PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Staff

     

    Principal


    Anna Santiago Addis, Ph.D



    Principal


    anna.addis@pgcps.org      

    Assistant Principal


    Mr. Tyrone Harris



    Assistant Principal

     

    tyrone.harris@pgcps.org

     

    Main Office


    Ms. Esperanza Amaya


    Principal's Secretary


    esperanza.amaya@pgcps.org

    Ms. Ester Guevara     
    Registrar    
    ester.guevara@pgcps.org 


     

    Teacher in Charge

     

    STEM Chair

     


    Kindergarten

     

    Mrs. Mariluz Mendez


    Teacher (Spanish)

    Level Chair

     

    m.mendezrodriguez@pgcps.org 


     Mr. Geiler Romana



    Teacher (Spanish)


    geiler.romanacuesta@pgcps.org

     

    Mrs. Candice Pal


    Teacher  (English)



    candice.pal@pgcps.org

     

    Ms. Yarelis Morales



    Teacher (English)

     

    yarelis.morales@pgcps.org

     

    First Grade


    Mrs. Madeline Santiago-Feliciano


     Teacher (Spanish)

    Level Chair


    ma.santiagofeliciano@pgcps.org

       
    Mrs. Yaritza Rivera-Chiclana

    Teacher (Spanish) yari.riverachiclana@pgcsp.org
       

    Mrs. LaQuitta Matthews


    Teacher (English) laquitta.matthews@pgcsp.org
       
    Ms. Montserrat Torres

    Teacher (English) montserrat.torres@pgcps.org

     

    Second Grade


    Ms. Jessica Rivera


    Teacher (English)

    Level Chair




    jessica.rivera@pgcps.org
     
     Mrs. Catherine Nwosu

         Teacher  (English)   catheri.bennettnwosu@pgcps.org

    Mrs. Claudia Coats de Zapata

    Teacher  (Spanish) claudi.coatsdezapata@pgcps.org

    Mrs. Maria Rosales-Mejia

    Teacher (Spanish)   maria.rosalesmejia@pgcps.org


    Third Grade

    Ms. Ariel Irizarry

     Teacher (Spanish)

    Level Chair

    ariel.irizarry@pgcps.org


    Ms. Mayra Ortiz-Vizcarrondo

    Teacher (English/Spanish) mayra.ortizvizcarrondo@pgcps.org
     
    Mr. Gavin Howard

    Teacher (English) gavin2.howard@pgcps.org

     

    Fourth Grade


    Ms. Tiara Perez



    Teacher (English/Spanish)

    Level Chair


    tiara.perezperez@pgcps.org


    Mrs. Julianne Kettlemna

    Teacher (English) julianne.kettleman@pgcps.org


    Mr. Jaydee Rodriguez-
    Miranda

    Teacher (Spanish) jaydee.rodrigue@pgcps.org

     

    Fifth Grade

    Ms. Kathryn Busch

    Teacher (English)

    Level Chair

    kathryn.busch@pgcps.org


    Mrs. Rosalina Gonzalez

    Teacher (Bilingual) rosalina.gonzalez@pgcps.org

    Dr. Nelson Ronda

    Teacher (Spanish) nelson.rondarivera@pgcps.org

     

     

    Special Education Department


    Mr. Brian Ayala



    Teacher


    brian.ayala@pgcps.org


    Ms. Julia O'Brien

    ParaProfessional juliaobrien@pgcps.org

     

    ESOL Department



    Ms. Amy Leatherman


    ESOL Chairperson amy.leatherman@pgcps.org


    Ms. Elizabeth Tapia


    ESOL Teacher elizabeth.tapia@pgcps.org


    Mrs. Alicia Nelson


    Paraprofessional  alicia.nelson@pgcps.org

     

    Guidance

    Mrs. Noelene Moten

    Guidance Counselor

     noelene.moten@pgcps.org 

     

    Parent Engagement Assistant

    Ms. Emma Vivar

    PEA

     emma.vivarherrera@pgcps.org 

     

    Specialists

    Mrs. Teresita Rolón

    Physical Education

    teresita.rolon@pgcps.org

    Mrs. Dalba Lopez Illas

    Music/Art Inegration

     dalba.lopezillas@pgcps.org

    Mrs. Virginia Cohen 

     LibraryMedia 

     virginia.cohen@pgcps.org 

    Mrs. Elena Gaston

    Art Teacher

    elena.gastonnicholas@pgcps.org

    Dr. Elizabeth Robbins

    Instrumental Music Teacher

    elizabeth.robbins@pgcps.org

      

    Spanish Coordinator

    Mrs. Isela Vidals

    Spanish Immersion Coordinator

     isela.vidals@pgcps.org 

     

    Cafeteria Staff

    Mrs. Rhina Vigil

    Cafeteria Manager

    rhina.vigil@pgcps.org

    Mrs. Rosa Guzmán

    Cafeteria Personnel

    rosa.guzman@pgcps.org 

     

    Custodial Staff

    Mr. Marcus West

    Building Supervisor

    marcus.west@pgcps.org

    Ms. Elizabeth Bradbury

    Night Maintenance

    elizabeth.bradbury@pgcps.org  

    Mr. Eric Smith

    Night Lead

    eric.smith@pgcps.org