Staff
First Name Last Name Position Email Address
Ebony  Harris Principal ebony.harris@pgcps.org
Claudia  Piper Assistant Principal claudia.piper@pgcps.org
Tamara Wicks-Allen Secretary II tamara.wicksallen@pgcps.org
Dania     
Leonardo
Registrar dania.leonardo@pgcps.org
Warren Arrington Building Supervisor warren.arrington@pgcps.org
Moore     
 James
Maintenance Night james.moore@pgcps.org
Wanda Taylor Nurse wanda.taylor@pgcps.org
Lia      Jones Guidance Counselor lia.jones@pgcps.org
Irma      Vasquez Parent Community Assistant irma.vasquez@pgcps.org
Laura Easter Pre-Kindergarten laura.easter@pgcps.org
Melva Dew Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional melva.dew@pgcps.org
Rosilind Stevenson Pre-Kindergarten rosilind.stevenson@pgcps.org
Cheneya McFadgen Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional cheneya.mcfadgen@pgcps.org
Glaiza Carpio Kindergarten glaiza.carpio@pgcps.org 
Mekrina Costa Kindergarten mekrina.costa@pgcps.org
Parker Dority Kindergarten parker.dority@pgcps.org
Christal Holland Kindergarten christal.holland@pgcps.org
Amanda Parks Kindergarten amanda.parks@pgcps.org
Elsie Vargas Kindergarten elise.vargas@pgcps.org
Kelsey Brosnan First Grade kelsey.brosnan@pgcps.org
Betina Esguerra-Brown First Grade betinamaida.esguerra@pgcps.org
Rachel Daniels First Grade rachel.daniels@pgcps.org
Jina Prince First Grade jina.prince@pgcps.org
Natalie Nisco-Frank First Grade natalie.niscofrank@pgcps.org
Brynn      Gallahue First Grade brynn.gallahue@pgcps.org
Minah Baxter Second Grade minan.baxter@pgcps.org
Stephanie Lee Second Grade stephanie.lee@pgcps.org
Hannah McKiernan Second Grade hannah.mckiernan@pgcps.org
Monique Edghill Second Grade monique.edghill@pgcps.org
Fabiola Morino Second Grade fabiola2.morino@pgcps.org
Christer Rollins Second Grade christer.rollins@pgcps.org
Mary Enarsao Third Grade marychristin.enarsao@pgcps.org
Donneka Faison Third Grade donneka.faison@pgcps.org
Tara Maxwell Third Grade tara.maxwell@pgcps.org
Susan Scheurer Third Grade susan.scheurer@pgcps.org
Alisha Clark Third Grade alisha.clark@pgcps.org 
Allie Jakala Third Grade alessandra.jakala@pgcps.org
Larissa Andrighetti Fourth Grade larissa.andrighetti@pgcps.org
Tod Frank Fourth Grade tod.frank@pgcps.org 
Antoinette Savoy Fourth Grade antoinette.savoy@pgcps.org
Nichole Washington Fourth Grade nichole.coleman@pgcps.org
Dorothy Hazlip Fourth Grade dorothy.hazlip@pgcps.org
Jasmine Benjamin Fifth Grade jasmine.bemjamin@pgcps.org
Norie Balatbat Fifth Grade norie.balatbat@pgcps.org 
Somers Brush Fifth Grade somers.brush@pgcps.org 
Toni Mack Fifth Grade toni.mack@pgcps.org 
Nekesa Matlock Math Instructional Lead Teacher nekesa.matlock@pgcps.org
Theresa Mitchell Reading Instructional Lead Teacher theresa.surmanek@pgcps.org
Angela Tidwell Technology Instructional Lead Teacher angela.tidwell@pgcps.org
Amy Robinson Testing Coordinator amy.dougherty@pgcps.org
Kristina Anderson Art kristina.anderson@pgcps.org
Melinda      Welsh Art melinda.welsh@pgcps.org
Brian  Halliburton Library Media Specialist brian.halliburton@pgcps.org
Thomas Durante Instrumental Music thomas.durante@pgcps.org
Kathryn Moore Music kathryn.moore@pgcps.org
Kristina Westin Music kristina.westin@pgcps.org
Daryl McDaniel Physical Education daryl.mcdaniel@pgcps.org
Leonard Wood Physical Education leonard.wood@pgcps.org
Elizabeth Fasang ESOL elizabeth.fasang@pgcps.org
Beecher Jackson ESOL beecher.jackson@pgcps.org
Katherine Kowalski ESOL katherine.kowalski@pgcps.org
Mary Dominic Lorena ESOL marydominic.lorena@pgcps.org
Sonia O'Connell ESOL sonia.oconnell@pgcps.org 
Marcela Recabarren ESOL marcela.recabarren@pgcps.org
Mary Jane Uy ESOL maryjane.uy@pgcpgs.org
Sarah McFarland Newcomers sarah.georgian@pgcps.org
Valerie Phillpotts Newcomers Paraprofessional vale.phillpotts@pgcps.org
Angela Walker Newcomers/Pull Out angela2.walker@pgcps.org
Keia Gainey Paraprofessional keia.gainey@pgcps.org
Johnette Boden Paraprofessional johnette.boden@pgcps.org
Delores Stroud Paraprofessional delores.stoud@pgcps.org
Doris Bautista Paraprofessional doris.bautista@pgcps.org
Candida Bautista Paraprofessional candida.bautista@pgcps.org
Sharonda Taylor Paraprofessional sharonda.taylor@pgcps.org
Pramila Bajracharya Paraprofessional pramila.bajracharya@pgcps.org
Michelle Morris Special Education Chairperson michelle2.morris@pgcps.org
Jessica Conrad Special Education jessica.conrad@pgcps.org
Jamaal Thomas Special Education jamaal.thomas@pgcps.org
Samuel Martinez Special Education Paraprofessional samuel.martinez@pgcps.org
Carli Ragoo School Psychologist carli.jenkins@pgcps.org
Susan Gleason Speech Pathologist susan.gleason@pgcps.org
Temeeka Brock Reading Team tameeka.mcneal@pgcps.org
La'Chelle Wimbish Reading Team lachelle.wimbish@pgcps.org 
Semret Tesfaye Cafeteria Manager semret.tesfaye@pgcps.org
Angela Caleb Cafeteria angela.caleb@pgcps.org
Sonia Barrientos Cafeteria sonia.barrientos@pgcps.org
Sylvie Sintcheu Cafeteria sylvie.sintcheu@pgcps.org
Clara Covington Cafeteria  
 

Last modified: 11/2/2017 9:12:43 AM