Specialists
Special Education Ms. Autum Jones autum.jones@pgcps.org 
Special Education      Ms. Alise Bass \ Ms. Nelza Laurea      alise.bass@pgcps.org   / nelza.lourea @ pgcps.org
Physical Education Ms.Bernadette Charles bernadette.charles@pgcps.orgpgcps.org 
Music

Mr. William Jones

william.jones@pgcps.org
Music Mr. Winston Johnson(instrumental)  Winston.johnson@pgcps.org
Library Media Specialist  
Reading Specialist Dr. Desiree DeFlorimonte desiree.deflorimonte@pgcps.org
Reading Resource Teacher Ms. Coretta Bather coretta.bather@pgcps.org
ESOL Ms. Karen Speicher kspeich@pgcps.org
Speech Pathologist Ms. Ms. Cheryl Logiudice   Cheryl.logiudice@pgcps.orgorg 
Reading Resource   jean.isiah@gcps.org 
Guidance Counselor Mr. Kevin Avery  kevin.avery@pgcps.orgvin.avery@pgcps.org 
School Psychologist Mr. Matthew Klein matthew2.klein@pgcps.org
Pupil Personnel Worker  Ms. Dijaria Greene   dijaria.green@pgcps.org

 

Last modified: 9/9/2013 4:08:02 PM