PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Administrative Team

      

    Mr. Jeffery Parker, Acting Principal

    jparker@pgcps.org

     

     

    Assistant Principals

     

    Dr. Rozanski                                   Makell 2

    Dr. Cathleen Rozanski-Cruz
    Assistant Principal, Grade 9 (A-K)
    Cathl.Rozanski@pgcps.org | Ext. 81760

     

     

    Mr. Brian Makell
    Assistant Principal, Grade 9 (L-Z)
    Brian.Makell@pgcps.org | Ext. 81761

     

         
         
      Ms. McNeil 2     Hardiman

    Ms. Karess McNeil
    Assistant Principal, Grade 10 (A-K)
    Karess.McNeil@pgcps.org | Ext. 81765

     

     

    Ms. Quasheba Hardiman
    Assistant Principal, Grade 10 (L-Z)
    Quashe.Hardiman@pgcps.org | Ext. 81764

     

         
         
    T. Hicks      D. Royer
     
    Mr. Tyrone Hicks
    Assistant Principal, Grade 11
    Tyrone.Hicks@pgcps.org | Ext. 81763

     

     

    Ms. Deborah Royer
    Assistant Principal, Grade 12
    Deborah.Royer@pgcps.org | Ext. 81762 
    Website
         


    Academic/Administrative Support

     

    Bello                         

    Mrs. Bosede Bello
    Wing Coordinator (Transition & CRI)
    Bosede.Bello@pgcps.org | Ext. 81932

     

     

    Ms. Khaisha Charles
    Academic Support Lead Teacher and
    Advanced Placement Coordinator
     
       
         
         
     
    Ms. Nicole McLaurin
    School Testing Coordinator


     

    Dr. Carlo B. Parapara
    Master Scheduler,
    Grade Manager and Webmaster