• Creative Arts

    DEPARTMENT POLICIES & MATERIALS TEACHERSDepartment Chair
     Cheron Mcnair   cheron.mcnair@pgcps.org

    Physical Education

    Raymonette Enriquez   raymonette.enriquez@pgcps.org
    Ronald Quick   ronald.quick@pgcps.org     

    Health

    Cheron McNear   cheron.mcnear@pgcps.org 

    AVID (Advancement via Individual Determination)

      Takisha Garcia-Clouden    takisha.garcia@pgcps.org

    World Languages

     Sandra Carvajal   sandra.carvajal@pgcps.org

    Instrumental Music

     Jasmine Simms   jasmine.simms@pgcps.org
       

    Art & Graphic Design

    Kiara Stebbins   kiara.stebbins@pgcps.org

    Drama

     Crystal Brown   crystal.brown@pgcps.org