• On Wednesday, March 25, State Superintendent of Education Dr. Karen Salmon announced that all Maryland public schools will remain closed through Friday, April 24.
    Picking up meals, digital devices and instructional materials for distance learning is permitted under Gov. Hogan's stay-at-home order (Sect IIb(iv)).

    El miércoles, 25 de marzo, la superintendente de educación del estado, la Dra. Karen Salmon, anunció que todas las escuelas públicas en el estado de Maryland estarán cerradas hasta el viernes, 24 de abril.
    Recoger las comidas, los dispositivos digitales y los materiales de instrucción a distancia están permitidos bajo la orden de quedarse en casa que decretó el gobernador Hogan (Sect IIb(iv)).
  • Staff List

    Staff List

    NAME 

    TITLE 

    TELEPHONE 

    EMAIL 

    Johnna Smarr     Acting Director of Purchasing      301-780-2519

    johnna.smarr@pgcps.org

    Theresa Long

    Administrative Assistant

    301-780-5824

    theresa.long@pgcps.org

    Donna Parks      Senior Buyer 301-952-6567 donna.parks@pgcps.org
    Rochandra Lomax-Cook      Senior Buyer      301-952-6568 rochandra.lomaxcook@pgcps.org
    Dariya Jackson      Buyer I 301-952-6726 dariya.jackson@pgcps.org
    Karen Johnson      Purchasing Controller 301-952-6592 karen4,johnson@pgcps.org

    Diane Forde

    Clerk I

    301-952-6607

    diane.forde@pgcps.org 

    Keith Shivers      Clerk I 301-952-6561 keith.shivers@pgcps.org
    Fran Hood Vendor Control Clerk 301-780-5805 fran.hood@pgcps.org

    LaShawn James

    Expeditor

    301-952-6562

    lashawn2.james@pgcps.org

    Kaniea Barnhardt Expeditor 301-780-5824 kaniea.barnhardt@pgcps.org
    Wes Owens      MBE Coordinator 301-952-6563 wes.owens@pgcps.org

    Allyson Holley

    Integration Manager

    301-780-2512

    allyson.holley@pgcps.org 

    Susan Windsor    

    P-Card Administrator

    301-780-2513

    susan.windsor@pgcps.org