt@pgcps.org

    Sarah Yun

    ESOL

    sarah.yun@pgcps.org

    Kendra Jeffers

    ESOL

    kendra.jeffers@pgcps.org

    Rohini Honnappa

    Speech

    rohini.honnappa@pgcps.org

    Shaina Booker

    Art

    shaina.booker@pgcps.org

    Warren Hook

    Physical Education

    warren.hook@pgcps.org

    Troya Briscoe

    Physical Education

    troya.briscoe@pgcps.org

    Juleanne Conrad

    Music

    juleanne.conrad@pgcps.org

    Jeremiah Welch

    Music

    jeremiah.welch@pgcps.org

    Samuel Ambrose

    Instrumental

    samuel.ambrose@pgcps.org

    Penny Morrone

    Library Media

    penny.morrone@pgcps.org

    Joyce Farley

    Cafeteria Manager

    joyce.farley@pgcps.org

    Milvian De Leon

    Cafeteria Worker

    milvian.deleon@pgcps.org

    Ingris Torres Reyes

    Cafeteria Worker

    ingris.torresreyes@pgcps.org

    Moses Keita

    Building Maintenance Supervisor

    moses.keita@pgcps.org

    Roy Henderson

    Night Lead

    roy.henderson@pgcps.org

    Kevin Baxter

    Night Cleaner

    kevin.baxter@pgcps.org

    Charles Richards

    Para / Tech / Webmaster

    charles.richards@pgcps.org