Staff Directory

 

 

Ms. Deese, Reading Specialist (Marseille.Deese@pgcps.org)

 

Ms. T. Barnes, Secretary (Tonya.Barnes@pgcps.org) 

 

 

Ms. Rosita Ndaka (Rosita.Ndaka@pgcps.org)

 

 

Ms. M. Woods, Nurse (Mihon.Woods@pgcps.org) 

 

 

 

Mr. Aultmon, Instrumental Music (Anthony.Aultmon@pgcps.org) 

 

 

Ms. Ryans, Instructional Assistant (Diane.Ryans@pgcps.org) 

Ms. Windsor, Cafetaria Manager (Margret.Windsor@pgcps.org) 

Mr. Wilson, Physical Education (Brent.Wilson@pgcps.org) 

 

Ms. Jenkins, Cafeteria 

 

Mr. Welch, Vocal Music (Jeremiah.Welch@pgcps.org)  

 

Mr. Smith, Building Supervisor (Bernard3.Smith@pgcps.org) 

 

Mr. Greer, Night Lead 

 

  Mr. Robinson, Night Crew 

Last modified: 9/6/2017 10:39:10 AM