• Staff

     

    Principal


    Anna Santiago Addis, Ph.D



    Principal


    anna.addis@pgcps.org      

     

    Main Office


    Ms. Amaya


    Principal's Secretary


    esperanza.amaya@pgcps.org

    Ms. Ester Guevara     
    Registrar    
    ester.guevara@pgcps.org 


    Instructional Lead Teacher


    Mr. Joseph Avara



    ILT

     

    joseph.avara@pgcps.org


    Teacher in Charge

     

    STEM Chair

     


    Kindergarten

     

    Ms. Mariluz Mendez


    Teacher (Spanish)

     

    m.mendezrodriguez@pgcps.org 


     Ms. Yarelis Morales



    Teacher (Spanish)


    yarelis.morales@pgcps.org

     

    Ms. Briceland-Betts


    Teacher  (English)

    Level Chair


    alain.bricelandbetts@pgcps.org

     

    Ms. Allison Kekoler



    Teacher (English)

     

    allison.kekoler@pgcps.org

     

    First Grade


    Ms. Katrina Urbanski


     Teacher (English)

    Level Chair


    katrina.urbanski@pgcps.org

       
    Ms. Madeline Santiago-Feliciano

    Teacher (Spanish) ma.santiagofeliciano@pgcps.org
       

    Ms. Yaritza Rivera-Chiclana


    Teacher (Spanish) yari.riverachiclana@pgcsp.org
       
    Ms. Digna Mercado

    Teacher (English) digna.mercado@pgcps.org

     

    Second Grade


    Ms. Jessica Rivera


    Teacher (English)

    Level Chair




    jessica.rivera@pgcps.org

    Ms. Olga Ponz

    Teacher  (English/Spanish) olga.ponzpineda@pgcps.org

    Ms. Maria Rosales-Mejia

    Teacher (Spanish)   maria.rosalesmejia@pgcps.org


    Third Grade

    Ms. Ariel Irizarry

     Teacher (Spanish)

    Level Chair

    ariel.irizarry@pgcps.org


    Ms. Mayra Ortiz-Vizcarrondo

    Teacher (English) mayra.ortizvizcarrondo@pgcps.org
     
    Ms. Rosalies Toledo-Ramirez

    Teacher (English/Spanish) rosali.toledoramirez@pgcps.org

     

    Fourth Grade


    Ms. Aileen Burgos



    Teacher (English)


    aileenmarie.burgos@pgcps.org


    Ms. Tiara Perez

    Teacher (English/Spanish) tiara.perezperez@pgcps.org


    Mr. Jaydee Rodriguez-
    Miranda

    Teacher (Spanish) jaydee.rodrigue@pgcps.org

     

    Fifth/Sixth Grade

    Ms. Montserrat Torres

    Teacher

    elizabeth.tapia@pgcps.org

     

     

    Special Education Department


    Ms. Patricia Grande



    Chairperson


    patricia.grande@pgcps.org


    Mr. Brian Ayala



    Teacher


    brian.ayala@pgcps.org


    Ms. Julia O'Brien

    ParaProfessional juliaobrien@pgcps.org

     

    ESOL Department



    Ms. Amy Leatherman


    ESOL Chairperson amy.leatherman@pgcps.org


    Ms. Elizabeth Tapia


    ESOL Teacher elizabeth.tapia@pgcps.org


    Ms. Alicia Nelson


    Paraprofessional  alicia.nelson@pgcps.org

     

    Guidance

    Ms. Noelene Moten

    Guidance Counselor

     noelene.moten@pgcps.org 

     

    Parent Engagement Assistant

    Emma Vivar-Herrera

               PEA

     emma.vivarherrera@pgcps.org 

     

    Specialists

    Ms. Teresita Rolón

    Physical Education

    teresita.rolon@pgcps.org

    Ms. Dalba Lopez Illas

    Music

     dalba.lopezillas@pgcps.org

    Ms. Anastacia Decinal 

     LibraryMedia/Technology 

     anastaciadal.decinal@pgcps.org 

    Ms. Jennifer George

    Art 

    jennifer.george@pgcps.org

    Ms. Charles Glueck

    Instrumental Music Teacher

    charles.glueck@pgcps.org

      

    Spanish Coordinator

    Ms. Isela Vidals

    Spanish Immersion Coordinator

     isela.vidals@pgcps.org 

     

    Cafeteria Staff

    Rhina Vigil

    Cafeteria Manager

    rhina.vigil@pgcps.org

    Rosa Guzmán

    Cafeteria Personnel

    rosa.guzman@pgcps.org 

     

    Custodial Staff

    Mr. Marcus West

    Building Supervisor

    marcus.west@pgcps.org

    Mark Gibson

    Night Lead

    mark.gibson@pgcps.org  

    Eric Smith

    Custodial

    eric.smith@pgcps.org