Specialists
Special Education Ms. Zenaida Lucas  zenaida.lucas@pgcps.org 
Special Education      Mrs. Yolanda Hardy   yolanda.hardy@pgcps.org   / 
Physical Education Ms. Tiffany Ross   tiffany.ross@pgcps.org.org 
Music

Mr. William Jones

william.jones@pgcps.org
Music Mr. Winston Johnson(instrumental)  Winston.johnson@pgcps.org
Library Media Specialist  
Reading Specialist Mrs. Denise Bishop-Edwards .@pgcps.org
Reading Resource Teacher Ms. Coretta Bather coretta.bather@pgcps.org
ESOL Ms.  @pgcps.org
Speech Pathologist Ms. Ms. Cheryl Logiudice   Cheryl.logiudice@pgcps.orgorg 
Reading Resource   jean.isiah@gcps.org 
Guidance Counselor Mr. Kevin Avery  kevin.avery@pgcps.orgvin.avery@pgcps.org 
School Psychologist Mr.   @pgcps.org
Pupil Personnel Worker  Ms. Dijaria Greene   dijaria.green@pgcps.org

 

Last modified: 8/3/2015 12:33:24 PM