Staff


 

 ADMINISTRATION          
Principal         Dr. Nicole Crumpler Abubaker  nicole.crumpler@pgcps.org   
Assistant Principal    Ms. Ebony Mauldin ebony.mauldin@pgcps.org     
OFFICE PERSONNEL
Secretary    Ms.Theresa Wimbish     theresa.wimbish@pgcps.org 
School Registrar          Ms.Veronica Scarborough    veronic.scarborough@pgcps.org
School Nurse       TBD  
CLASSROOM TEACHERS        
Pre-Kindergarten Ms. Sharon Gay     sharon.gay@pgcps.org 
Pre-Kindergarten (paraprofessional) Ms. Renee Watson renee.watson@pgcps.org 
Kindergarten       Ms. Elizabeth Francis elizabeth.francis@pgcps.org 
Kindergarten    Ms. Tonette Farmer tonette.farmer@pgcps.org        
Kindergarten  Ms. Constance Kang         constance.kang@pgcps.org 
Kindergarten  Ms. Benita Kelly  benita.kelly@pgcps.org 
First Ms. Jacqueline Kern      jacqueline.kern@pgcps.org    
First Ms. Rachel LaBriola-Hardesty rachel.labriola@pgcps.org     
First Ms. Danielle Martin danielle2.martin@pgcps.org   
First   Ms. Natalie McCollum natali.mccollum@pgcps.org  
Second     Ms. Katherine Burks katherine.burks@pgcps.org  
Second   Ms. Crystal Ford   crystal.ford@pgcps.org      
Second   Ms. Katherine Martin-Jones     katherine.martin@pgcps.org   
Second   Ms. Shawntae Samuels         shawntae.samuels@pgcps.org  
Third Ms. Renne Hallman renee.hallman@pgcps.org 
Third Mr. Kwame Jones kwamw.jones@pgcps.org     
 Third Ms. Alexis Robinson   alexis.robinson@pgcps.org  
 Third Ms. Materesa Tanawan materesa.tanawan@pgcps.org    
Fourth Ms. Celeste Blakeney   celeste.blakeney@pgcps.org   
Fourth Ms. Trina Catrow     trina.catrow@pgcps.org  
Fourth Ms. Iasonya King lasonya.king@pgcps.org
Fourth   Ms. Diane Walters   diane.walters@pgcps.org   
Fifth Ms. Quiana Gibson  quiana.gibson@pgcps.org  
Fifth   Ms. Pia Jones pia.jones@pgcps.org
Fifth  Ms. Tori Scott tori.scott@pgcps.org    
Fifth  Ms. Carmen Tucker   carmen.tucker@pgcps.org   
SPECIALISTS  
Full Time P.E          Mr. William Wright   william.wright@pgcps.org   
Part-Time P.E      Mr. Robert Surrette robert.surrette@pgcps.org     
Vocal Music Ms. Iris Lewis  iris.mccarthylewis@pgcps.org
Part-Time Vocal Music    Ms. Rosemarie Jones rosemarie.jones@pgcps.org    
Instrumental Music      Mr. Angelo Silva angelo.silva@pgcps.org 
Library Media Specialist        Ms. Marcia Cross-Briscoe  marcia.crossbriscoe@pgcps.org
Art  Mr. Robert Fields robert.fields@pgcps.org
Computer Lab Ms. Lekita Fernell   lekita.epps@pgcps.org
RESOURCE TEACHERS
Instructional Lead Teacher Ms. Bridgett Pickett  bridget.pickett@pgcps.org 
Instructional Lead Teacher    Ms. Kamesha Spears kamesha.spears@pgcps.org    
Academic Resource Teacher   Ms. Angela Fraizer angela.frazier@pgcps.org    
Speech    Ms. Lizabeth Curtin lizabeth.curtin@pgcps.org 
ESOL       Ms. Marian Abellera   marian.abellera@pgcps.org  
          Paraprofessional                   Kindergarten             Ms. Nella Carmichael              nella.carmichael@pgcps.org
Paraprofessional 
First Grade
Ms. Johnnye Evans johnnye.evans@pgcps.org  
Paraprofessional 
Second Grade
Ms. Brittany Holmes   brittany.holmes@pgcps.org   
Paraprofessional 
Fifth Grade  
Ms. Katrina Harley atrina.harley@pgcps.org
Special Education Paraprofessional   Ms. Latrice Coram    latrice.coram@pgcps.org
Special Education Paraprofessional  Mr. Herbert McKoy herbert.mckoy@pgcps.org  
Special Education     Ms. Ahjah Spinks ahjah.hall@pgcps.org    
Special Education       Ms. Marlies Stevens   marlies.stevens@pgcps.org     
PUPIL SERVICES   
School Counselor   Ms. Keisha Smith-Branch keisha.smithbranch@pgcps.org   
School Psychologist    Ms. Linda Gaskill     linda.gaskill@pgcps.org
 AFTER CARE  
After Care Director Mr. Gamal Gordan  gamal.gordan@pgcps.org  
CAFETERIA WORKERS  
Cafeteria Manager  TBD   
CUSTODIAL STAFF   
 Building Supervisor       Mr. Charles Sellman       charles.sellman@pgcps.org

 

 
 
Last modified: 9/10/2017 9:05:27 PM