Staff

 

Meet the Staff 

  

 

STAFF NAME

ROOM #

EXT.

SUBJECT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Adair, Paula

112B

73292

School Psychologist

paula.adair@pgcps.org

Anthony, Sally

116

73263

Gr. 7 Math

sally.anthony@pgcps.org

Asomani, Kwabena

203

73239

Gr. 6/7/8 Technology

kwabena.asomani@pgcps.org

Banks, Ashley

214

73285

Gr. 8 Math

ashley.banks@pgcps.org

Ÿ  Barron, Alesia

101

73248

Gr. 6 RELA/

alesia.barron@pgcps.org

Ÿ Battle, Renee

107

73254

Gr. 7 Math

renee.battle@pgcps.org

Bevins, Myron

Custodial

73227

Building Supr.

myron.bevins@pgcps.org

Blackmon, George

116

73263

Gr. 7 Int. Math/Sci.

george.blackmon@pgcps.org

Blakeney, James

201

73276

Family Services

james.blakeney@maryland.gov

Boatswain-Harrell, Nicole

115

73262

Gr. 7 Science

nic.boatswainharrell@pgcps.org

Brown, Angela

101

73248

Gr. 6 RELA

angela7.brown@pgcps.org

Bullock, Marie

217

73288

Gr. 8 RELA.

marie.bullock@pgcps.org

Butler, James

119

73266

Gr. 7/8 Soc. Stud.

james2.butler@pgcps.org

Ÿ  Butler, Tracy

216

73287

Gr. 8 Science

tracy2.butler@pgcps.org

Carter, Douglas

114

73261

Gr. 7 Co-Teacher

douglas2carter@pgcps.org

Christian, Darnell

 

 

ISEA

darnell.christian@pgcps.org

Clark, DeMarco

Main Office

73225

Principal

deMarco.clark@pgcps.org

Clay, Larry

105

73252

Gr. 7 Spec. Ed.

larry.clay@pgcps.org

Cua, Luzviminda

219

73290

ESOL

luzviminda.cua@pgcps.org

Datcher, Mark

110

73257

SAC

mark2.datcher@pgcps.org

Dawkins, Niaa

208

73280

Gr. 8 Math

niaa.dawkins@pgcps.org

Enabe, Jennifer

106

73253

Gr. 7/8 Soc. Stud.

jennifer.enabe@pgcps.org

Ford, Sara

117

73264

Gr. 7 Science

sara.ford@pgcps.org

Givens, Brett

Counseling Suite A

73232

Crisis Intervention

brett.givens@pgcps.org

Green, Stephanie

213

73307

Student Advocate

greens@pgcps.org

Hackshaw, Carinne

109

73256

Gr. 7 RELA

carrinehackshaw@gmail.com

Hall, John

102

73249

Gr. 6 Math

jonathan.hall@pgcps.org

Harley, Gabel

Cafeteria

73226

Cafeteria Supr.

gabel.harley@pgcps.org

Howard, Jonathan

200

73275

Gr. 6/7/8 Music

jonathan.howard@pgcps.org

Hughes, Jameka

ILT Suite - B

73297

Gr. 7/8 STEM

jameka.strader@pgcps.org

Hughes, Maurice

103A

73228

Security

maurice.hughes@pgcps.org

Hunter-Blake, Unique

ILT Suite - A

73298

Math ILT

unique.hunter@pgcps.org

Jenifer, John

Custodial

73227

Bldg. Engineer

john.jenifer@pgcps.org

Johnson, Tiffany

201

73276

PPW

tiffany.bolling@pgcps.org

Ÿ  Johnson, Tami

114

73261

Gr. 7 RELA

tami.johnson@pgcps.org

 

 

 



STAFF NAME

ROOM #

EXT.

SUBJECT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Jones, Angel

118

73265

Gr. 7 Science

angel.jones@pgcps.org

 

Ÿ  Jones, Charlene

108

73255

Gr. 7 RELA

charlene.jones@pgcps.org

 

Jones, Lindsey

121

73268

Gr. 6/7/8 French

lindsey.jones@pgcps.org

 

 

Main Office

73222/73237

Bookkeeper

 

 

Karriem, Justin

 

 

ISEA

justin.karriem@pgcps.org

 

Kent, Donnell

113

73259

Asst. Principal

donnell.kent@pgcps.org

 

King, Ebony

ILT Suite - C

73296

Reading ILT

ebony.king@pgcps.org

 

Ÿ  Kiser, John

207

73279

Gr. 7 Science

john.kiser@pgcps.org

 

Kwon, Eric

209

73281

Gr. 8 Math

youngha.kwon@pgcps.org

 

Langford, Michael

217A

73295

Tech. Specialist

michael.langford@pgcps.org

 

Leahey, Kimberley

129

73274

Gr. 7 GTT/STEM

kimberle.leahey@pgcps.org

 

Leonard, Sheree

Counseling Suite C.

73234

Gr. 8 Counselor

sheree.leonard@pgcps.org

 

Long, Levitha

218

73289

Gr. 8 C0-Teacher

levitha.long@pgcps.org

 

Mason, Kimberly

Counseling Suite

73230

Registrar

kimberly.mason@pgcps.org

 

McGhee-Jones, Delores

112A

73292

Academic Dean

delores.mcghee@pgcps.org

 

McMillian, Frank

Gym - Boys

73245

Physical Education

franklin.mcmillian@pgcps.org

 

Meeks, Jevette

215

73286

AVID/RELA

jevette.meeks@pgcps.org

 

Mikell, Yolanda

206

73278

Academic Dean

yolanda.mikell@pgcps.org

 

Olano, Jamie

123

73270

Gr. 6/7/8 Spanish

jaime2.olano@pgcps.org

 

Payne, Yvonne

213

73284

Stud. Advocate

yvonne.payne@pgcps.org

 

Powell, Keisila

122

73269

Gr. 6/7/8 Health

keisila.thomas@pgcps.org

 

Powers, Rita

112B

73292

Speech Pathologist

rpowers@pgcps.org

 

Richeson, Shawnte

126A

73299

SPED Chair

shawnte.richeson@pgcps.org

 

Ÿ  Robinson, Ebony

212

73283

Gr. 8 Science

ebony2.robinson@pgcps.org

 

Rucker, Cheryl

Librarian

73242/73243

Media Center

cheryl.rucker@pgcps.org

 

 

Russ, James

104

73251

Gr. 8 Math/Sci.

james.russ@pgcps.org

 

Scott, Brandon

 

 

Child Care Assist.

brandon.scott@pgcps.org

 

Shackelford, Jordan

127

 

Gr. 6/7/8 Art

jordan.shacklefor@pgcps.org

 

Shoffler, Lorn

204

Gr. 6/7/8

Technology

Gr. 6 Science

lorn.shoffler@pgcps.org

Smith, Jeannette

Main Office

73223/73224

Principal’s Sec.

jeannette.nashsmith@pgcps.org

 

Smith, Shirley

211

73282

Gr. 8 RELA

shirley.smith@pgcps.org

 

Sorel, Shayla

117

73264

Gr. 7 Sci Co-Teacher

shayla.sorel@pgcps.org

 

Stanley, Kim

Gym – Girls

73244

Physical Educ.

kim.stanley@pgcps.org

 

Steele, Joan

Health Suite

73304

Nurse

joan.steele@pgcps.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



STAFF NAME

ROOM #

EXT.

SUBJECT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

 

 

Strother, Gonkawon

Counseling Suite B

73233

Gr. 6 Counselor

gonka.strother@pgcps.org

 

Taylor, Dominique

Christopher Rudolph

 

Dedicated Aide

dominique.taylor@pgcps.org

 

Turner-Wells, Evett

217

73288

Gr. 8 Co-Teacher

evett.turnerwells@pgcps.org

 

Watson, Richard

218

73289

Gr. 7/8 Soc. Stud.

richard2.watson@pgcps.org

 

Williams, Courtney

112

73272

Gr. 7 Math

courtney2.williams@pgcps.org

 

Williams, Sean

120

73267

Gr. 6/7/8 Health

sean.williams@pgcps.org

 

Ÿ  Winkler, Taunja

124

73271

AVID Coordinator

taunja.winkler@pgcps.org

 

Wright, Harvey

Antonio Metcalf

 

Dedicated Aide

harvey.wright@pgcps.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vacant

103

73250

Gr.8 Int. RELA

 

 

Vacant

Main Office

73222/73237

Bookkeeper

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boiler Room

 

73308

 

 

 

Computer LAB

205

73277

 

 

 

Conference Room

Media Center

73236

 

 

 

Teacher’s Lounge

 

73238

 

 

 

Training Center

128

73273

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Building Supervisor

240-767-4862 – Ext. 73227

 

 

 

Cafeteria Main Number

240-767-4861 – Ext. 73226

 

 

 

Guidance Office

240-767-4870 – Ext. 73230

 

 

 

Nurse

240-767-7871 – Ext. 73304

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 9/9/2015 12:47:25 PM