Staff

 

Meet the Staff 


STAFF NAME

ROOM #

EXT.

SUBJECT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Adair, Paula

126

73299

School Psychologist

paula.adair@pgcps.org

 Anthony, Sally

116

73263

Gr. 7 Math

sally.anthony@pgcps.org

Asomani, Kwabena

203

73239

Gr. 6/7/8 Technology

kwabena.asomani@pgcps.org

 Banks, Ashley

215

73286

Gr. 8 Math

ashley.banks@pgcps.org

Barron, Alesia

122

73269

Gr. 6 RELA/Soc Stu

alesia.barron@pgcps.org

Battle, Renee

120

73267

Gr. 6 Math

renee.battle@pgcps.org

Bevins, Myron

Custodial

73227

Building Supr.

myron.bevins@pgcps.org

Blackmon, George

126

73299

Special Ed. Chair

george.blackmon@pgcps.org

Blakeney, James

201

73276

Family Services

james.blakeney@maryland.gov

Boatswain-Harrell, Nicole

118

73265

Gr. 7 Science

nic.boatswainharrell@pgcps.org

Brown, Angela

114

73261

Gr. 7 RELA Co-Teacher

angela7.brown@pgcps.org

 Bullock, Marie

217

73288

Gr. 8 RELA.

marie.bullock@pgcps.org

Butler, James

119

73266

Gr. 7 Soc. Stud.

james2.butler@pgcps.org

 Butler, Tracy

212

73283

Gr. 8 Science

tracy2.butler@pgcps.org

Carter, Douglas

217

73288

Gr. 8 Co-Teacher

douglas2carter@pgcps.org

Christian, Darnell

ISEA

darnell.christian@pgcps.org

Clark, DeMarco

Main Office

73225

Principal

deMarco.clark@pgcps.org

Clay, Larry

114

73261

Gr. 7 Soc. Stud.

larry.clay@pgcps.org

Coleman, Yolanda

124

73271

Academic Dean

yolanda.mikell@pgcps.org

Cua, Luzviminda

219

73290

ESOL

luzviminda.cua@pgcps.org

Datcher, Mark

110

73257

SAC

mark2.datcher@pgcps.org

Dawkins, Niaa

208

73280

Gr. 8 Math

niaa.dawkins@pgcps.org

Gervacio, Marina

112

73272

Gr. 7 Intensive

marina.gervacio@pgcps.org

Green, Stephanie

213

73307

Student Advocate

greens@pgcps.org

Harley, Gabel

Cafeteria

73226

Cafeteria Supr.

gabel.harley@pgcps.org

Hayes, Nichole

Main Office

73222/73237

Bookkeeper

nichole.hayes@pgcps.org

Howard, Jonathan

200

73275

Gr. 6/7/8 Music

jonathan.howard@pgcps.org

Howze, Kimberly

Counseling Suite

73230

Registrar

kimberly.howze@pgcps.org

Hughes, Maurice

103A

73228

Security

maurice.hughes@pgcps.org

Jenifer, John

Custodial

73227

Bldg. Engineer

john.jenifer@pgcps.org

Johnson, Tiffany

ILT Suite B

73297

PPW

tiffany.bolling@pgcps.org

Johnson, Tami

108

73255

Gr. 7 RELA

tami.johnson@pgcps.org

Jones, Angel

115

73262

Gr. 7 Science

angel.jones@pgcps.org

Jones, Charlene

107

73254

Gr. 7 RELA

charlene.jones@pgcps.org

Karriem, Justin

ISEA

justin.karriem@pgcps.org

Kent, Donnell

206

73278

Asst. Principal

donnell.kent@pgcps.org

King, Ebony

Reading ILT

ebony.king@pgcps.org

Langford, Michael

217A

73295

Tech. Specialist

michael.langford@pgcps.org

Leonard, Sheree

Counseling Suite C.

73234

Gr. 8 Counselor

sheree.leonard@pgcps.org

Long, Levitha

218

73289

Gr. 8 C0-Teacher

levitha.long@pgcps.org

McCalla, Nicole

104

73251

I-Ready

McGhee-Jones, Delores

113

73259

Academic Dean

delores.mcghee@pgcps.org

McMillian, Frank

Gym - Boys

73245

Physical Education

franklin.mcmillian@pgcps.org

Meeks, Jevette

209

73281

AVID/RELA

jevette.meeks@pgcps.org

Olano, Jamie

101

73248

Gr. 6/7/8 Spanish

jaime2.olano@pgcps.org

Payne, Yvonne

213

73284

Stud. Advocate

yvonne.payne@pgcps.org

Peterson, Megan

216

73287

Gr. 8 Science

Powell, Keisila

102

73249

Gr. 6/7/8 Health

keisila.thomas@pgcps.org

Powers, Rita

112B

73292

Speech Pathologist

rpowers@pgcps.org

Robinson, Ebony

129

73274

AVID

ebony2.robinson@pgcps.org

Rucker, Cheryl

Librarian

73242/73243

Media Center

cheryl.rucker@pgcps.org

Rosales, Angeles

112

73272

Gr. 7 Intensive

Russ, James

105

73252

Crisis Intervent.

james.russ@pgcps.org

Scott, Brandon

Child Care Assist.

brandon.scott@pgcps.org

Shackelford, Jordan

128

73273

Gr. 8 Science

lorn.shoffler@pgcps.org

Smith, Jeannette

Main Office

73223/73224

Principal’s Sec.

jeannette.nashsmith@pgcps.org

Sorel, Shayla

204

Gr. 7 Sci Co-Teacher

shayla.sorel@pgcps.org

Stanley, Kim

Gym – Girls

73244

Physical Educ.

kim.stanley@pgcps.org

Steele, Joan

Health Suite

73304

Nurse

joan.steele@pgcps.org

Strother, Gonkawon

Counseling Suite B

73233

Gr. 6 Counselor

gonka.strother@pgcps.org

Thiemeyer, Timothy

127

Gr. 6/7/8 Art

tthiemeyer@gmail.com

Turner-Wells, Evett

217

73288

Gr. 8 Co-Teacher

evett.turnerwells@pgcps.org

Watson, Richard

211

73282

Gr. 7/8 Soc. Stud.

richard2.watson@pgcps.org

 Williams, Courtney

109

73256

Gr. 7 Math

courtney2.williams@pgcps.org

Williams, Sean

103

73250

Gr. 7 Math

sean.williams@pgcps.org

Yankowski, Katherine

218

73289

Gr.   History

Building Supervisor

240-767-4862 – Ext. 73227

Cafeteria Main Number

240-767-4861 – Ext. 73226

Guidance Office

240-767-4870 – Ext. 73230

Nurse

240-767-7871 – Ext. 73304

Last modified: 8/10/2016 1:17:55 PM