PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Welcome to the Creative Arts Dept.

    • MUSIC & ARTS RAPID RENTALS
      Next school year is approaching fast...are you prepared for Orchestra or Band class? 
      Music & Arts of Prince George's County is proudly serving and providing PGCPS students with cost-effective instrument rentals.

      Before renting an instrument, please contact Mr. Dignen, Orchestra/Band Director:  tim.dignen@pgcps.org 

      Click the link below to see Music & Arts Rapid Rental Flyer:

      Rapid Rental Program (English)

      Rapid Rental Program (Spanish)

  • Important Information

    Click link below to enter 

    DFMS's Music Dept. page

    DFMS INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC DEPT. WEBPAGE

  • Photo Gallery

  • Contact

    Mrs. Claudette McCluney-Hall

    Creative Arts Department Chair

    claudette.mccluney@pgcps.org

    Ms. Kelli Wright

    AVID Coordinator

    kelli.wright@pgcps.org

    Mr. Marvin Burton

    DFMS Choir/Vocal Director

    marvin.burton@pgcps.org

    Mr. Tim Dignen

    Band/Orchestra Director

    tim.dignen@pgcps.org

    Ms. Ashley Rison

    Dance Director

    ashley.rison@pgcps.or

    Mrs. Rahima Abdullah

    Drama Director

    rahima.abdullah@pgcps.org

    Mr. Ritchie Knox

    Visual Arts Director

    ritchie.knox@pgcps.org