• Staff Page

     

    Staff Directory

     

    Staff Introduction Presentation

    Administration Name Email
    Principal Jewel Preston      jewel.preston@pgcps.org 
    Assistant Principal Leah Taylor         leah.taylor@pgcps.org
         
    Administrative Team    
    Guidance Counselor Taleesa Osborne taleesa.osborne@pgcps.org
         
    Office Staff    
    Principal's Secretary Tishika Hebron tishika.hebron@pgcps.org
    Registrar/ Attendance Secretary  Melany Ortiz melany.ortiz@pgcps.org
    School Nurse Sissy Ambily sissy.ambily@pgcps.org
         
    Teachers    
    Pre-K Shahn Cleghorn shahn.cleghorn@pgcps.org
    Pre-K Paraprofessional India Bell   india.bell@pgcps.org
         
    Kindergarten Jennifer Gilmore       jennifer.gilmore@pgcps.org
      Nneka Penn nneka.penn@pgcps.org
      Annaliza Villarosa annaliza.villarosa@pgcps.org
         
    1st Grade Devina Tarpine  devina.tarpine@pgcps.org
      Yasmin Bey yasmin.bey@pgcps.org
      Brenda Chambers brenda.beaton@pgcps.org
         
    2nd Grade Candace Nicholson      candace.nicholson@pgcps.org
      Taylor McLeod  
      Christina Jones  
         
    3rd Grade Alexandria Pearsall   alexandria.pearsall@pgcps.org
      Emily Drummond emily.drummond@pgcps.org
      Christina Carrasco  
         
    4th Grade Cindy Watson  cindy.watson@pgcps.org
      June Taliaferro  june.taliaferro@pgcps.org
         
    5th Grade Malvery Smith  malvery.smith@pgcps.org
      Lisa Thomas      lisa.sharp@pgcps.org
         
    Specialists    
    P.E. Michael Fehn michael.fehn@pgcps.org
    Vocal Music Anneliese Toolan-Miller  anneliese.toolanmiller@pgcps.org
    Instrumental Music Patrick Fitzgerald patrick2.fitzgerald@pgcps.org
    Media Specialist/TAG Eileen Knieriem eileen.knieriem@pgcps.org
         
    ESOL ChaDan Lee Fehn chadan.lee@pgcps.org   
      Jooyoun Cardwell     jooyoun.kho@pgcps.org
      Leresa McEaddy leresa.williams@pgcps.org
         
    Special Education Cheryl Gabai cheryl.gabai@pgcps.org
      Ying Shi ying.shi@pgcps.org
         
         
    Title 1 Resource/Testing Coordinator Amanda Grier   amanda.grier@pgcps.org
    Title 1 Bilingual Paraprofessional Miriam Reynolds      miriam.reynolds@pgcps.org
    Community Outreach Liason Yudice Abgrego  yudice.abrego@pgcps.org
    Speech Victoria Lalehchini       vict.lalehchini@pgcps.org
    Technology Coordinator Amanda Grier amanda.grier@pgcps.org
    Art Melody Harris melody.harris@pgcps.org
    Foreign Language Teacher      Maria Marin Garcia  
         
    Cafeteria Staff    
    Cafeteria Manager Viki Williams     viki.williams@pgcps.org
    Cafeteria Assistants Rosa Rossi rosa.rossi@pgcps.org
      Ourania Manessis  ourania.manessis@pgcps.org
         
    Building Staff    
    Building Supervisor Lamont Findley       lamont.findley@pgcps.org  
    Night Cleaner Lamar Scott  lamar.scott@pgcps.org
    Night Cleaner Tiemuko Diomande tiemuko.diomande@pgcps.org