• Staff Directory

    Grade/Position First Name Last Name Email
    Principal Dana Tutt dtutt@pgcps.org
    Asst. Principal Diane Parker diane.parker@pgcps.org
    Pre-K Antonio Logan antonio.logan@pgcps.org
    Pre-K Breon Savage breon.savage@pgcps.org
    Pre-K Pearl Stewart pearl.stewart@pgcps.org
    Pre-K Para Emma Bell emma.bell@pgcps.org
    Pre-K Para Tomeko Noel tomeko.noel@pgcps.org
    Pre-K Para Jannet Alexander jannet.alexander@pgcps.org
    Kindergarten Brenda Aguilar brenda.aguilar@pgcps.org
    Kindergarten Carrie Fishkin carrie.coon@pgcps.org
    Kindergarten Cheri Anderson cheri.anderson@pgcps.org
    Kindergarten Monnie Koonce monnie.koonce@pgcps.org
    First Courtney Green courtney.green@pgcps.org
    First Cynthia Ashton ashton.cynthia@yahoo.com
    First Lorynie Altejar lorynie.altejar@pgcps.org
    First Sharese Wood sharese.wood@pgcps.org
    Second Amy Sutton amy.sutton@pgcps.org
    Second Ishata Gassama ishata.gassama@pgcps.org
    Second Jessica Parker jessica.parker@pgcps.org
    Second Kyle Gilman kyle.gilman@pgcps.org
    Third Nakeya Walston nakeya.walston@pgcps.org
    Third Annette McGant annette.mcgant@pgcps.org
    Third Marian Spencer marian.spencer@pgcps.org
    Fourth April Graham april.graham@pgcps.org
    Fourth Austin White austin.white@pgcps.org
    Fourth Cherie Anderson cherie.anderson@pgcps.org
    Fifth Brittany Brown britteny.brown@pgcps.org
    Fifth Charmayne Harkins charmayne.harkins@pgcps.org
    Fifth Tatiana Smith-Alexander tatiana.smith@pgcps.org
    Art Jonathan Martin jonathan.martin@pgcps.org
    Cafeteria Team Christina Payton christina.payton@pgcps.org
    Cafeteria Team Mary Washington mary.washington@pgcps.org
    Cafeteria Team Regina McCormick regin.mccormick@pgcps.org
    Cafeteria Team Diane Fisher  
    Comm. Center Director Renee Ford renee.ford@pgparks.com
    Comm. TNI  Parent Engagment  Jason McNeil jason.mcneil@maryland.gov
    ESOL Emily Dever emily.dever@pgcps.org
    ESOL PARA Alegrah Miller alegrah.miller@pgcps.org
    Instrumental Music Matthew Eisenberg matthew.eisenberg@pgcps.org
    Librarian Sherone Barnes sherone.barnes@pgcps.org
    Maintance Team Andrew Coates andrew.coates@pgcps.org
    Maintance Team Anthony Rowley anthony.rowley@pgcps.org
    Maintance Team Glicerio Data data.glicerio@pgcps.org
    Office Principal's Secretary Nina Hughes Nina.Hughes@pgcps.org
    Offie Registrar Pamela Stewart pamela4.stewart@pgcps.org
    PE Michael Morns michael.morns@pgcps.org
    PPW Egola Moore egola.moore@pgcps.org
    Reading Specialist Beverly Acors beverly.acors@pgcps.org
    Resource Cassandra Moses Cassandra.Moses@pgcps.org
    Resource Joyce Quiteles joyce.quiteles@pgcps.org
    Resource Myrna Timbas myrna.timbas@pgcps.org
    Resource ILT Florentia Spires florentia.spires@pgcps.org
    Resource ILT Heather Mackall heather.mackall@pgcps.org
    Resource Para LaTonya Clement latonya.clement@pgcps.org
    Resource Para Terri Brown terri.brown@pgcps.org
    Resource Support Edward Roberts edward.roberts@pgcps.org
    School Psychologist Susan Folsom susan.folsom@pgcps.org
    School Counselor Jeff Brown jeff.brown@pgcps.org
    Speech and Language Tracey Calvo-Clark speech.services@pgcps.org
    Vocal Music Venetta Bronson venetta.bronson@pgcps.org