Staff
First Name Last Name Position Email Address
Ebony  Harris Principal ebon.harrington@pgcps.org
Claudia  Piper Assistant Principal claudia.piper@pgcps.org
Tamara Wicks-Allen Secretary II tamara.wicksallen@pgcps.org
Dania     
Leonardo
Registrar dania.leonardo@pgcps.org
Warren Arrington Building Supervisor warren.arrington@pgcps.org
Donald Taylor Maintenance Night donald.taylor@pgcps.org
Wanda Taylor Nurse wanda.taylor@pgcps.org
Lia      Jones Guidance Counselor lia.jones@pgcps.org
Irma      Vasquez Parent Community Assistant irma.vasquez@pgcps.org
Lindsey Kinder Pre-Kindergarten lindsey.rice@pgcps.org
Melva Dew Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional melva.dew@pgcps.org
Rosilind Stevenson Pre-Kindergarten rosilind.stevenson@pgcps.org
Nakeya Walston Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional nakeya.walston@pgcps.org
Glaiza Carpio Kindergarten glaiza.carpio@pgcps.org 
Mekrina Costa Kindergarten mekrina.costa@pgcps.org
Parker Dority Kindergarten parker.dority@pgcps.org
Laura Easter Kindergarten laura.easter@pgcps.org
Mercedes Lee Kindergarten mercedes.lee@pgcps.org
Elsie Vargas Kindergarten elise.vargas@pgcps.org
Kelsey Barton First Grade kelsey.barton@pgcps.org
Tihitina Chamiso First Grade tihitina.chamiso@pgcps.org
Desiree King First Grade deseree.king@pgcps.org
Jina Prince First Grade jina.prince@pgcps.org
Angela Walker First Grade angela2.walker@pgcps.org
Minah Baxter Second Grade minan.baxter@pgcps.org
Stephanie Lee Second Grade stephanie.lee@pgcps.org
Caitlin McAleer Second Grade caitlin.mcaleer@pgcps.org
Asma Mohamoud Second Grade asma.mohamoud@pgcps.org
Fabiola Morino Second Grade fabiola2.morino@pgcps.org
Naida Casado-Pagan Third Grade naida-casadopagan@pgcps.org
Dorothy Hazlip Third Grade dorothy.hazlip@pgcps.org
Ned Leginsky Third Grade ned.leginsky@pgcps.org
Susan Scheurer Third Grade susan.scheurer@pgcps.org
Dekebra Arrington Third/Fourth Grade dekebra.arrington@pgcps.org 
Allie Jakala Third/Fourth Grade alessandra.jakala@pgcps.org
Larissa Andrighetti Fourth Grade larissa.andrighetti@pgcps.org
Amanda Parks Fourth Grade amanda.overman@pgcps.org 
Antoinette Savoy Fourth Grade antoinette.savoy@pgcps.org
Nichole Washington Fourth Grade nichole.coleman@pgcps.org
Deborah Ali Fifth Grade deborah.ali@pgcps.org
Norie Balatbat Fifth Grade norie.balatbat@pgcps.org 
Somers Brush Fifth Grade somers.brush@pgcps.org 
Monique Edghill Fifth Grade monique.edghill@pgcps.org 
Nekesa Matlock Math Instructional Lead Teacher nekesa.matlock@pgcps.org
Theresa Mitchell Reading Instructional Lead Teacher theresa.surmanek@pgcps.org
Angela Tidwell Technology Instructional Lead Teacher angela.tidwell@pgcps.org
Amy Robinson Testing Coordinator amy.dougherty@pgcps.org
Kristina Anderson Art kristina.anderson@pgcps.org
Brian  Halliburton Library Media Specialist brian.halliburton@pgcps.org
Thomas Durante Instrumental Music thomas.durante@pgcps.org
Robyn Spruill Music robyn.spruill@pgcps.org
Jan Thompson Music jan.thompson@pgcps.org
Daryl McDaniel Physical Education daryl.mcdaniel@pgcps.org
Leonard Wood Physical Education leonard.wood@pgcps.org
Elizabeth Fasang ESOL elizabeth.fasang@pgcps.org
Beecher Jackson ESOL beecher.jackson@pgcps.org
Katherine Kowalski ESOL katherine.kowalski@pgcps.org
Mary Dominic Lorena ESOL marydominic.lorena@pgcps.org
Sonia O'Connell ESOL sonia.oconnell@pgcps.org 
Marcela Recabarren ESOL marcela.recabarren@pgcps.org
Mary Jane Uy ESOL maryjane.uy@pgcpgs.org
Sarah McFarland Newcomers sarah.georgian@pgcps.org
Valerie Phillpotts Newcomers Paraprofessional vale.phillpotts@pgcps.org
Karen Marks Newcomers/Pull Out karen2.marks@pgcps.org
Keia Gainey Newcomers/Pull Out Paraprofessional keia.gainey@pgcps.org
Johnette Boden Paraprofessional johnette.boden@pgcps.org
Lindy Wilson Paraprofessional
Michelle Morris Special Education Chairperson michelle2.morris@pgcps.org
Jessica Conrad Special Education jessica.conrad@pgcps.org
Jamaal Thomas Special Education jamaal.thomas@pgcps.org
Doris Bautista Special Education Paraprofessional doris.bautista@pgcps.org
Scott Showalter School Psychologist scott.showalter@pgcps.org
Bernice Darkoa Speech Pathologist bernice.darkoa@pgcps.org
Temeeka Brock Reading Team tameeka.mcneal@pgcps.org
La'Chelle Wimbish Reading Team lachelle.wimbish@pgcps.org 
Candida Bautista Reading Team Paraprofessional candida.bautista@pgcps.org
Semret Tesfaye Cafeteria Manager semret.tesfaye@pgcps.org
Shirley Jones Cafeteria shirley3.jones@pgcps.org
Angela Caleb Cafeteria angela.caleb@pgcps.org
Sonia Barrientos Cafeteria sonia.barrientos@pgcps.org
Sylvie Sintcheu Cafeteria sylvie.sintcheu@pgcps.org
Clara Covington Cafeteria  
 

Last modified: 10/10/2016 8:48:00 PM