• Teachers & Staff

    Administrative Team

    Principal

    Patricia Haith

    Patric.Belgrave@pgcps.org

    Assistant Principal

    Dr. Chester Brookover

    Chester.brookover@pgcps.org

    Front Office

    Secretary II

    Marilyn Negron

    Marilyn.estrada@pgcps.org

    Registrar Sec I

    Flor Garcia-Duenas

    Flor.GarciaCruz@pgcps.org

    Student Services

    Parent Engagement Assistant

    Hilma Chavez

    Hilma.Chavez@pgcps.org

    Professional School Counselor

    Marcus Jones  

    marcus.jones@pgcps.org 

    Health Services

    School Nurse

    Youngor Josiah

    Youngor.josiah@pgcps.org

    Specialists 

    Media Specialist

    Calvin Ross

    Calvin.ross@pgcps.org

    Reading Specialist

    Angela Brown

    Angela4.brown@pgcps.org

    Reading Resource

    Patricia Kirk

    Patkirk@pgcps.org  

    Speech Specialist

    Irene Harley

    irene.harley@pgcps.org

    Testing Coordinator

    James Green Jr.

    James2.green@pgcps.org

    Paraprofessionals 

    Paraprofessional

    Yolanda Armstrong

    Yolanda.armstrong@pgcps.org

    Paraprofessional

    Sandra David

    Sandra.david@pgcps.org

    Paraprofessional

    Sherry Frost

    Sherry.frost@pgcps.org

    Paraprofessional

    Donna Pearson

    Donna.smith@pgcps.org

    Paraprofessional

    Serica Smith

    Serica.smith@pgcps.org

    Paraprofessional

    Victoria Venable

    Victoria2.williams@pgcps.org

    Pre-Kindergarten 

    Pre-K

    Lisa Challenger

    Lisa.challenger@pgcps.org

    Pre-K

    Tanya Hoang

    Tanya.hoang@pgcps.org

    Kindergarten 

    Kindergarten

    Janeth Lopez

    Janeth.lopez@pgcps.org

    Kindergarten

    Diana Col√≥n-Feliciano   

    diana.colonfeliciano@pgcps.org

    Kindergarten

    Jordan Rochelle

    jordan.rochelle@pgcps.org

    Kindergarten

    Sheila Concepcion

    shei.concepcionayala@pgcps.org

    Kindergarten Desiree Perez DesireeJoy.perez@pgcps.org

    First Grade

    1st Grade

    Tangela Kirkpatrick

    Tan.kirkpatrick@pgcps.org

    1st Grade

    Chandra Flakes

    chandra.flakes@pgcps.org

    1st Grade

    Shondell Speller

    Shondell.speller@pgcps.org

    1st Grade

    Angela Nelson

    angela.nelson@pgcps.org

    1st Grade Rosa Romero rosa.romero@pgcps.org

    Second Grade 

    2nd Grade

    Olinda Guerrero

    Olinda.guerrero@pgcps.org

    2nd Grade

    Karen Taylor

    Karen2.taylor@pgcps.org

    2nd Grade

    Jynelle Powell

    jynelle.powell@pgcps.org

    2nd Grade

    Rahima Zguir

    Rahima.zguir@pgcps.org

    2nd Grade
    Alexis Lopez alexis.lopez@pgcps.org

    Third Grade 

    3rd Grade

    Patrica Brooks

    Patricia.gusman@pgcps.org

    3rd Grade

    Victoria Gosselin

    Victoria.gosselin@pgcps.org

    3rd Grade

    Jacqueline Hill

    Jacqueline.hill@pgcps.org

    3rd Grade

    Jennifer Miller

    Jennifer3.miller@pgcps.org

    Fourth Grade 

    4th Grade

    Natasha Black

    Natasha.hall@pgcps.org

    4th Grade

    Daphne Brown

    Daphne.sneed@pgcps.org

    4th Grade

    Lorraine Johnson

    lorrai.williams@pgcps.org

    4th Grade

    Janell Lewis

    Janell.lewis@pgcps.org

    Fifth Grade 

    5th Grade

    Tara Cusson

    Tara.cusson@pgcps.org

    5th Grade

    Mary Harris

    Mary.harris@pgcps.org

    5th Grade

    Wendy Rouget

    Wendy.rouget@pgcps.org

    5th Grade
    Erin Lee erin.long@pgcps.org 
    5th grade Sharon Nichols Sharon.Nichols@pgcps.org

    Related Arts 

    Art

    Sara Savage-Madigosky

    sara.savagemadigosky@pgcps.org

    Instrumental Music

    Charles Glueck

    Charles.glueck@pgcps.org

    Physical Education

    Joseph Brunk

    Joseph.brunk@pgcps.org

    Physical Education

    Sothea Vong

    Sothea.vong@pgcps.org

    Technology

    Nia Wilkes

    Nia.wilkes@pgcps.org

    Vocal Music

    Todd Morley

    Todd.morley@pgcps.org

    Vocal Music

    Keitha Shephard

    Keitha.shephardcook@pgcps.org

     

    Special Education 

     

    Special Ed

    Chinelo Ananaba

    chinelo.ananaba@pgcps.org

    Special Ed

    Jamisa Breeden

    Jamisa.breeden@pgcps.org

    Special Ed

    Gerald Bustos Escoto

    gerald.escoto@pgcps.org 

    Special Ed

    Annena Younger

    Annena.younger@pgcps.org

    ESOL 

    ESOL

    Dominique Barnes

    Dominique.golden@pgcps.org

    ESOL

    Fabiane Caulkins

    fabiane.caulkins@pgcps.org

    ESOL

    Alexis Chang

    szeman.chang@pgcps.org

    ESOL

    Nancy Gonzales

    nancy.gonzales@pgcps.org

    ESOL

    Mary Grogard

    Mary.grogard@pgcps.org

    ESOL

    Diana Santiago Delgado

    diana.delgado@pgcps.org

    ESOL

    Prudentia Sendze

    Prudentia.sendze@pgcps.org

    ESOL

    Fu-Ching Yang FuChing.yang@pgcps.org

    Custodial Team 

    Night Custodian

    Keith Cooke

    Keith.cooke@pgcps.org

    Building Supervisor

    Jerry Jackson

    Jerry.jackson@pgcps.org

    Night Custodian

    William Batchelor

    william.batchelor@pgcps.org

    Cafeteria Team 

    Cafeteria Assistant

    Alfreda Herbert

    Alfreda.herbert@pgcps.org

    Cafeteria Assistant

    Seyda Khan

    Seyda.khan@pgcps.org

    Cafeteria Manager

    Theresa Lowe

    Theresa2.lowe@pgcps.org