PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Assistant Principals

    High Point High School Administration, 2020-2021

     

    Name

    Caseload

    Extension

    Office

    Email

    Nicole Isley-McClure

    ALL

     

    Main

    nicole.isley@pgcps.org

    Jesse Belarde

    9th  

    A -K

    83757

    Main

    jesse.belarde@pgcps.org

    Dr. Lori Taylor

    9th

    L -Z

    83891

    321A

    lori.taylor@pgcps.org

    Dr. Eunice Humphrey

    10th

    A - K

    83774

    331A

    eunice.humphrey@pgcps.org

    Monica Welch

    10th

    L - Z

    83795

    112

    monica.welch@pgcps.org

    Rebecca Garcia

    11th 

    A - K

    83758

    Annex

    rebecca.garcia@pgcps.org

    NKenge Barker

    11th

    L - Z

    83922

    Annex

    Nkenge.barker@pgcps.org

    Miguel Chacon

    12th

    A - M

    83832

    221A

    miguel.chacon@pgcps.org

    Dr. Pamela Bell-Smith

    12th

    N - Z

    83754

    204A

    pamela.bell-smith@pgcps.org