• Staff

     

    Staff Listing
    2017-2018

     

    Last Name      First Name Department/Grade Level Phone Number Email Address
    Adams      Pamela Principal   pamela.lucas@pgcps.org
    Biscarra      Wilnor Second Grade   wilnor.biscarra@pgcps.org     
    Bosies Janel Drama K-8   janel.bosies@pgcps.org
    Bowling      Angela ISS   angela.bowling@pgcps.org
    Bridges      Rebekah General Music K-8/Vocal Music   rebekah.bridges@pgcps.org
    Butler Sherida Kindergarten   sherida.wilson@pgcps.org
    Cabler Valisa School Technician   valisa.cabler@pgcps.org
    Cameron      Nadia Principal's Secretary   nadia.cameron@pgcps.org
    Catanghal      Teresita MS Math/Math Resource    teresita.catanghal@pgcps.org
    Coston Krystal Reading/Language Arts - 8   krystal.coston@pgcps.org
    DeVeas Melani Science 6/7   melani.decveas@pgcps.org
    Deville      Kathyrn Building Supervisor   kathyrn.deville@pgcps.org
    Donohue Mary Librarian   mary.donohue@pgcps.org
    Frye Raina      Second Grade   rfrye@pgcps.org
    Gordon Patricia Special Education Assistant   patricia.gordon@pgcps.org
    Green Karen First Grade   karen.green@pgcps.org
    Hamilton      Marcia      Testing Coordinator        marcia.hamilton@pgcps.org
    Hawthorne-Garcia Andrea Speech Pathologist   andr.hawthornegarcia@pgcps.org
    Herron Nicole Math 6   nicole.herron@pgcps.org
    Hyman Sheila Visual Arts K-8   sheila.hyman@pgcps.org
    Jones      Kristy Cafeteria Manager   kristy.jones@pgcps.org
    Kane      Ryan      Reading/Language Arts - 6/7   ryan.kane@pgcps.org
    Kesler Dorrett Math 5   dorrett.kesler@pgcps.org
    King Salim Physical Education K-8   salim.king@pgcps.org
    King Valerie Reading/Language Arts - 7/8   valerie.simmons@pgcps.org
    Klimkowksy Beverly     RELA 7/Health 6/8 - Tag Coordinator   beve.klimkowsky@pgcps.org
    Lacour George School Security   george2.lacour@pgcps.org
    Lewis      Renee Elementary Professional School Counselor   renee.lewis@pgcps.org
    Lynn Gayle Reading/Language Arts - 6   gayle.lynn@pgcps.org
    Malone Charles Algebra/Foundations/Math 8   charles.malone@pgcps.org
    Mance Tanika      Fifth Grade RELA/Social Studies   tanika.mance@pgcps.org
    Manning      Roy      Science 7/8   roy.manning@pgcps.org
    McLaughlin Laura Visual Art K-8   laura.mclaughlin@pgcps.org
    McMullin Melinda Guidance Secretary   melind.mcmullin@pgcps.org
    Meehan     Kathy Second Grade   katherine.meehan@pgcps.org
    Mercurius Tremayne First Grade   tremayne.mercurius@pgcps.org
    Miller      Ian      Band 3-8   ian.miller@pgcps.org
    Morton      Alonzo      Dance K-8        alonzo.morton@pgcps.org
    Nelson Katrice Kindergarten   katrice.nelson@pgcps.org
    Paige Brenda Special Educator    brenda.paige@pgcps.org
    Parker Althea Third Grade Science/Health   althea2.parker@pgcps.org
    Pezzelle Anthony General Music K-8/Keyboard 6-8   anthony.pezzelle@pgcps.org
    Pochop Emilie MS Social Studies 7/8   emilie.pochop@pgcps.org
    Posey Derrick Third Grade RELA/Social Studies   dposey@pgcps.org
    Powell Harvey Special Educator    harvey.powell@pgcps.org
    Quashie Cassie Ann Middle School Professional School Counselor   cassieann.quashie@pgcps.org
    Rainey      Jeanetta Elementary Assistant Principal   jeanetta.rainey@pgcps.org
    Rana      Shakila Fourth Grade Math   shakila.rana@pgcps.org
    Randolph Dyche Fourth Grade Science/Health   dyche.randolph@pgcps.org
    Rivera      Dianne School Secertary   dianne.rivera@pgcps.org
    Scott Jessie Kindergarten   jessie.vitale@pgcps.org
    Shepard Addison MS Social Studies 6/7   ashepard@pgcps.org
    Shieh Dana Orchestra/Suzuki   dana.shieh@pgcps.org
    Spinks Jonathan Media Arts   jonathan.spinks@pgcps.org
    Tatum Michelle Drama K-8   michelle.tatum@pgcps.org
    Taylor      Berlena     Special Education Chair   berlena.taylor@pgcps.org
    Tester Carol Dance K-8   carol.tester@pgcps.org
    Thompson Justin Paraprofessional   justin.thompson@pgcps.org
    Tyrell Leslie Third Grade Math   leslie.conley@pgcps.org
    Vance LaDonna Reading Specialist   lvance@pgcps.org
    Watts-Johnson   Lia Fifth Grade Science/Health   lia.watts@pgcps.org
    Willis      Arlayna     Technology        arlayna.willis@pgcps.org
    Wilson Linda First Grade   linda2.wilson@pgcps.org
    Young      Marcus Middle School Assistant Principal   marcus.young@pgcps.org