Staff Directory

HOW TO CONTACT A TEACHER OR FACULTY MEMBER

1) By phone: 301-805-1000.  If the teacher is not available at the time of the call, then a message can be left.

2) By e-mail: Look for each teacher’s email address below.

3) By agenda book: A quick note can let a teacher know any questions or concerns.

 

Name

 Title

 Email Address

Prentice Christian

Principal

 pa.christian@pgcps.org

Cynthia Farmer

Assistant Principal

cfarmer@pgcps.org

Todd Pozen

Instructional Lead Teacher

 todd.pozen@pgcps.org

Lynette Garrison

Administrative Assistant

 lynett.garrison@pgcps.org

Kim Stansberry

Registrar

kimberly.stansberry@pgcps.org

Jolanda Rawls

Guidance Counselor

 jolanda.rawls@pgcps.org

Michelle Panti

Library/Media Specialist

 michelle.panti@pgcps.org

Jonathan Jones

Physical Education Teacher

 jonathan.jones@pgcps.org

Cynthia Oliver-Stone

Physical Education Teacher

 cynthia.oliverstone@pgcps.org

Laura Miller

Instrumental Music

laura.miller@pgcps.org

Carolyn Brown

Music Teacher

 carolyn.brown@pgcps.org

Claudette Queen

Music Teacher

claudette.queen@pgcps.org 

Carmela Wood

Art

 carmella.wood@pgcps.org  

Stacy Millspaugh

Special Education

stacym@pgcps.org

Shannon Barton

Special Education

 shannon2.barton@pgcps.org

Teresa Cox

Special Education

 teresa.cox@pgcps.org

Lynn Topel

ESOL

 lynn.topel@pgcps.org

Jacqueline Paul

Kindergarten

 jacqueline.paul@pgcps.org

Ariel Barnes

Kindergarten

 ariel.barnes@pgcps.org

Emily Hogan

Kindergarten

 emily.hogan@pgcps.org

Kristen Schofield

Kindergarten

 kristen.schofield@pgcps.org

Janice Wellner

Kindergarten

 janice.wellner@pgcps.org

Angela Grooms

1st Grade

 angela.grooms.pgcps.org

Jill Piazza

1st Grade

 jill.piazza@pgcps.org

Kathleen Wilson

1st Grade

 kathleen.wilson@pgcps.org

Jasmine Wright  

  1st Grade 

  jasmine2.wright@pgcps.org

Caitlin Mellott

2nd Grade

 caitlin.mellott@pgcps.org

Jan Glasgow

2nd Grade

 jan.glasgow@pgcps.org

Jessica Magowitz

2nd Grade

 jessica1.newell@pgcps.org

Jade David

3rd Grade

 jade.david@pgcps.org

Faith Stewart

3rd Grade

 faith.stewart@pgcps.org

Torrey Murray

3rd Grade

 torrey.murray@pgcps.org

 Michele Rowland

3rd Grade

michele.rowland@pgcps.org  

Tippi Small

4th Grade

 tippi.small@pgcps.org

Nancy Crisler

4th Grade

nancy.crisler@pgcps.org

Jennifer Monath

4th Grade

 jennifer.monath@pgcps.org

Erin Chilcote

4th Grade

 erin.chilcote@pgpcs.org

Dawn Nowlin

5th Grade

 dawn.nowlin@pgcps.org

Dawn Wine

5th Grade

 dawn.wine@pgcps.org

Sonia McFadden

5th Grade

 sonia.mcfadden@pgcps.org

  Shaun Mathis 

    5th Grade   

shaun.mathis@pgcps.org  

Gloria Succi

Nurse

gloria.succi@pgcps.org 


 

  

 

Last modified: 9/17/2017 9:47:53 PM