UPES Staff List for 2017-2018

 

University Park Elementary School 

Staff for List 2017/2018

 Last Name

First Name

 Position

Email Address

Adams,

Nakita

Special Education Para Professional

nakita.adams@pgcps.org

Ambrose, Sam Instrumental Music Teacher  samuel.ambrose@pgcps.org

Axenfeld,

Cheryl

Before and Aftercare Coordinator

 cheryl.axenfeld@pgcps.org

Barcarse, Jenny Pre-Kindergarten Teacher  jenny.barcarse@pgcps.org

Bennett,

Marlene

Counselor

marlene.bennett@pgcps.org

Berry,

Erica

Fifth Grade Teacher

 erica2.berry@pgcps.org

Blake,

Aurelia

Pre-Kindergarten Para Professional 

aurelia.blake@pgcps.org

Booker,
James Third Grade Teacher james.booker@pgcps.org

Brogi,

Mary

ESOL Teacher

mary.brogi@pgcps.org

Brown,

Kevin

Building Supervisor

kevin.brown@pgcps.org 

Camper,

Autumn

Second Grade Teacher

autumn.camper@pgcps.org

Casco, Nathalie Second Grade Teacher nathalie.casco@pgcps.org
Caylor James PE Teacher, half time james.caylor@pgcps.org

Clark,

Anthony Kenneth

Media Specialist, half time

aclark@pgcps.org

Coon,

Rhonda

Kindergarten Teacher

rhonda.coon@pgcps.org

Cowherd,

Devilan

Registrar

 devilan.cowherd@pgcps.org

Davis,       Toi Principal   toi.davis@pgcps.org
Dolph, Charles Music Teacher, half time charles.dolph@pgcps.org

Duffy,

Barbara

First Grade Teacher

 bduffy@pgcps.org

Favero,

Geoffrey

Fifth Grade Teacher

gfavero@pgcps.org

Ferguson, Amanda Vocal Music Teacher  amanda.ferguson@pgcps.org

Freeman,

Massa

Assistant Principal

 mfreeman@pgcps.org

Ghebrekidan,    Mehret   Italian teacher  mehret.ghebrekidan@pgcps.org
Green,      Diane Kindergarten  Teacher  diane.green@pgcps.org
Greene,      Deborah Special Education Resource deborah.greene@pgcps.org
Hamer, Alison First Grade Teacher     alison.volski@pgcps.org
Hines, Bernadine   Kindergarten Teacher  bernadine.hines@pgcps.org

Hurdle,

Asheba

UPES Before and Aftercare

 asheba.hurdle@pgcps.org

Jackson,

Joyce

Reading Specialist/TAG Coordinator

 joyce.jackson@pgcps.org

Johnson,

Sherry

Custodian

 sherry.johnson@pgcps.org

Jones, Ann Cafeteria  
Jones, Tonja Fourth Grade Teacher  tonja.jones@pgcps.org
Jones, Dwight PGCPS IT Technician  dwight.jones@pgcps.org
Joseph,      Yanick Cafeteria  yanick.joseph@pgcps.org
King      Joanna Nurse  joanna.king@pgcps.org

Kurikeshu,

Mary

Occupational Therapist

mary.kurikeshu@pgcps.org

Labovitz, Michelle Second Grade Teacher michel.labovitz@pgcps.org
Lewis, Kenneth Sixth Grade Teacher kenneth.lewis@pgcps.org
Lynham Emily Art Teacher
emily.lynham@pgcps.org

Martin,

Lauren

Kindergarten Teacher

 lauren.martin@pgcps.org

Martinez,

Libia A.

Cafeteria

libia.martinez@pgcps.org

Moore,

Kitty

Sixth Grade Teacher

 kmoore@pgcps.org

Morris      Yvonne Fourth Grade Teacher  yvonne2.morris@pgcps.org

Morton,

Delante

UPES Before and Aftercare

delanta.morton@pgcps.org

Morton,

Juanita

UPES Before and Aftercare

 jaunita.morton@pgcps.org

Neff,

Christy

PE Teacher

christy.neff@pgcps.org

Nell,

Cindy

Third Grade Teacher

 cnell@pgcps.org

O'Reilly, Ces Special Education Resource  macecilia.oreilly@pgcps.org

Phillips,

Dawna

Sixth Grade Teacher

 dawna.phillips@pgcps.org

Pray, Juanita Administrative Assistant  juanita.pray@pgcps.org
Ramos, Roni Fourth Grade Teacher  roni.ramos@pgcps.org
 Regnell,  Sarah School Psychologist  sarah.regnell@pgcps.org
Roy, Alexia Third Grade Teacher  alexia.roy@pgcps.org
Rudder,      Julie Cafeteria  
Sacapano, Jed Paul Special Education Resource jedpaul.sacapano@pgcps.org
Sanders, Alyse Parent Engagement Assistant  alyse.sanders@pgcps.org
Sandoval, Tammy Instructional Lead Teacher       tammy.davis@pgcps.org
Stimson, Regina Fifth Grade Teacher  regina.ermer@pgcps.org
Taylor, Karen S Special Education Para Professional

karen.taylor@pgcps.org  

Thompson, Adam Special Education Resource  adam.thompson@pgcps.org

Thompson,

Betty

UPES Before and Aftercare

 betty.thompson@pgcps.org

Tsai,

Sandra

ESOL Teacher

 chiunghua.tsai@pgcps.org

Tuit, Lisa Speech Pathologist  lisa.tuit@pgcps.org

Tyler,

Jennifer

First Grade Teacher

 jennifer.tyler@pgcps.org

Vega, Milagros First Grade Teacher milagros.vega@pgcps.org
Washington, Whitney Third Grade Teacher whitney.washington@pgcps.org
Wimbush, Courtney ESOL Teacher courtney.wimbush@pgcps.org

Young,

Meredith

Second Grade Teacher

 meredith.young@pgcps.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 9/10/2017 12:05:31 PM