• English Language Arts

    DEPARTMENT POLICIES & MATERIALS TEACHERSDepartment Chair
     Keva Tate-Barbour   keva.tate@pgcps.org

    6th Grade

     Keva Tate-Barbour   keva.tate@pgcps.org
     Sydney Benton   sydney.benton@pgcps.org     
    Le'mia Tyree   lemia.tyree@pgcps.org
     Catherine Tan   catherine.tan@pgcps.org

    7th Grade

     Sandra Conley   sandra.conley@pgcps.org 
    Itari Hinds   itari.pearson@pgcps.org 
     Sharlyn Robin   sharlyn.robin@pgcps.org

    8th Grade

    Keva Tate-Barbour   keva.tate@pgcps.org
     Tammy O'Donnell   tammy.odonnell@pgcps.org 
     Candice Green   candice.green@pgcps.org

     

    ELA Intervention & ESOL

    Diane Keena   diane.keena@pgcps.org 
    Rose Pope        rose.pope@pgcps.org