PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • On Wednesday, May 6, State Superintendent of Education Dr. Karen Salmon announced that all Maryland public schools will be closed for the remainder of the 2019-20 school year. 

    El miércoles, 6 de mayo, la Dra. Karen Salmon, superintendente de educación del estado, anunció que todas las escuelas públicas de Maryland permanecerán cerradas por el resto del año escolar 2019-20. 

    Le mercredi 6 mai, la Surintendante de l'éducation de l’État, Dr Karen Salmon, a annoncé que toutes les écoles publiques du Maryland resteront fermées pour le reste de l’année scolaire 2019-2020.

  • Staff Stuff

    ilove 

    "If you are thinking a year ahead, sow grain; if you are thinking decades ahead, plant trees;
    if you are thinking generations ahead, educate people." ~Kwan Tsu
    staff 2019
     Last Name  

    First Name

    Position

    Grade/Subject/Area

    Email

     
    Ade-Browne

    Princess

    Teacher

    Sixth grade

    princess.adebrowne@pgcps.org

    Alam

    Farida

    Teacher

    Third Grade
     
    farida.alam@pgcps.org
     
    Anderson

    Barbara Jean

    Specialist

    Speech

    barbarajean.anderson@pgcps.org

    Arotimi

    Victor

    PPW

    Office

    victor.arotimi@pgcps.org

    Barnes

    Craig

    Assist Principal

    Office

    craig.barnes@pgcps.org 

    Belgrave 

    Teshima

    Teacher

    Second Grade

    teshima.belgrave@pgcps.org

    Biddulph

     Charles
     
    Teacher

    Vocal Music
     
    charles.biddulph@pgcps.org

    Bynaker

    Betty

    Para Educator

    Pre-Kindergarten
     
    betty.bynaker@pgcps.org

    Carper

    Denise

    Para Educator

    Primary
     
    denise.carper@pgcps.org

    Cave

    Eileen

    Specialist

    Art
     
    eileen.cave@pgcps.org

    Chapin

    Ashley

    Teacher

    Instrumental Music

     ashley.chapin@pgcps.org
     
    Chestang

    Juliette

    Cook

    Kitchen

    juliette.chestang@pgcps.org
     
    Clark

    Jacqueline

    Teacher

    Pre-Kindergarten

    jwillis@pgcps.org

    Coleman

    Shreta

    Assist Principal

    Office

    shreta.coleman@pgcps.org

    Cushinberry

    Audrey

    Para Educator

    Intermediate
     
    aud.cushinberry@pgcps.org

    Daniels

    Phyllis

    Teacher

    First Grade

    phyllis.daniels@pgcps.org
     
    DiStefano

    Robyn

    Teacher

    Fourth Grade

    robyn.goldberg@pgcps.org

    Fields

    Ivania

    Coordinator

    Office

    pg_ivania.fields@pgcps.org

    Flores

    Mirna

    Parent Engagement

    Office

     mirna.flores@pgcps.org
     
    Flores-Umana

    Maria

    Custodian

    Office

    maria.floresumana@pgcps.org

    Garcia

    Griselda

    Cook

    Kitchen

    griselda.garcia@pgcps.org

    Gowe

    George

    Teacher

    Physical Education
     
    george.gowe@pgcps.org

    Hall

    Erin

    Teacher

    First Grade
     
    erin.hall@pgcps.org

    Hardwick

    Chad

    Head Custodian

    Office
     
    chad.hardwick@pgcps.org

    Hartmann

    Laural

    Teacher

    Pre-Kindergarten

    laural.hartmann@pgcps.org

    Harvey

    Debra

    Teacher

    Kindergarten

    debra.harvey@pgcps.org

    Hector

    Denise

    Teacher

    Fifth Grade

    denise.hector@pgcps.org

    Hernandez

    Elda

    Cook

    Kitchen

    elda.hernandez@pgcps.org
     
    Hester

    Rhonda

    Principal

    Office

    rhonda.summey@pgcps.org

    Hills

    Precious

    Teacher

    Second Grade

    precious.hills@pgcps.org

    Jackson

    Andrew

    Custodian

    Office
     
    andrew2.jackson@pgcps.org

    Jackson

    Maleka

    Teacher

    Special Education
     
    maleka.jackson@pgcps.org
     
    Jewel

    Kathryn

    Teacher

    Fourth Grade

    kathryn.wainwright@pgcps.org

    Jones

    Ayo

    Teacher

    Kindergarten

    ayo.jones@pgcps.org

    King

    Jenelle

    Teacher

    Kindergarten

    jenelle.king@pgcps.org

    Kirkland

    Nicole

    Teacher

    ESOL (Co-chair)

     nicole.kirkland@pgcps.org

    Koop

    Angela

    Teacher

    Third Grade

    AngelaRandolphKoop@pgcps.org

    Korlewitz

    Robert

    Teacher

    Physical Education

     robert.korlewitz@pgcps.org
     
    Lee-Malloy

    Ada

    Para Educator

    Pre-Kinderarten

    ada.lee@pgcps.org
     
    Leonard

    Wilnette

    Para Educator

    Intermediate

    wilnette.leonard@pgcps.org

    Luther

    Tara

    Coach

    Reading
     
    tara.luther@pgcps.org

    Lynch

    William

    Specialist

    Science/Tech
     
    wlynch@pgcps.org

    Lyons

    Angela

    Specialist

    Reading

    angela.lyons@pgcps.org
     
    Marshall

    Shannon

    Teacher

    Fifth Grade

    shannon.marshall@pgcps.org
     
    Martinez

    Karen

    Teacher

    Kindergarten

    karen.martinez@pgcps.org

    Matthews

    Karen

    Specialist

    Reading

     karen.matthews@pgcps.org
     
    McFadden

    Sydney

    Teacher

    Third Grade

    sydney.mcfadden@pgcps.org

    Megan

    Margaret

    Teacher

    ESOL
     
    margaret.clarke@pgcps.org

    Mercado

    Wendy

    Cook

    Kitchen

    wendy.mercado@pgcps.org

    Michailof

    David

    Teacher

    Fifth Grade

     david.michailof@pgcps.org
     
    Mims

    Van

    Specialist

    Media Center

    van.mims@pgcps.org

    Monge

    Fraulein

    Teacher

    ESOL

    f.monge@pgcps.org
     
    Moore

    Shante

    Teacher

    First Grade

    shante.moore@pgcps.org

    Okanlawon

    Debra

    Teacher 

    Second Grade

     toluwalope.okanlawon@pgcps.org

    Parker

    Michelle

    Teacher

    Special Education

     michelle.parker@pgcps.org

    Phillips

    Lavern

    Teacher

    Fourth Grade

     lavern.phillips@pgcps.org

    Phillips

    Marilia

    Teacher

    ESOL

     marilia.phillips@pgcps.org

    Recinos

    Evelyn

    Secretary

    Office
     
    evelyn.recinos@pgcps.org

    Reed

    Lauren

    Teacher

    Vocal Music

    lauren.dubranksy@pgcps.org
     
    Reid

    Monique

    Coordinator

    Testing

    monique.reid@pgcps.org
     
    Reyes

    Tiffany

    Teacher

    ESOL

    tiffany.harris@pgcps.org

    Roberts

    Vanessa

    Teacher

    Special Education
     
    vanessa.roberts@pgcps.org
     
    Robinson

    Jermaine

    Custodian

    Office

    jermaine.robinson@pgcps.org
     
    Rosemond

    Chandler

    Teacher

    Fifth Grade

    chandler.rosemond@pgcps.org
     
    Sanchez

    Mireya

    Cafe Manager

    Kitchen

    mireya.sanchezchavez@pgcps.org

    Scott

    Darcy

    Teacher

    ESOL (Co-chair)
     
    darcy.scott@pgcps.org

    Sheffield

    Lanee

    Teacher

    Second Grade
     
    lanee1.sheffield@pgcps.org

    Sorto

    Yesenio

    Secretary

    Office
     
    yesenia.sorto@pgcps.org

    Stettler

     Elisabeth
     
    Teacher

    ESOL
     
    elisabeth.stettler@pgcps.org

    Stinson

    Eva

    Cook

    Kitchen

    eva.stinson@pgcps.org

    Stokes

    Mary

    Teacher

    Sixth Grade
     
    mary.stokes@pgcps.org

    Thompson

    Anitra

    Teacher

    Third Grade
     
    anitra.thompson@pgcps.org
     
    Waller

    Teena

    Counselor

    Office

    teena.waller@pgcps.org

    Warrick

    Jarred

    Teacher

    Sixth Grade

    jarred.warrick@pgcps.org
     
    Washington

    Sabrina

    Nurse

    Office

    pg_sabrin.washington@pgcps.org

    Williams

    Laura
     
    Teacher

    First Grade

     laura.walter@pgcps.org