• Specialists

    Special Education  Ms. Zenaida Lucas   zenaida.lucas@pgcps.org  
    Special Education       Mrs. Yolanda Hardy   yolanda.hardy@pgcps.org   
    Special Education Mrs. Novilen Capadngan novilen.capadngan@pgcps.org
    Paraprofessional  Mrs. Maria Graham    
    Paraprofessional  Mrs. Judith Hottel    
    Paraprofessional Ms. Janet Rivera    
    Paraprofessional Mrs. Surena Coleman    
    Paraprofessional Vacant    
    Paraprofessional Ms. Alise Bass    
    Physical Education  Vacant    
    Physical Education  Ms. Tiffany Ross tiffany.ross@pgcps.org.org  
    Music  Mr. William Jones  william.jones@pgcps.org
    Music   Vacant    
    Library Media Specialist  Mr. Virgilio Sala  virgilio.sala@pgcps.org 
    Reading Specialist  Mrs. Denise Bishop-Edwards  denise.edwards@pgcps.org 
    Math Specialist  Mrs. Melissa Bates  melissa.bates@pgcps.org    
    Reading Resource Teacher  Ms. Coretta Bather  coretta.bather@pgcps.org 
    ESOL  Ms. Florence Moreno   florence.moreno@pgcps.org 
    ESOL  Ms. Love     
    ESOL  Ms. Aileen Montilla    
    Speech Pathologist  Vacant     
    Reading Resource     jean.isiah@gcps.org  
    Guidance Counselor  Mr. Kevin Avery  kevin.avery@pgcps.orgvin.avery@pgcps.org  
    School Psychologist      
    Art  Ms. Allison Schorch    
    Pupil Personnel Worker  Mrs. Chree Johnson