Specialists
Special Education Ms. Zenaida Lucas  zenaida.lucas@pgcps.org 
Special Education      Mrs. Yolanda Hardy   yolanda.hardy@pgcps.org   / 
  Physical Education   Mr. Joseph Burnk  
Physical Education Ms. Tiffany Ross   tiffany.ross@pgcps.org.org 
Music

Mr. William Jones

 

william.jones@pgcps.org
Music  Mr. Winston Johnson(instrumental)  Winston.johnson@pgcps.org
Library Media Specialist  Ms. LaWanda Manor  
Reading Specialist  Mrs. Denise Bishop-Edwards  denise.edwards@pgcps.org
Reading Resource Teacher Ms. Coretta Bather coretta.bather@pgcps.org
   ESOL   Ms. Florence Moreno     florence.mreno@pgcps.org
   ESOL  vacant @pgcps.org
Speech Pathologist Ms. Ms. Cheryl Logiudice   Cheryl.logiudice@pgcps.orgorg 
Reading Resource   jean.isiah@gcps.org 
Guidance Counselor Mr. Kevin Avery  kevin.avery@pgcps.orgvin.avery@pgcps.org 
School Psychologist Mr.   @pgcps.org
  Art   Ms. Judith Crawford  
 Pupil Personnel Worker  Ms.   

 

Last modified: 6/28/2016 9:11:03 AM