• Classroom News

     Pre K 

        Ms. Jamilla Sass
    jamilla.sass@pgcps.org
     

    Ms. E. Harper
    ellen.harper@pgcps.org 

      
    Ms. Andrea Jones
    andrea3.jones@pgcps.org

    Mr. Darryl Roxas
    darryl.roxas@pgcps.org 


     

    Kindergarten  

    Ms. N. Johnson

    nina.mceaddy@pgcps.org

    Mrs. J. Jones
    jane.jones@pgcps.org
     
     

    Troiah McCorkle troiah.mccorkle@pgcps.org

     

     First Grade   

     Ms. Katrina Minor
    katrina.minor@pgcps.org
     
    Mr. Derrick Pew
    derrick.pew@pgcps.org

    Mrs. L. Zietz 
    loni.hollins@pgcps.org

         

     Second Grade   

     Dr. K. Christopher
    kat.christopher@pgcps.org 
     

    Ms. V. LeNori
    veetta.lenori@pgcps.org 

    Ms. Joanna Wimbush
    joanna.wimbush@pgcps.org 

      

     Third Grade   

     Ms. Kendra Newton-Bethel
    kendra.newtonbethel@pgcps.org 

    Ms. Danielle Owen
    danielle.owen@pgcps.org

    Dr. Yvonne Francis
    yvonne.francis@pgcps.org
     

                                                                                        
                                                                                    Fourth Grade     

    Mrs. Wadiyah Cameron
    wadiyah.cameron@pgcps.org 

    Ms. Lori Jamison
    lori.jamison@pgcps.org
     

      

     Fifth Grade   

    Mrs. Broadus
    angela.mensah@pgcps.org
    https://sites.google.com/a/pgcps.org/mrs-broadus-2nd-grade-math-science/

    Mrs. J. Lewis
    joanna.lewis@pgcps.org
     

    Mr. T. Parker
    todd.parker@pgcps.org 


    Art 


    Ms. M. Ryan

     

    https://sites.google.com/a/pgcps.org/ms-ryan-s-art-room/

      

      Music     

     Mrs. K. Ross (Vocal)
    katja.ross@pgcps.org 
     

     

      Mr. L. Griffith (Band)

    lloyd.griffith@pgcps.org

      

     PE   

     Mrs. K. Lacey
    kathy.lacey@pgcps.org 
     

     

     

    Resource 

    Mr. Michael Dugger
    michael.dugger@pgcps.org

    Ms. Cynthia Jamieson
    cynthia.jamieson@pgcps.org

    Ms. Mania Missirian
    mania.missirian@pgcps.org

    Ms. Yvette Rice
    yvette.rice@pgcps.org

    Ms. T. White
    tameaka.white@pgcps.org