• 8th Grade Teams

    Grade-Level Team Lead
     Kimberly Robinson   kimberly.robinson@pgcps.org   
    8th Grade Team AEnglish Language Arts
    Keva Tate
     
    Tammy O'Donnell
      keva.tate@pgcps.org

    tammy.odonnell@pgcps.org

    Mathematics

    Stephanie Simcic   stephanie.simcic@pgcps.org 

    Science

     Tiana Dempsey
      tiana.dempsey@pgcps.org

    Social Studies

     Kelly Woodward   kelly.woodward@pgcps.org
     

     

    8th Grade Team BEnglish Language Arts
     Candice Green   candice.green@pgcps.org

    Mathematics

    Maria Estravez   maria.estravez@pgcps.org 

    Science

     Kimberly Robinson   kimberly.robinson@pgcps.org

    Social Studies

        
     

     
    Intensive SPEDEnglish Language Arts
    Ryan Tarver   ryan.traver@pgcps.org

    Mathematics

    Davina Rogers   davina.douglas@pgcps.org 

    Science

        

    Social Studies