• Science

    DEPARTMENT POLICIES & MATERIALS TEACHERSDepartment Chair
     Tiana Dempsey   tiana.dempsey@pgcps.org

    6th Grade

     Heather Anglin   heather.anglin@pgcps.org
       
     Chioma Okoronkwo   chioma.okoronkwo@pgcps.org

    7th Grade

     Lorenzo Waters   lorenzo.waters@pgcps.org 
    Allison Porzillo   allison.porzillo@pgcps.org 
    Samuel Dela-Cruz   samuel.delacruz@pgcps.org

    8th Grade

     Kimberly Robinson   kimberly.robinson@pgcps.org
    Tiana Dempsey   tiana.dempsey@pgcps.org