Staff

Administration /Administracion
Principal/Directora

Clareta Spinks - clareta.spinks@pgcps.org

Assistant Principal

Jamila McIntyre - Jamila.McIntyre@pgcps.org

Support Staff/El Personal Auxiliar
Administrative Assistant/Asistente Administrativa 

Lucia Cabrera - lucia.cabrera@pgcps.org 

Secretary 1

Noel Bullock - noel.bullock@pgcps.org

 Nurse/Enfermera

Fatu Kamara

Custodial Staff/Facultad de Mantenimiento 

Building Engineer – Tiffani Thomas –tiffani.smith@pgcps.org
Marcus Chittiams
Victoriano Savinon – victoriano.savinon@pgcps.org

Cafeteria Staff/Facultad de Cafetería 

Cafeteria Manager - Lauren Brown - lauren2.brown@pgcps.org
Mark Williams - mark.williams@pgcps.org 

Teachers/Los Maestros   

Testing Cordniator/Reading Resource Teacher

Roxanne DelaCerna - roxanne.delacerna@pgcps.org

Math Resource Teacher

Candace Nichols-Sorrell - cand.sorrellnichols@pgcps.org

Pre-Kindergarten/Pre-Kinder  

Lois Msonde - lois.msonde@pgcps.org

Para - Pre-K  

Rosa Scotland - rosa.scotland@pgcps.org 

Marie Barnaby - marie.barnaby@pgcps.org

 

Kindergarten/Kinder 

 Delia Cortes - delia.cortes@pgcps.org

Nanette Batincila- nanette.batincila@pgcps.org 

 First Grade/Primer Grado  

 Jacquelyn Lee  - jacquelyn.lee@pgcps.org  

Maria Marin -  marialuisa.marin@pgcps.org

Shiryl Maglangit - shiryl.maglangit@pgcps.org

 

  Second Grade/ Segundo Grado  

Phyllis Brown - phyllis2.brown@pgcps.org

Dimen Clark - dimen.clark@pgcps.org 

Tamyra Walker - tamyra.walker@pgcps.org

Third Grade/Tercer Grado 

Neinhadiyatou Barry - neinhadiyatou.barry@pgcps.org

Toxan Tanner  - toxan.tanner@pgcps.org 

Fourth Grade/Cuarto Grado  

Michael Ceravolo - michael.ceravolo@pgcps.org

Georgianna Teel - gteel@pgcps.org

Fifth Grade/Quinto Grad

Britney Reavis-  britney.reavis@pgcps.org

Rachel Jones - rachel.jones@pgcps.org

Specialists/Especialistas

Reading Instructional Lead Teacher

Sherrita Evans

Special Education/Educación Especial  

Roxana Bautista - roxana.bautista@pgcps.org 

Sherry Frazier - sherry.frazier@pgcps.org

Para - Special Education

Reggie Alston - reggie.alston@pgcps.org   

Physical Education/Educación Física  

Marylou Ramirez -marylou.ramirez@pgcps.org

Vocal Music/Música Vocal 

Tiera Furby - tiera.furby@pgcps.org

Instrumental Music/Música Instrumental

Maurice Watkins - maurice.watkins@pgcps.org

Art 

Jayden Nagel - jayden.nagel@pgcps.org

Title 1 Resource/Recursos título 1

Christina McKoy - christina.mckoy@pgcps.org

Professional School Counselor

Laura Paek - lara.paek@pgcps.org

Speech Teacher/Trepapeuta de Habla

Angelique Murillo - angelique.murillo@pgcps.org

English Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)/Estudiantes de Ingles que Hablan Otro Idioma

Loretta Yutuc – loretta.yutuc@pgcps.org

Ruth Bay - ruth.bay@pgcps.org

Media Specialist/Bibliotecario  

Kimberly Long– kimberly.long@pgcps.org

Pupil Personnel Worker/Trabajador de Personal Estudiantil 

Sydney Westbook-Elliot

School Psychologist/Psicólogo Escolar 

Warren Cohen - warren.cohen@pgcps.org

Community Out Reach Assistance/Parent Liaison 

Jose Riggins - jose.riggins@pgcps.org  

 

Last modified: 8/29/2017 11:15:52 PM