• Staff Contact Info 17-18

       

    2017-2018 Staff Contact Information 

       

     Principal 

     Dr. Megan Ashworth (megan.ashworth@pgcps.org) 

       

     Assistant Principal 

     Brittany Pace-Walker (brittany.pace@pgcps.org) 

       

     Administrative Assistant 

     Sandra Collier (sandra.collier@pgcps.org) 

     

     Registrar 

     Kira McNeal (kira.mcneal@pgcps.org) 

       

     Pre-Kindergarten  

     Leslie Bishop-Odom (leslie.odom@pgcps.org) 

     J'Shaun Johnson (jshaun.johnson@pgcps.org)  

        

     Kindergarten  

    Vatesha Bouler (vatesha.bouler@pgcps.org) 

     Stephanie Kolski (stephanie.kolski@pgcps.org)  

    Latoya Pouncey (latoya.pouncey@pgcps.org) 

    Larissa Christen (larissa.christen@pgcps.org) 

       

     First Grade  

     Tiffany Harrell (tiffany.harrell@pgcps.org) 

    Kanika Rivers-Spann (krspann@pgcps.org)  

     Chantel McClure-Taylor (chan.mccluretaylor@pgcps.org) 

     Je'Nee Hawkins (jenee.hawkins@pgcps.org) 

       

     Second Grade  

    Katelyn Bucciaglia (katelyn.bucciaglia@pgcps.org) 

     Kelly Kaulfuss (kelly.kaulfuss@pgcps.org) 

    Keri Stewart (keri.stewart@pgcps.org) 

     Dawn Ware (dawn.rowel@pgcps.org) 

     Renee Rittenburg (renee.rittenburg@pgcps.org) 

       

     Third Grade   

      

     Gaye Ramsey (gramsey@pgcps.org)  

    Melinda Ramirez (melinda.ramirez@pgcps.org) 

       

     Fourth Grade   

    Kantravet Davis (kantravet.davis@pgcps.org) 

    Keisha Spangler (keisha.spangler@pgcps.org) 

     Sean Frasier (sean.frasier@pgcps.org)

    Stacey Brooks (stacey.givan@pgcps.org) 

     

       

     Fifth Grade    

     Monica Sherard (monica.sherard@pgcps.org) 

     Tia Green (tia.green@pgcps.org)

     Ayana Pernell (ayana.pernell@pgcps.org)

    Nicole Davis (nicole.bontrager@pgcps.org)

     Romeo Casanova (romeo.casanova@pgcps.org)

     Robert Mitchell (robert2.mitchell@pgcps.org) 

       

     Paraprofessionals 

     Stephanie Usher (stephanie.usher@pgcps.org) 

     Georgia Campbell (georgi.campbell@pgcps.org) 

     Danyell Steward (danyell.steward@pgcps.org) 

     Deonna Love (deonna.love@pgcps.org) 

     Joyce Thompson (joyce.thompson@pgcps.org)

     
     

     Spanish  

     Mayra Rivera (romero.rivera@pgcps.org)

     Cristina Garcia-Caba  

       

     Creative Arts  

     Thomas Waite (P.E.) (thomas.waite@pgcps.org) 

     Nina Hessey (nina.hussey@pgcps.org) 

    Brian Glover (Music) (brian.glover@pgcps.org) 

     Justin Witcher (Music) (justin.witcher@pgcps.org) 

     Ruth-Emily Rivera (Art) (ruthemily.rivera)

     Amber Simmerer (Instrumental Music) 

     
     

     Media Specialist  

     Betty Tinnin (btinnin@pgcps.org)

     
     

     Special Education  

     Vanessa Brand (vanessa.brand@pgcps.org)

     Michelle  Young (michelle.young@pgcps.org) 

    Melani Bridges (melani.bridges@pgcps.org)

       

     School Psychologist  

      

     Emily Snyder (emily.snyder@pgcps.org) 

     
     

     Speech Therapy 

     Yolanda Voglezon (yolanda.pernell@pgcps.org) 

       

     Reading Specialist  

       

     Instructional Lead Teacher 

     Alicia Hemphill-Permenter (alicia.hemphill@pgcps.org) 


    Testing Coordinator/Instructional Lead Teacher

     Jondrea Logan (jondrea.logan@pgcps.org)  
     

     Guidance Counselor  

    Christina Dent (christina.dent@pgcps.org)  

       

     Facilities Team

     Building Supervisor - Anthony Underwood (anthony.underwood@pgcps.org)