PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Hyattsville Elementary School Staff

    Employee Name

    Position

    E-Mail

    Teresa Bey

    Principal

    teresa.bey@pgcps.org

    Duff Durkin

    Assistant Principal

    duff.durkin@pgcps.org

    Tawanda Wade

    Administrative Secretary

    Tawanda.Wade@pgcps.org

    Catalina Quinteros

    Registrar

    catalina.quinteros@pgcps.org

    Blanca Ellis

    Parent Engagement Assistant

    blanca.ellis@pgcps.org

    Isoline McDonald

    School Nurse

    isoline.mcdonald@pgcps.org

    Faith Brock

    ILT / Testing

    faith.brock@pgcps.org

    Salathia Dawkins-Wilson

    Professional School Counselor

    s.dawkinswilson@pgcps.org

    Bradford Heck

    Pre-K Teacher

    bradford.heck@pgcps.org

    Tela McNeill

    Pre-K Teacher

    tela.mcneill@pgcps.org

    Vacant

    Pre-K Para

    damaris.palacios@pgcps.org

    Niaja McCoy

    Pre-K Para

    niaja.mccoy@pgcps.org

    Valerie Peter

    Kindergarten Teacher

    valerie.peter@pgcps.org

    Francisca Cabutaje

    Kindergarten Teacher

    francisca.cabutaje@pgcps.org

    Sue Riebman

    Kindergarten Teacher

    sue.riebman@pgcps.org

    Kristen Moore

    Kindergarten Teacher

    kristen.moore@pgcps.org

    Tracy Peele

    First Grade Teacher

    tracy.perez@pgcps.org

    Margarita Guerrero

    First Grade Teacher

    margarita.guerrero@pgcps.org

    Aleya Barnes

    First Grade Teacher

    aleya.barnes@pgcps.org

    LaPria Lee

    Second Grade Teacher

    lapria.lee@pgcps.org

    Pamela Vincent

    Second Grade Teacher

    pamela.vincent@pgcps.org

    Karina Jones

    Second Grade Teacher

    karina.jones@pgcps.org

    Sarah Isaacs

    Second Grade Teacher

    sarah.isaacs@pgcps.org

    Amy Monjes

    Third Grade Teacher

    amy.monjes@pgcps.org

    Cicili Harrison

    Third Grade Teacher

    cicili.harrison@pgcps.org

    Gloria Muscardin

    Third Grade Teacher

    gloria.muscardin@pgcps.org

    Shawne Joyner

    Third Grade Teacher

    shawne.joyner@pgcps.org

    Adrienne Cooper

    Fourth Grade Teacher

    adrienne.cooper@pgcps.org

    Annique Roy

    Fourth Grade Teacher

    annique.roy@pgcps.org

    Lisa Sunday

    Fourth Grade Teacher

    lisa.sunday@pgcps.org

     
               Naida Casado-Pagan

             Fourth Grade Teacher  
      naida.casadopagan@pgpcs.org

    Cameron Turner

    Fifth Grade Teacher

    cameron.turner@pgcps.org

    Sharon Davis

    Fifth Grade Teacher

    sharon.davis@pgcps.org

    Andria Coleman

    Fifth Grade Teacher

    andria.coleman@pgcps.org

    Danilo Danga

    Fifth Grade Teacher

    danilo.danga@pgcps.org

    Joyce Brooks-Kelley

    Special Ed. Resource

    joyce.brookskelley@pgcps.org

    Cathy Berry

    Special Ed. Resource

    cathy.berry@pgcps.org

    Nichelle Paisant

    Special Ed. Resource

    danilo.danga@pgcps.org

    Ollie Jones

    Special Ed. Para

    ollie.jones@pgcps.org

    Dylan Penate

    ISEA

    dylan.penate@pgcps.org

    Lana Bachan

    ISEA

    lana.bachan@pgcps.org

    Joan Groeschler

    Para

    joan.groeschler@pgcps.org

    Suzette Holt

    ESOL

    suzette.holt@pgcps.org

    Sarah Yun

    ESOL

    sarah.yun@pgcps.org

    Alex Tomlinson

    ESOL

    alex.tomlinson@pgcps.org

    Rohini Honnappa

    Speech

    rohini.honnappa@pgcps.org

    Taylore Pestorius

    Art

    taylor.pestorius@pgcps.org

    Jessica Zeigler

    Physical Education

    jessica.zeigler@pgcps.org

    Troya Briscoe

    Physical Education

    troya.briscoe@pgcps.org

    Juleanne Conrad

    Music

    juleanne.conrad@pgcps.org

    Kathryn Templeton

    Music

    kathryn.templeton@pgcps.org

    Samuel Ambrose

    Instrumental

    samuel.ambrose@pgcps.org

    Soni Woodley

    Library Media

    soni.woodley@pgcps.org

    Joyce Farley

    Cafeteria Manager

    joyce.farley@pgcps.org

    Milvian De Leon

    Cafeteria Worker

    milvian.deleon@pgcps.org

    Ingris Torres Reyes

    Cafeteria Worker

    ingris.torresreyes@pgcps.org

    Moses Keita

    Building Maintenance Supervisor

    moses.keita@pgcps.org

    Roy Henderson

    Night Lead

    roy.henderson@pgcps.org

    Kevin Baxter

    Night Cleaner

    kevin.baxter@pgcps.org