PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Specialists

    Specialists

    Art

    Fylis Peckham - Media Center -  fylis.peckham@pgcps.org

     

    Chinese

    Ru Huang - ru.huang@pgcps.org
    Katherine Chang - katherine.chang@pgcps.org 

     

    ESOL

    Eunhee Kim - eunhee.kim@pgcps.org
    Linn Turpin - linn.turpin@pgcps.org
    Katie Tyser - kathrine.tyser@pgcps.org
     
    Michelle Kang - minkyung.kang@pgcps.org

     

    Guidance

    Donna Behe  - donna.behe@pgcps.org 


     Instructional Lead Teachers

    Ellen Bastio (Science) - ellen.bastio@pgcps.org
    Kathy Schuster (Reading) - kathle.schuster@pgcps.org 


    Librarian/Media Specialist

    Curry Hoskey - Media Center - curry.hoskey@pgcps.org - Mrs. Hoskey's Library Site

     

    Music

    Tiffany Papanikolas (General and Chorus) - Room 134 - tif.papanikolas@pgcps.org -  Mrs. Papanikolas' Music Class Website 
    Isaac Segal (Instrumental) - Stage - isaac.segal@pgcps.org - Mr. Segal's Instrumental Music Website

     

    Physical Education

    Elizabeth Carty - Gym/Room 134 - elizabeth.carty@pgcps.org

     

    Special Education

    Madeline Arnold - madeline.arnold@pgcps.org
    Jacqui Cooper - patricia.cooper@pgcps.org 
    Philomena Romaine - philomena.romaine@pgcps.org