• Seat Pleasant Instructional Staff


     
     2017-2018

     

    First Name Last Name Position Email
    Lachonta Richardson Principal lachonta.twyman@pgcps.org
    Adelaide  Blake Assistant Principal adelaide.blake@pgcps.org
    Emma Harris Principal's Secretary emma.harris@pgcps.org
    Latoyia Stockton Records' Secretary latoyia.proctor@pgcps.org
    Kathryn Del Rosario ESOL Teacher    kathryn.delrosario@pgcps.org
        School Nurse  

    Angela

    Battle

    Autism/Special Education 

    angela.battle@pgcps.org
    Dyeva Foster Reading Coach /Technology/ILT dyeva.foster@pgcps.org
    Sarah McCrew School Counselor sarah.mcgrew@pgcps.org
    Brittany Pinkney Psychologist brittany.pinkney@pgcps.org
     
    Alysha             

    Lawrence
    Speech/Language Pathologist alysha.lawrence@pgcps.org
    Karen Bragg Speech/Language Pathologist karen.bragg@pgcps.org
        Media Specialist   

    Chalana

    Brown

    Testing Coordinator/TAG 

    chalana.brown@pgcps.org
    Dawn Martin Intervention Teacher  dawn.martin@pgcps.org
        Occupational Therapist  

    Joselph     

    Joy

    General Music Teacher
      
    joseph2.joy@pgcps.org
    Steven      Visco Instrumental Music Teacher steven.visco@pgcps.org

    Kharlin

    Miles

    Physical Education Teacher
      kharlin.miles@pgcps.org
    Nicole Jones Pre-K Teacher nicole.jones@pgcps.org
    Caitlin Brown Kindergarten Teacher (SP) caitlin.brown@pgcps.org
    Jamilla Sass Kindergarten Teacher  jamilla.sass@pgcps.org
    Melinda Rangel Kindergarten Teacher (SP) malinda.rangel@pgcps.org
    Chandra  Alexander  Kindergarten Teacher chandra.alexander@pgcps.org
    Teneka       Adams First Grade Teacher (SP) teneka.adams@pgcps.org
    Candace  Peart First Grade Teacher  candice.peart@pgcps.org
    Maria Urbano Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher (SP) maria.urbano@pgcps.org
     
    Lana

    Vargas

    First Grade Teacher 
    lana.vargas@pgcps.org 
    Jill Seifert (Simone) Second Grade (SP) jill.seifert@pgcps.org  
     
    Deanna   

    Tyler

    Second Grade Reading Teacher

    deanna.tyler@pgcps.org
    Vivica      Jeffress Second Grade Math/Science Teacher vivica.jeffress@pgcps.org 
    Yulia      Sitnikovia Second Grade Teacher    yulia.sitnikova@pgcps.org
    Mustapha Saffour Kindergarten - First Grade Teacher mustapha.saffour@pgcps.org
    Tamara Mathews Kindergarten - First Grade Teacher   tamara.matthews@pgcps.org
    Keisha McKitty Second/Third Grade Teacher (SP) keisha.mckitty@pgcps.org
    Flordelina Ospick Second/Third Grade Teacher (SP) flordelina.ospick@pgcps.org
    Sheila Evans Third Grade Reading Teacher   
    Tracy  Belcher Third Grade Teacher (SP) tracy.belcher@pgcps.org  

    Eric

    Morris

    Third Grade Math/Science  Teacher
     
    eric.morris@pgcps.org
    Andre Melvin Third Grade Teacher (SP) andre.melvin@pgcps.org
    Trina Ratchford Fourth Grade Reading Teacher   trina.ratchford@pgcps.org
    Flai Richardson Fourth Grade Teacher (SP) flai.richardson@pgcps.org
    Alicia Fisher Fourth Grade Math/Science Teacher alicia.fisher@pgcps.org
    Clyde Wellman Fourth Grade Teacher (SP) clyde.wellman@pgcps.org
    Jovita Ortiz Fifth Grade Math/Science Teacher  jovita.ortiz@pgcps.org

    Michael

    Gaskins
    Fifth Grade Teacher (SP) michael.gaskins@pgcs.org
    Lori Durrah Fifth Grade Reading Teacher lori.durrah@pgcps.org
    Nerelyn Soreta Fifth Grade Teacher (SP)  
    Jacqueline McCoy
    Sixth Grade Reading Teacher
      jacqueline.mccoy@pgcps.org

    Sarah

    Virtudazo

    Sixth Grade Reading Teacher (SP)
     
    sarah.virtudazo@pgcps.org
    Nester Monte Sixth Grade Math/Science Teacher  
    Jeffrey Nauer Sixth Grade Math/Science Teacher jeffrey.nauer@pgcps.org
     
    Grace     

    Luke-Watson

    Fourth/Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher (SP)

    grace.lukehenry@pgcps.org
    Melinda Fenstermaker Fourth/Fifth/Sixth Grader Teacher (SP)   melinda.fenstermaker@pgcps.org