Specialists
Special Education Ms. Zenaida Lucas  zenaida.lucas@pgcps.org 
Special Education      Mrs. Yolanda Hardy   yolanda.hardy@pgcps.org   / 
  Special Education Para   Vacant  
  Physical Education   Mr. Joseph Brunk  
Physical Education Ms. Tiffany Ross   tiffany.ross@pgcps.org.org 
Music

Mr. William Jones

   Ms. Maria Ferrer

william.jones@pgcps.org
Music      
Library Media Specialist   Vacant  
Reading Specialist  Mrs. Denise Bishop-Edwards  denise.edwards@pgcps.org
   Math Specialist   Mrs., Melissa Bates    melissa.bates@pgcps.org   
Reading Resource Teacher Ms. Coretta Bather coretta.bather@pgcps.org
   ESOL   Ms. Florence Moreno     florence.mreno@pgcps.org
   ESOL   Ms.Rivera  
Speech Pathologist Ms. Barbara Jean Anderson   
Reading Resource   jean.isiah@gcps.org 
Guidance Counselor Mr. Kevin Avery  kevin.avery@pgcps.orgvin.avery@pgcps.org 
School Psychologist  
  Art Vacant  
 Pupil Personnel Worker  Mrs. Chree Johnson   
 
 

 

Last modified: 8/4/2016 5:31:37 PM