Staffing

                  Woodmore Staff Roster 

                                          2017-2018 

    Name     

Position


Email

Jill Walker

Principal

jill.walker@pgcps.org

Betty Terrell

Secretary 2

 betty.johnson@pgcps.org

Gail Adams-Bullocks

Secretary 1

g.adamsbullocks@pgcps.org

Cornelia Porter Hall

Nurse

cornelia.porterhall@pgcps.org

Monica Meachum

Cafeteria Manager

monica.meachum@pgcps.org

Cindy Schlauch

Cafeteria

cindy.schlauch@pgcps.org

Jennifer Hayden

Cafeteria

jennifer.hayden@pgcps.org

Desmond Jordan

Building Supervisor

desmond.jordan@pgcps.org

Ernest Wilson

Night Lead

ernest.wilson@pgcps.org

Floyd Rich

Night Cleaner

floyd2.rich@pgcps.org

Angela Sichelman

Math ILT

angelas@pgcps.org 

Devon Lucas

Reading ILT

 devon.lucas@pgcps.org

Ariel Dela Cerna

Testing Coordinator

 ariel.delacerna@pgcps.org

Patricia Conroy

Special Education Chair

 patricia.conroy@pgcps.org

Tamara Roberts

ECC Coordinator

 tamara.roberts@pgcps.org

Amanda Lane

Pre K 4-Non Cat.

amanda.lane@pgcps.org 

Michea Dobson

Pre K 4- Autism

 michea.dobson@pgcps.org

Raelyn Larkin

Paraprofessional Pre K

 raelyn.larkin@pgcps.org

Zeni Ruffin

Paraprofessional Pre K

 zeni.ruffin@pgcps.org

Allyson Jones

Paraprofessional Pre K

 allyson.jones@pgcps.org

Mykia Murphy

Paraprofessional Pre K

 mykia.murphy@pgcps.org

Myrna Ballerda

Special Education Resource

 myrna.ballerda@pgcps.org

Aleathia Hill

Paraprofessional SP ED

aleathia.hill@pgcps.org 

Andre Henderson

ISEA SP ED

 andre.henderson@pgcps.org

Joyce Adzima

Reading Intervention

 joyce.adzima@pgcps.org

Gwanda Adams

Kindergarten

 gwanda.adams@pgcps.org

Darlene Reede-Burks

Kindergarten

darl.reedeburks@pgcps.org 

Brittney Funk

Kindergarten

 brittney.funk@pgcps.org

Karen Stern

1st Grade

karen.stern@pgcps.org 

Brianna McPhatter

1st Grade

brianna.mcphatter@pgcps.org

Daniel Keefe

1st Grade

 daniel.keefe@pgcps.org

Bernice Tonrey

2nd Grade

 btonrey@pgcps.org

Melissa DeBari

2nd Grade

 melissadebari@pgcps.org

Ligaya Jackson

2nd Grade

ligaya.jackson@pgcps.org 

Mary Holder

3rd Grade

 mary.holder@pgcps.org

Danielle Tines (Fountaine)

3rd Grade

 danielle.fountaine@pgcps.org

Staci Morrison

3rd Grade

 staci.morrison@pgcps.org

Saleem Muhammad

4th Grade

saleem.muhammad@pgcps.org

Christina Mayo

4th Grade

christin.samuelsmayo@pgcps.org 

Clark Baker

4th Grade

 clark.baker@pgcps.org

Marsha Jones

5th Grade

 marsha.jones@pgcps.org

Kendall Jenkins

5th Grade

 kendall.jenkins@pgcps.org

Kimberly Harris

5th Grade

kimberly.harris@pgcps.org 

Mark Pierson

Physical Education

mark.pierson@pgcps.org 

Jamin Kuhn

General Vocal Music

 jamin.kuhn@pgcps.org

Michelle Ryan

Art

 michelle.ryan@pgcps.org

Megan Weeks

Instrumental Music

 megan.weeks@pgcps.org

Elizabeth Dubish

Media

 elizabeth.dubish@pgcps.org

Caroline Bridgers

ESOL

 caroline.bridgers@pgcps.org

Denisha Hagan

Counselor

 denisha.hagan@pgcps.org

Maria Brown

BASELP Coordinator

maria2.brown@pgcps.org

Lillian Mackell

BASELP Group Leader

lillian.mackell@pgcps.org

Jennifer Samuel

BASELP Group Leader

jennifer.samuel@pgcps.org

Aleisa Johnson-Thompson

BASELP Group Leader

aleisa.johnson@pgcps.org

Jeffrey Gay

BASELP Group Leader

jeffrey.gay@pgcps.org

 

                  

Last modified: 10/5/2017 8:25:45 AM