• Staff Stuff

    ilove 

    "If you are thinking a year ahead, sow grain; if you are thinking decades ahead, plant trees;
    if you are thinking generations ahead, educate people." ~Kwan Tsu
    staff02
     Last Name  

    First Name

    Position

    Grade/Subject/Area

    Email


    Alam

    Farida

    Teacher

    Third Grade
     
    farida.alam@pgcps.org

    Arotimi

    Victor

    PPW

    Office

    victor.arotimi@pgcps.org

    Barnes

    Craig

    Assist Principal

    Office

    craig.barnes@pgcps.org 

    Biddulph

     Charles
     
    Teacher

    Vocal Music
     
    charles.biddulph@pgcps.org

    Brown 

    Niki

    Instr Director

    Office

    niki.brown@pgcps.org
     
    Burgess

    Talya

    Para Educator

    Special Education

    talya.burgess@pgcps.org

    Butler

    Victor

    Guidance

    Guidance
     
    victor.butler@pgcps.org

    Bynaker

    Betty

    Para Educator

    Pre-Kindergarten
     
    betty.bynaker@pgcps.org

    Carper

    Denise

    Para Educator

    Primary
     
    denise.carper@pgcps.org
     
    Carter

    Ashley

    Teacher

    Sixth Grade

    ashley.huff@pgcps.org

    Cave

    Eileen

    Specialist

    Art
     
    eileen.cave@pgcps.org

    Chapin

    Ashley

    Teacher

    Instrumental Music

     ashley.chapin@pgcps.org
     
    Chestang

    Juliette

    Cook

    Kitchen

    juliette.chestang@pgcps.org

    Coleman

    Shreta

    Assist Principal

    Office

    shreta.coleman@pgcps.org

    Cushinberry

    Audrey

    Para Educator

    Intermediate
     
    aud.cushinberry@pgcps.org

    Daniels

    Phyllis

    Teacher

    First Grade

    phyllis.daniels@pgcps.org

    Dayrit

    Nique

    Teacher

    Second Grade
     
    niquejelen.dayrit@pgcps.org
     
    DiStefano

    Robyn

    Teacher

    Fourth Grade

    robyn.goldberg@pgcps.org

    Dubransky

    Lauren

    Teacher

    Vocal Music

    lauren.dubransky@pgcps.org
     
    Espola

    Angela

    Custodian

    Office

    angela.espola@pgcps.org

    Fermin

    Joanelly

    Teacher

    Second Grade

    joan.ferminrodriguez@pgcps.org

    Flores

    Mirna

    Parent Liaison

    Office

     mirna.flores@pgcps.org

    Garcia

    Griselda

    Cook

    Kitchen

    griselda.garcia@pgcps.org

    Gooden

    Kanica

    Teacher

    Fourth Grade

    kanica.gooden@pgcps.org

    Gowe

    George

    Teacher

    Physical Education
     
    george.gowe@pgcps.org

    Hall

    Erin

    Teacher

    First Grade
     
    erin.hall@pgcps.org

    Hardwick

    Chad

    Head Custodian

    Office
     
    chad.hardwick@pgcps.org

    Harris

    Tiffany

    Teacher

    ESOL

     tiffany.harris@pgcps.org

    Hartmann

    Laural

    Teacher

    Pre-Kindergarten

    laural.hartmann@pgcps.org

    Harvey

    Debra

    Teacher

    Kindergarten

    debra.harvey@pgcps.org

    Hernandez

    Elda

    Cook

    Kitchen

    elda.hernandez@pgcps.org
     
    Hester

    Rhonda

    Principal

    Office

    rhonda.summey@pgcps.org

    Hinton

    Patricia

    Teacher

    Special Education

    patricia.hinton@pgcps.org

    Jackson

    Andrew

    Custodian

    Office
     
    andrew2.jackson@pgcps.org

    Jackson

    Maleka

    Teacher

    Pre-Kindergarten
     
    maleka.jackson@pgcps.org
     
    Jewel

    Kathryn

    Teacher

    Fourth Grade

    kathryn.wainwright@pgcps.org

    Jones

    Ayo

    Teacher

    Kindergarten

    ayo.jones@pgcps.org

    King

    Jenelle

    Teacher

    Kindergarten

    jenelle.king@pgcps.org

    Kirkland

    Nicole

    Teacher

    ESOL

     nicole.kirkland@pgcps.org

    Korlewitz

    Robert

    Teacher

    Physical Education

     robert.korlewitz@pgcps.org

    Luther

    Tara

    Coach

    Reading
     
    tara.luther@pgcps.org

    Lynch

    William

    Specialist

    Science/Tech
     
    wlynch@pgcps.org

    Lyons

    Angela

    Specialist

    Reading

    angela.lyons@pgcps.org
     
    Marshall

    Shannon

    Teacher

    Fifth Grade

    shannon.marshall@pgcps.org

    Matthews

    Karen

    Specialist

    Reading

     karen.matthews@pgcps.org

    McMillan 

    Theodora

    Teacher

    Sixth Grade

    theodora.mcmillan@pgcps.org

    Megan

    Margaret

    Teacher

    ESOL
     
    margaret.clarke@pgcps.org

    Mercado

    Wendy

    Cook

    Kitchen

    wendy.mercado@pgcps.org

    Michailof

    David

    Teacher

    Fifth Grade

     david.michailof@pgcps.org
     
    Mims

    Van

    Specialist

    Media Center

    van.mims@pgcps.org

    Monge

    Fraulein

    Teacher

    Special Education

    f.monge@pgcps.org

    Mossberger

    Karen

    Teacher

    Third Grade

     karen.mossberger@pgcps.org
     
    Newby

    DeAunta

    Teacher

    Fifth Grade

    deaunta.newby@pgcps.org

    Norville

    Jermain

    Custodian

    Office
     
    jermain.norville@pgcps.org

    Omodeoye

    Tajudeen

    Nurse

    Office

    tajudeen.omodeoye@pgcps.org

    Okanlawon

    Toluwalope

    Teacher 

    Second Grade

     toluwalope.okanlawon@pgcps.org

    Parker

    Michelle

    Teacher

    Special Education

     michelle.parker@pgcps.org

    Phillips

    Lavern

    Teacher

    Fourth Grade

     lavern.phillips@pgcps.org

    Phillips

    Marilia

    Teacher

    ESOL

     marilia.phillips@pgcps.org
     
    Prince

    Britteny

    Speech

    Office

    brittney2.maye@pgcps.org

    Recinos

    Evelyn

    Secretary

    Office
     
    evelyn.recinos@pgcps.org

    Redmond

    Dannette

    Teacher

    Fifth Grade
     
    dannette.redmond@pgcps.org
     
    Reid

    Monique

    Coordinator

    Testing

    monique.reid@pgcps.org

    Roberts

    Vanessa

    Teacher

    Special Education
     
    vanessa.roberts@pgcps.org

    Ryoo

    Sunyon

    Teacher

    ESOL

     sung.yon@pgcps.org
     
    Sanchez

    Mireya

    Cafe Manager

    Kitchen

    mireya.sanchezchavez@pgcps.org

    Scott

    Darcy

    Teacher

    ESOL
     
    darcy.scott@pgcps.org

    Sheffield

    Lanee

    Teacher

    Second Grade
     
    lanee1.sheffield@pgcps.org

    Sicora

    Patricia

    Psychologist

    Office

    patricia.sicora@pgcps.org

    Sillah

    Theresa

    Paraprofessional

    Pre-Kindergarten

    theresa.sillah@pgcps.org

    Sorto

    Yesenio

    Secretary

    Office
     
    yesenia.sorto@pgcps.org

    Stettler

     Elisabeth
     
    Teacher

    ESOL
     
    elisabeth.stettler@pgcps.org

    Stinson

    Eva

    Cook

    Kitchen

    eva.stinson@pgcps.org

    Stokes

    Mary

    Teacher

    Sixth Grade
     
    mary.stokes@pgcps.org

    Stroud

    Dominique

    Teacher

    Third Grade
     
    dominique.stroud@pgcps.org

    Thompson

    Anitra

    Teacher

    Third Grade
     
    anitra.thompson@pgcps.org
     
    Waller

    Teena

    Teacher

    Kindergarten

    teena.waller@pgcps.org

    Ward-Percy

    Aja

    Teacher

    First Grade
     
    aja.wardpercy@pgcps.org

    Warrick

    Jarred

    Teacher

    Sixth Grade

    jarred.warrick@pgcps.org

    Williams

    Laura
     
    Teacher

    First Grade

     laura.walter@pgcps.org