• Administrative Team

      

    Gregory

    Ms. Byonka Gregory, Principal

    Byonka.Gregory@pgcps.org

     

     

    Assistant Principals

     

    Dr. Rozanski                       Makell 2

    Dr. Cathleen Rozanski-Cruz

    Cathl.Rozanski@pgcps.org | Grade 9 (A-K) | Ext. 81760

     

     

    Mr. Brian Makell

    Brian.Makell@pgcps.org | Grade 9 (L-Z) | Ext. 81761

     

         
         
           Hardiman

    Ms. Karess McNeil

    Karess.McNeil@pgcps.org | Grade 10 (A-K) | Ext. 81765

     

     

    Ms. Quasheba Hardiman

    Quashe.Hardiman@pgcps.org | Grade 10 (L-Z) | Ext. 81764

     

         
         
    T. Hicks      D. Royer
     
    Mr. Tyrone Hicks

    Tyrone.Hicks@pgcps.org | Grade 11 | Ext. 81763

     

     

    Ms. Deborah Royer

    Deborah.Royer@pgcps.org | Grade 12 | Ext. 81762 

    Website