Accomplished
 

 

 

Team Accomplished

Please visit us on the web by clicking on this link.

The Teachers of Team Accomplished, are looking forward to being the best educators for all our students. "We are excited to work with students and coworkers here at Walker Mill Middle to achieve our goal." The Accomplished teachers are striving to build strong relationships with all the students on their team. Most importantly, they are dedicated to helping students achieve academic success this year.

Name Subject E-Mail Room
Bennaugh, Keisha Mathematics  keisha.barfield@pgcps.org 205
Brown, Lisa Reading/Language Arts  lisa.brown@pgcps.org 214
Daniels, Tayanisha Social Studies tayanis.tavares@pgcps.org     216A
King, Ebony Social Studies  ebony.king@pgcps.org    203
Massiah, Kareem     Math  kareem.massiah@pgcps.org 219
Morch, Vera Science  vera.morch@pgcps.org 212
Lewis, Albert  TL Reading/Language Arts  albert.lewis@pgcps.org 212
Lim, Helen Mathematics Co-Teacher  helen.lim@pgcps.org 219

Rucker, Adrian

Skelton, Rasheda

  

       

 

 

 

Science

Science 

 

 

  

 

 

adrian.rucker@pgcps.org

rasheda.skelton@pgcps.org

 

 

 

 

 

201

212

 

 

 

 

 

 

Witcher, Hope

 

                               

Reading/Llanguage Arts

 

  

 

 hope.witcher@pgcps.org    

 

 

 

214

 

 

Last modified: 2/11/2014 4:07:34 PM