PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Administrative and Support Staff

     Administration and Support Staff

    Principal

    Amanda J. Alerich - Office - amanda.alerich@pgcps.org 


    Secretary I

    Evelyn Andres - Office - evelyn.andres@pgcps.org

     

    Secretary II

    Nadia Guzman - Office - nadia.guzman@pgcps.org

     

    Parent Outreach Specialist

    Jennifer Avelar - Office - jennifer.avelar@pgcps.org

     

    Nurse

    Veronica Shaw-Kitrell - veronica.shaw@pgcps.org

     

    Building Supervisor

    Kevin Brown - kevin2.brown@pgcps.org