• Staff Contacts

    Staff Contacts

  • StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Mrs. Elizabeth Stuart Whitehead

    Elizabeth Stuart Whitehead

    Visual Art Instructional Supervisor
    301-333-0966
    elizabeth.stuart@pgcps.org

    N/A

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Lionel Harrell

    Lionel Harrell

    Instrumental Music Instructional Supervisor

    lionel.harrell@pgcps.org

    N/A

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Barbara Liedahl

    Barbara Liedahl

    Media Arts Instructional Specialist
    301-808-8317
    bliedahl@pgcps.org

    The Media Arts department supports teachers of the following courses: TV/Media Production I, II, III and IV, Technology Concepts, Tech, Media & Design, Elementary and Middle School Media Arts.  In addition to facilitating professional development and providing curriculum resources for Media Arts teachers, the department leads the enrichment programs. 

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Selena Ward

    Selena Ward

    Technical Resource Analyst
    301-808-8317 ext. 45266
    selena.ward@pgcps.org

    My 18th year dedicated to PGCPS with highlights in teaching, instructional lead teacher, program coordinator and founding member of Edward M. Felegy Elementary. I support the Department of Creative and Performing Arts with data, arts integration, and media arts.

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Temisha Richardson

    Temisha Richardson

    Dance Instructional Supervisor
    240.696.6376
    temisha.kinard@pgcps.org

    N/A

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Pat Payne

    Dr. Pat Payne

    Fine Arts Instructional Supervisor/Theatre Arts Supervisor
    240.696.6378 ext. 44061
    patpayne@pgcps.org

    N/A

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Anita Lambert

    Anita Lambert

    Coordinating Supervisor
    301-808-8317
    anita.lambert@gmail.com

    N/A

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Lee Gibbs

    Lee Gibbs

    Officer
    301-808-8256 ext 44064
    lee.gibbs@pgcps.org

    N/A

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Marlo Castillo

    Marlo Castillo

    Arts Integration Resource Teacher
    301-808-8317 x45255
    marlo.castillo@pgcps.org

    N/A