• 6th Grade Teams


     
     6th Grade Team Leader

    Ms. Rhonda Patterson
                              
         
     rhonda.patterson@pgcps.org    
     
    English Language Arts Educators 
     Ms. Sydney Benton   sydney.benton@pgcps.org
     Ms. Diane Keena 




    Mrs. Keva Tate-Barbour
     
     
     
     
    diane.keena@pgcps.org


     
    keva.tate@pgcps.org

    Mathematics Educators 

     Mr. Lamont Shipley
     
    Mrs. Chere Brown
     
    lamont.shipley@pgcps.org 
     
     
    cherrea.taylor@pgcps.org 

    Science Educators 

    Ms. Heather Anglin  


     
    Ms. Chioma Okoronkwo
     
    heather.anglin@pgcps.org



    chioma.okoronkwo@pgcps.org


     

    Social Studies Educator 
    Ms. Rhonda Patterson   rhonda.patterson@pgcps.org


    SPED: English Language Arts 
    Ms. Le'Mia Tyree   lemia.tyree@pgcps.org

    SPED: Mathematics & Science

    Mrs. Kenya Williams    kenya2.williams@pgcps.org