• Student Government Association

    Ms. Guarracino
    Room 112
    Extension: 83043

    Mr. De Jan
    Room 206
    Extension: 83069

    The Student Government Association is comprised of elected officers and homeroom representatives. The officers and representatives serve as liaisons between the student body and the administration. Meetings take place once a month to plan school wide events which promote school pride and unity. 

    2018-2019 SGA Officers
    SGA Officers:
    President: Tommy Fashola
    Vice President: Juliana Kophio
    Secretary: Jessy-Manuella Tientchu
    Treasurer: Abrielle Myers

    Class of 2019 Officers:
    President: Asia James-Grier
    Vice President: Lauren Griffith
    Secretary: Jordyn Foster
    Treasurer: Madison Holmes

    Class of 2020:
    President: Diamond Nimmons
    Vice President: Mya Watts
    Secretary: David Hudson
    Treasurer: Demari Kline

    Class of 2021:
    President: Nia White
    Vice President: Le'Naya Wilkerson
    Secretary: Taylar McNeil
    Treasurer: Marqez Willis

    For class specific information you can view each class twitter feed below.
    Class of 2019
    Class of 2020