Staff

 

Meet the Staff 

  

        Administration

Fletcher James, III - Principal     

fjames@pgcps.org  

Donnell Kent, Assistant Principal     

donnell.kent@pgcps.org   

Delores McGhee, Academic Dean

delores.mcghee@pgcps.org  

        

 

      Office Staff

Jeanette Smith, Principal's Secretary

jeannette.nashsmith@pgcps.org

, Bookkeeper

 

          Professional School Counseling Department  

Sheree Leonard, 7th grade

Sheree.leonard@pgcps.org

Fredina James, 6th grade

fredina.james@pgcps.org

Gonkawon Strother, 8th grade gonka.strother@pgcps.org
 Registrar/Guidance Sec'y

 

Reading  / LanguageArts

Linette Anderson, 7th grade linette.anderson@pgcps.org
Alesia Barron, 8th grades alesia.barron@pgcps.org
Candace Carrington, 7th grade  Candace.carrington@pgcps.org         
Theodosia Goddard, 8th grade  theodosia.goddard@pgcps.org   
Charlene Jones, 7th grade  
Levitha Long, 7th/8th grades  Levitha.long@pgcps.org
Anthony Marshall, 8th grade anthony.marshall@pgcps.org  
Mary Ann McGrath 6th grade
Mary.mcgrath@pgcps.org 
Shirley Smith, 8th grade   shirley.smith@pgcps.org  
    

Mathematics 

Sally Anthony, 7th grade  Sally.anthony@pgcps.org
George Blackmon, 7th grade  george.blackmon@pgcps.org
Niaa Dawkins
 niaa.dawkins@pgcps.org 
Andrea Kinghorn 8th grade  Andrea.kinghorn@pgcps.org
Mariecrist Latagan 7th grade  Mariecrist.latagan@pgcps.org
Gary Nelson 6th grade
 Gary.nelson@pgcps.org
Michael Roper, 8th grade

 Michael.roper@pgcps.org

James Russ, 8th grade    James.russ@pgcps.org  
Vanessa Woodley  vanessa.woodley@pgcps.org

 

  Science 

Tracy Butler, 8th grade  tracy2.butler@pgcps.org
John Kiser, 7th grade  john.kiser@pgcps.org 
Natalia Latney, 6th grade  Natalia.latney@pgcps.org  
Kimberley Leahey, 7th grade       kimberle.leahey@pgcps.org 
Maha Mourad, 7th grade   Maha.mourad@pgcps.org 
James Russ, 8th grade   james.russ@pgcps.org 
Ebony Robinson, 8th grade   ebony2.robinson@pgcps.org  
Lorn Shoffler, 8th grade lorn.shoffler@pgcps.org  
George Blackmon, 7th grade  george.blackmon@pgcps.org 
   
   

 Social Studies

Renee Battle, 8th grade  Renee.battle@pgcps.org
James Butler, 8th grade  James2.butler@pgcps.org
Jennifer Enabe, 7th grade   jennifer.enabe@pgcps.org
Ann Habib, 7th grades Ann.habib@pgcps.org 
Natalia Latney, 6th grade natalia.latney@pgcps.org
Mary Ann McGrath, 6th grade Mary.mcgrath@pgcps.org
Gary Nelson 6th grade

Gary.nelson@pgcps.org  

Ethleen Stoute, 7th grade

Ethleen.stoute@pgcps.org

Lisa Taylor, 8th grade lisa3.taylor@pgcps.org
Carol Walker, 7th grade carol.walker@pgcps.org
Krystal Wilson, 7th grades Krystal.wilson@pgcps.org 
 

Creative Arts

 Kwabena Asomani, Technology Integration kwabena.asomani@pgcps.org  
Keisila Powell, Health  keisila.thomas@pgcps.org
Sarah Chaplin, Health sarah.chaplin@pgcps.org  
Jonathan Howard, Music / Band  Jonathan.howard@pgcps.org
Carlton Kennedy/ Physical Education Carlton.kennedy@pgcps.org
Stephen Newbold/Art Stephen.newbold@pgcps.org
Jaime Olano, Spanish  jaime2.olano@pgcps.org
, Physical Education   
Taunja Winkler/AVID Taunja.winkler@pgcps.org

Custodial Staff

   
Sharon McKisset sharon.mckisset@pgcps.org
John Briggs   john.briggs@pgcps.org
John Jenifer john.jenifer@pgcps.org
Jamelle Redman jamelle.redman@pgcps.org
Douglas Curtis douglas.curtis@pgcps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Gabel Harley, Manager gabel.harley@pgcps.org

Support Staff   

Jennifer Branch, Para Jennifer.branch@pgcps.org
Reginald Brown/security Reginald.brown@pgcps.org
Darnell Christian/dedicated aid Darnell.christian@pgcps.org
Michael Cliette/dedicated aid  Mcliette1@yahoo.com
Mark Datcher/In-School Suspension  Mark2.datcher@pgcps.org
Brett Givens/Crisis Intervention  Brett.givens@pgcps.org
Stephanie Green/Student Advocate  greens@pgcps.org
Maurice Hughes/Security  Maurice.hughes@pgcps.org
Josephine Hunte-Marrow/Social Worker Josephin.marrow@pgcps.org
/PPW     @pgcps.org
Michael Langford/Tech Specialist Michael.langford@pgcps.org
Heather Lawrence/Psychologist Heather.lawrence@pgcps.org
Tisa Morgan/Math PDLT Tisa.morgan@pgcps.org
Nicole Parker/School Nurse  Nicole.parker@pgcps.org
Yvonne Payne/Student Advocate  Yvonne.payne@pgcps.org
Yvette Powell/SPED D.A.  Yvette.powell@pgcps.org
Rita Powers/Speech Pathologist  rpowers@pgcps.org
Rose Pringle/Media Rose.pringle@pgcps.org
Chontell Richeson/Reading PDLT  Chon.richardson@pgcps.org
Shawnte Richeson/SPED Coordinator Shawnte.richeson@pgcps.org
Michelle Roberts/Test Coordinator  Michelle.roberts@pgcps.org
Jameka Strader/ Science ILT Jameka.strader@pgcps.org
Keita Wells/FSCE     Tmars.family@pgcps.org
 
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 4/25/2014 12:14:01 PM