PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Staff

    Sort the table by clicking on the column headers.

     

    First Name Last Name  Position Area/Grade/Subject(s) Email
    Lila Walker Principal Administrative Lila.Walker@pgcps.org
    Tracey Smith Assistant Principal  Administrative Tracey.Smith@pgcps.org  
    Stephanie Stevenson Bookkeeper  Main Office Stephanie.Stevenson@pgcps.org
    Mary      Mitchell Registrar Main Office  Mary.Mitchell@pgcps.org
    Candice DeVaughn Classroom Teacher Pre-K Cdeva@pgcps.org  
    Carah Johnson Pre-K Paraprofessional Pre-K Carah.Johnson@pgcps.org
    Christina       Cooke Classroom Teacher K Christina.Cooke@pgcps.org
    Ashley  Cox Classroom Teacher K Ashley.Cox@pgcps.org
    Jennifer Flasinski Classroom Teacher K Jennifer.Flasinski@pgcps.org
    Shevon      Griffith Classroom Teacher 1 Griffith.Shevonne@pgcps.org
    Christal Pak Classroom Teacher 1 Christal.Pak@pgcps.org
    Julia  Persampiere Classroom Teacher 1 Julia.Persampiere@pgcps.org
    Kelly Cann Classroom Teacher 2 Kelly.Cann@pgcps.org
    Martina Hendrickson Classroom Teacher 2 Martina.Brym@pgcps.org
    Cherie Jones Classroom Teacher 2  Cherie.Jones@pgcps.org
    Rhonda Hall Classroom Teacher 3 - Reading/Language Arts Rhonda.Hall@pgcps.org
    Sarah      Headley Classroom Teacher 3- Science/Social Studies/Health Sarah.Lynch@pgcps.org 
    Tierra Wright Classroom Teacher 3- Mathematics Tierra2.Wright@pgcps.org
    Amy Bealer Classroom Teacher 4-Science/Social Studies/Health  Amy.Faiola@pgcps.org
    Anthony Gilmore Classroom Teacher 4-Reading/Language Arts Anthony.Gilmore@pgcps.org
    Valerie  Jones Classroom Teacher 4-Mathematics Valerie.Jones@pgcps.org
    Martin          Brown    Classroom Teacher 5-Science/Social Studies/Health Martin.Brown@pgcps.org
    Germaine Mims Classroom Teacher 5-Reading/Language Arts Germaine.Mims@pgcps.org
    LaJoye Lofland Classroom Teacher 5-Mathematics LaJoye.Lofland@pgcps.org
    JoAnn  Jones Classroom Teacher 6-Science/Social Studies/Health JoAnn.Jones@pgcps.org
    Cheryl      Simmons Classroom Teacher 6-Mathematics Cheryl.Simmons@pgcps.org
    Barbara Thomas Classroom Teacher 6-Reading/Language Arts Barbara.Thomas@pgcps.org
    Daniela Perez-Bravo Parent Engagement Assistant Specialists and Support Staff  Daniela.Perezbravo@pgcps.org
    Rebecca White Media Specialist Specialists and Support Staff  Rebecca.White@pgcps.org
    Leah      Angstadt      Special Education Chairperson    Specialists and Support Staff Leah.Angstadt@pgcps.org
    Janet McKoy-Davis Special Education/Technology Specialists and Support Staff Jane.Mckoydavis@pgcps.org
    Shannon Stewart  ESOL Specialists and Support Staff sstewart@pgcps.org
    Vanessa Zanin ESOL  Specialists and Support Staff  Vanessa.Zanin@pgcps.org
    Gracita Morris ESOL Specialists and Support Staff  Gracita.Morris@pgcps.org
    Claudio      Illanes ESOL Specialists and Support Staff  Claudio.Illanes@pgcps.org
    Melanie     Redmond-Jones ESOL Chairperson Specialists and Support Staff     Melanie.Jones@pgcps.org
    Rohini Honnappa Speech Pathologist  Specialists and Support Staff   Rohini.Honnappa@pgcps.org
    Beth Frissell  Professional School Counselor  Specialists and Support Staff  Beth.Frissell@pgcps.org
    Adrian Jakes Music Teacher   Specialists and Support Staff  Adrian.Jakes@pgcps.org
    Jamala Young Reading Specialist Specialists and Support Staff Jamala.Young@pgcps.org
    Laura Scheidt Instrumental Music Specialists and Support Staff Laura.Scheidt@pgcps.org
    Rim Nashed-Taufiq Physical Education Teacher   Specialists and Support Staff  Rim.Nashedtaufiq@pgcps.org  
    Gregory Murphy  Paraprofessional Educator  Specialists and Support Staff  Gregory.Murphy@pgcps.org
    Shadonna Scott Paraprofessional Educator Specialists and Support Staff Shadonna.Scott@pgcps.org
    Cassandra Mulheron Art Teacher Specialists and Support Staff Cassandra.Mulheron@pgcps.org  
    Nutarcha     Nichols Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria Staff Nutarcha.Nichols@pgcps.org
    Jason Jones Building Supervisor Custodial Staff   Jason.Jones@pgcps.org
    John  Holden Custodian (Night)  Custodial Staff   John.Holden@pgcps.org