Staff

 

                                                      Meet the Staff 

 
 

 

 
 

                                  THURGOOD MARSHALL MIDDLE SCHOOL

                                                      TEACHER/STAFF ROSTER

                                                                 2017 - 2018

STAFF NAME

ROOM #

EXT.

SUBJECT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Adair, Paula

126

73299

School Psychologist

paula.adair@pgcps.org

Anthony, Sally

116

73263

Gr. 7 Math

sally.anthony@pgcps.org

Asomani, Kwabena

203

73239

I-Ready Math

kwabena.asomani@pgcps.org

Bailey, Kareem

124

73271

Gr. 6 Science

kareem.bailey@pgcps.org

Banks, Ashley

215

73286

Gr. 8 Math

ashley.banks@pgcps.org

Barron, Alesia

122

73269

Gr. 6 RELA

alesia.barron@pgcps.org

Beches, Elvira

219

73290

ESOL

elvira.beches@pgcps.org

Bevins, Myron

Custodial

73227

Building Supr.

myron.bevins@pgcps.org

Blackmon, George

126

73299

SPED Chair

george.blackmon@pgcps.org

Blakeney, James

201

73232

Family Services

james.blakeney@maryland.gov

Boatswain-Harrell, Nicole

118

73265

Gr. 7 Science

nic.boatswainharrell@pgcps.org

Brown, Angela

114

73252

Gr. 7 Supported Inclusion

angela7.brown@pgcps.org

Burke, Stephanie

211

73282

Gr. 8 RELA

stephanie.burke@pgcps.org

Butler, James

119

73266

Gr. 7 Soc. Stud.

james2.butler@pgcps.org

Butler, Tracy

121

73268

Science  ILT

tracy2.butler@pgcps.org

Carter, Douglas

216

73287

Gr. 8 Supported Inclusion

douglas2carter@pgcps.org

Clark, DeMarco

Main Office

73225

Principal

deMarco.clark@pgcps.org

Clarkson, Tobither

214

73285

Gr. 8 Supported Inclusion

tobither.clarkson@pgcps.org

Coleman, Jason

117

73264

Gr. 7 RELA

jason.coleman@pgcps.org

Datcher, Mark

110

73257

ISS

mark2.datcher@pgcps.org

Dawkins, Niaa

208

73280

Gr. 8 Math

niaa.dawkins@pgcps.org

Dennis, Diana

205

73277

IReady- RELA

diana.dennis@pgcps.org

Fertil, Ralph

123

73270

Gr. 6 Supported Inclusion

ralph.fertil@pgcps.org

Frazier, Michael

106

73253

RELA Support

michael.frazier@pgcps.org

Gervacio, Marina

112

732

 

marina.gervacio@pgcps.org

Green, Stephanie

213

73307

Student Advocate

greens@pgcps.org

Harley, Gabel

Cafeteria

73226

Cafeteria Supr.

gabel.harley@pgcps.org

Harvey, Mike

120

73267

Gr. 6 Math

mike.harvey@pgcps.org

Hayes, Nichole

Main Office

73223

 

nichole.hayes@pgcps.org

Howard, Jonathan

200

73275

Gr. 6/7/8 Music

 

jonathan.howard@pgcps.org

STAFF NAME

ROOM #

EXT.

SUBJECT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Howze, Kimberly

Counseling Suite

73230

Registrar

kimberly.howze@pgcps.org

Hughes, Maurice

103A

73228

Security

maurice.hughes@pgcps.org

Jenifer, John

Custodial

73227

Bldg. Engineer

john.jenifer@pgcps.org

Johnson, Tiffany

Family Room

73276

PPW

tiffany.bolling@pgcps.org

Jones, Angel

115

73262

Gr. 7 Science

angel.jones@pgcps.org

Jones, Brittanee

217

73288

Gr. 8 RELA

brittanee.jones@pgcps.org

Jones, Charlene

108

73255

Gr. 7 RELA

charlene.jones@pgcps.org

Kent, Donnell

206

73278

Asst. Principal

donnell.kent@pgcps.org

Langford, Michael

217A

73295

Tech. Specialist

michael.langford@pgcps.org

Leonard, Sheree

Counseling Suite C.

73234

Gr. 8 Counselor

sheree.leonard@pgcps.org

Long, Levitha

104

73251

Gr. 8 Supported Inclusion

levitha.long@pgcps.org

McCalla, Nicole

100

73247

Test Coordinator

nicole2.green@pgcps.org

McGhee-Jones, Delores

112A

73292

Academic Dean

delores.mcghee@pgcps.org

McKay, Nicole

Media Center

73242 / 73243

Media Specialist

nicole.green@pgcps.org

McMillian, Frank

Gym - Boys

73245

Physical Education

franklin.mcmillian@pgcps.org

Meeks, Jevette

109

73256

ILT- RELA

jevette.meeks@pgcps.org

Olano, Jamie

101

73248

Gr. 6/7/8 Spanish

jaime2.olano@pgcps.org

Patterson, Megan

212

73283

Gr. 8 Science

megan.patterson@pgcps.org

Payne, Yvonne

213

73284

Stud. Advocate

yvonne.payne@pgcps.org

Powell, Keisila

102

73249

Gr. 6/7/8 Health

keisila.thomas@pgcps.org

Robinson, Ebony

128

73273

AVID

ebony2.robinson@pgcps.org

Rosales, Angeles

112

732

Gr. 7

angeles.rosales@pgcps.org

Scott, Brandon

   

.ISEA

brandon.scott@pgcps.org

Sorel, Shayla

105

73298

Gr.6 Supported Inclusion

shayla.sorel@pgcps.org

Stanley, Kim

Gym – Girls

73244

Physical Educ.

kim.stanley@pgcps.org

Steele, Joan

Health Suite

73304

Nurse

joan.steele@pgcps.org

Straughn, Constance

207

73279

Gr. 8 Science

constance.straughn@pgcps.org

Strother, Gonkawon

Counseling Suite B

73233

Gr. 6 Counselor

gonka.strother@pgcps.org

Thiemeyer, Timothy

127

 

Gr. 6/7/8 Art

timothy.thiemeyer@pgcps.org

Turner-Wells, Evett

218

73289

Gr. 8 Supported Inclusion

evett.turnerwells@pgcps.org

Tyner, Leslie

113

73259

Crisis Intervention

 

Watson, Richard

209

73281

Gr. 8 Soc. Stud.

richard2.watson@pgcps.org

Williams, Courtney

107

73254

Gr. 7 Math

courtney2.williams@pgcps.org

Williams, Sean

103

73250

Health

sean.williams@pgcps.org


STAFF NAME

ROOM #

EXT.

SUBJECT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

         
         

Vacant

ILT Suite

73296

   
         

Boiler Room

 

73308

   

Computer LAB

205

73277

   

Conference Room

Media Center

73235

   

Teacher’s Lounge

 

73238

   

Testing Office

100

73247

   
         

Building Supervisor

240-767-4862 – Ext. 73227

   

Cafeteria Main Number

240-767-4861 – Ext. 73226

   

Guidance Office

240-767-4870 – Ext. 73230

   

Nurse

240-767-7871 – Ext. 73304

   

OFFICE OF CONTINUING SYSTEMIC IMPROVEMENT (OCSI)– 301-386-1616

Cross, Ebony

125

49161

OCSI

ebony.cross@pgcps.org

DeSouza, Felice

125

49162

OCSI

felice.desouza@pgcps.org

Drakeford, Donna

125

49163

OCSI

donna.drakeford@pgcps.org

Floyd-Cooper, Rotunda

125

49164

OCSI

rotunda.floydcooper@pgcps.org

Harris, Paula

125

49166

OCSI

paula.harris@pgcps.org

Hawkins, Rhonda

125

49167

OCSI

rhonda.hawkins@pgcps.org

Hayes, Trina

125

49168

OCSI

trina.hayes@pgcps.org

Rease, Jr., David (Dr.)

125

49160

OCSI

david.rease@pgcps.org

Sims, Anthony (Dr.)

125

49169

OCSI

anthony.sim@pgcps.or

Williams, Jennifer

125

49170

OCSI

Jen.williams@pgcps.org

 

Last modified: 11/7/2017 12:25:54 PM