• 7th Grade Teams

    Grade-Level Team Lead
    Itari
    Hinds
      itari.pearson@pgcps.org   
    7th Grade Team AEnglish Language Arts
    Itari
    Hinds
      itari.pearson@pgcps.org

    Mathematics

    Arielle
    Ward
      arielle.schwartz@pgcps.org

    Science

    Allison Porzillo   allison.porzillo@pgcps.org

    Social Studies

     Tremayne 
    Wooten
      Tremayne.Wooten@pgcps.org

     

     

    7th Grade Team BEnglish Language Arts
    Sandra Conley     sandra.conley@pgcps.org

    Mathematics

    Thomas
    Daniel
      thomas.daniel@pgcps.org 

    Science

     Lorenzo
    Waters
      lorenzo.waters@pgcps.org

    Social Studies

         
     

     
    Intensive SPEDEnglish Language Arts
     Sharlyn 
    Robin
      sharlyn.robin@pgcps.org

    Mathematics

    Larry Markland   larry.markland@pgcps.org 

    Science

     Samuel
    Dela Cruz
      samuel.delacruz@pgcps.org

    Social Studies