• Staff

    FHHS Staff Directory    

    Click letter to jump to Section: A   B    C    D    E    F    G    H    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    V    W   Y     Z                                          

     Click the arrow to return to top of page.

     

     

    Last Name

    First Name

     E-address

    Position

    Department

    A

     

     

       

     

     Alamu Olusola   olusola.alamu@pgcps.org  Paraprofessional  Special Education
    Alamu Victoria   victoria.alamu@pgcps.org  Paraprofessional Special Education 
     Anderson  Kendrick  kanders@pgcps.org Teacher  Business

      Ataviado   

      Juan   

      juan.ataviado@pgcps.org

    Teacher

      Social Studies   

         B   

          

          

     

          

    Baking  Roma   roma.duque@pgcps.org   Teacher Special Education
    Bell  Tiffany      tiffany.bell@pgcps.org         Teacher       Mathematics 
    Bennett Ernest ernest.bennett@pgcps.org   Security Team
    Bernardo  Mozarella mozarella.bernardo@pgcps.org   Teacher  Special Education 
    Blair  Leslie   leslie.blair@pgcps.org Paraprofessional  Special Education 
     Bland D'Netra dnetra.bland@pgcps.org Teacher Technology Dept. Chair
    Briones  Sally     sally.briones@pgcps.org Teacher    Mathematics  
    Broadnax  Madeline madeline.broadnax@pgcps.org   Teacher English  
    Brown Wesley wesley.brown@pgcps.org  Assistant Principal   Administration
    Buoy Brenda buoy.brenda@pgcps.org Nurse Health Suite
    Byrd  Margaret margaret.byrd@pgcps.org  Teacher   Mathematics

         C   

          

          

     

          

      Caldwell   

      Robert   

      robert.caldwell@pgcps.org   

     Teacher

      English   

     Campbell Michelle michelle2.campbell@pgcps.org   Acting Wing      Coordinator  Special Education  
    Cleveland  TaNisha     tanisha.cleveland@pgcps.org    YCC/IT
    Clarke  Ralph ralph.clarke@pgcps.org   Paraprofessional Special Education 
    Cody Stephen      stephen.cody@pgcps.org  Teacher English
     Connell-Albert  Yvette  yvette.connellalbert@pgcps.org  Teacher  Science
    Coleman Beverly  beverly.coleman@pgcps.org  Professional School Counselor  Guidance 

      Conwell   

      Eleanor   

      eleanor.conwell@pgcps.org  

     Teacher

      English Dept. Chair

    Couther  Edward  edward.couther@pgcps.org  Teacher   Science

      Covington   

      Charles   

      charles.covington@pgcps.org  

     Master Scheduler

     Scheduling 

    Crawford George georgecrawford@pgcps.org  Teacher Art Dept. Chair
    Crayton-Johnson Vivian vivia.craytonjohnson@pgcps.org  Teacher English

         D   

          

          

     

          

    D'Abreau Ralph  ralph.dabreau@pgcps.org Paraprofessional  Special Education 
     Davies  Jennifer jennifer.davies@pgcps.org Teacher   Technology
     Delacruz  Ofelia  ofelia.delacruz@pgcps.org    Teacher Mathematics 

         E   

          

          

     

          

    Elvis Farissa farissa.elvis@pgcps.org  Teacher IT
    Emanuel Monique monique.emanuel@pgcps.org   Professional School Counselor Guidance 
    F            
    Farmer Lawrence lawrence.farmer@pgcps.org  Teacher  Instrumental Music Chair
    Felix Hatiti hatiti.felix@pgcps.org SAC Coordinator Support Personnel
    Flagg Kerry kerry.flagg@pgcps.org  Teacher English
    Formoso Michael  michael.formoso@pgcps.org  Paraprofessional  Special Education 

      Forsythe   

      Amavi   

      amavi.forsythe@pgcps.org   

     Teacher

      World Languages Chair   

    Frazier Demonn demonn.frazier@pgcps.org Building Engineer Building Services

         G   

          

          

     

          

    Garcia  Nelva nelva.garcia@pgcps.org   Paraprofessional  Special Education 
    Gordon Ashquinn ashquinn.gordon@pgcps.org  Teacher   Mathematics  
    Green Yvette  yvette.green@pgcps.org  IT Specialist   IT

         H   

          

          

     

          

    Harris Wanda wanda2.harris@pgcps.org    Security Team 
    Hasty Chris  christopher.hasty@pgcps.org  Auditorium Technician  Support Personnel 
    Hawkins  Deja deja.hawkins@pgcps.org  Teacher  World Languages 
    Hobbs Ieshia ieshia.hobbs@pgcps.org  Principal's Secretary  Support Personnel

      Hoskey   

      George   

      george.hoskey@pgcps.org

     Teacher

      Social Studies  

     Hurley Tony tony.hurley@pgcps.org  Building Supervisor Building     Services

         J   

          

          

     

          

    Jayakar Gift gift.jayakar@pgcps.org  Teacher Work Study & Science
    Johnson Carl    carl.johnson@pgcps.org Paraprofessional  Special Education 
    Johnson Divante divante.johnson@pgcps.org ISEA 

      Johnson   

      Rodric   

      rodric.johnson@pgcps.org

     Teacher

      Physical Education Chair 

         K   

          

          

     

          

     Khemraj   Carlotta   carlotta.khemrag@pgcps.org  Teacher Art  

         L   

          

          

     

          

         Lashley          Torrie           torrie.lashley@pgcps.org  Teacher                  Health/Athletic Director
         Lazaro    Christina          christina.lazaro@pgcps.org  Teacher                   Mathematics
    Lea Kathleen kathleen.lea@pgcps.org  Teacher Science
    Little Marie marie.little@pgcps.org  Financial Secretary   Accounting
    Lyon  Shawnti shawntilyon@gmail.com   Teacher  English 
    M        

      Marshall   

      Oneil   

      oneil.marshall@pgcps.org  

     Professional School Counselor

      Guidance

    McCoy-Hill Sho Shauna  shoshauna.mccoyhill@pgcps.org  Teacher English
     McDade  Erica  erica.moore@pgcps.org   Assistant Principal  Administration
    McMillan Marc marquial.mcmillan@pgcps.org   Teacher  English  
    Drama Chair
    Melton  Berlinda  berlinda.melton@pgcps.org  Paraprofessional  Special Education 

         N   

          

          

     

          

      Nogales   

      Amalia   

      amalia.nogales@pgcps.org   

     Teacher

      Mathematics

         O   

          

          

     

          

    Osuji-Kelly  Janel janel.osujikelly  Paraprofessional   Special Education

         P   

          

          

     

          

    Perry Clarke clarke.perry@pgcps.org    Special Education Coordinator
    Potts  Jessica jessica.potts@pgcps.org  Teacher   Dance/PE/Health

         Q   

          

          

     

          

         R   

          

          

     

          

    Rallos  Honorato honorato.rallos@pgcps.org   Teacher  Special Education 
    Ramos Corina    corina.ramos@pgcps.org  Teacher  Spanish  

      Reed  

      Alan  

      alan.reed@pgcps.org  

    Teacher

      Vocal Music Dept. Chair

         S   

          

          

     

          

    Santos Jude  jude.santos@pgcps.org    Teacher Special Education 
          Screws      Diedra      diedra.smallsscrews@pgcps.org  Assistant Principal         Administration
    Seymore      Eraena eraena.seymore@pgcps.org  Teacher Mathematics Chair
     Sookdeo Ashok ashok.sookdeo@pgcps.org  Teacher Science
    Spriggs  Johnyce  johnyce.spriggs@pgcps.org  Secretary  Guidance 
    Stewart  Jerrell jerrell.stewart@pgcps.org    Paraprofessional  Special Education

         T   

          

          

     

          

      Tarroza   

      Henry   

      henry.tarroza@pgcps.org   

    Teacher

      CRI   

    Taylor  Andrea andrea.taylor@pgcps.org  Regional Nurse  CRI 
    Thomas Duane  duane2.thomas@pgcps.org  Army Instructor   JROTC

      Tiwang   

      Raymond   

      raymond.tiwang@pgcps.org   

     Teacher

     Science Dept. Chair

    Tuckson Robin robin.tuckson@pgcps.org  Paraprofessional CRI

      Tunstall  

      Rhonda  

      rhonda.tunstall@pgcps.org 

     Registrar

     Guidance   

         V   

          

          

     

          

     W    

          

          

     

          

            Walker          Torrie             torrie.walker@pgcps.org   Principal  Administration
    Weech  Jonathan jonathan.weech@pgcps.org   Teacher Social Studies 
    West Aliyah aliyah.west@pgcps.org  Teacher English
    Weston Jocelyn jocelyn.weston@pgcps.org  Pupil Personnel Worker Guidance

      Whitaker 

      Tiffani  

      tiff.whitaker@pgcps.org 

     Media Specialist

     Library 

    White  Gwendolyn  gwendolyn.white@pgcps.org  Army Instructor JROTC  
       Williams Kevin  kevin3.williams@pgcps.org    Teacher Mathematics

      Williams   

      Mario   

      mario.williams@pgcps.org   

     Teacher

      Business Dept. Chair

    Wooden Shonda shonda.wooden@pgcps.org  Teacher Science
    Woolfolk  Anneta ajackson@pgcps.org   Testing Coordinator Testing

         Y   

                       

         Z