Staff Stuff

ilove 

"If you are thinking a year ahead, sow grain; if you are thinking decades ahead, plant trees;
if you are thinking generations ahead, educate people." ~Kwan Tsu
staff02
 Last Name  

First Name

Position

Grade/Subject/Area

Email


Alam

Farida

Teacher

Third Grade
 
farida.alam@pgcps.org
Arax-
Melnick

Anya

Specialist

Media Center

anya.arax-melnick@pgcps.org

Arotimi

Victor

PPW

Office

victor.arotimi@pgcps.org

Bailey

Diana

Teacher

Fifth Grade
 
diana.bailey@pgcps.org

Barnes

Craig

Assist Principal

Office

craig.barnes@pgcps.org 

Baudoin

Brian

Instr Director

Office

   brian.baudoin@pgcps.org

Biddulph

 Charles
 
Teacher

Vocal Music
 
charles.biddulph@pgcps.org
 
Burgess

Talya

Para Educator

Special Education

talya.burgess@pgcps.org

Butler

Victor

Guidance

Guidance
 
victor.butler@pgcps.org

Bynaker

Betty

Para Educator

Pre-Kindergarten
 
betty.bynaker@pgcps.org

Carper

Denise

Para Educator

Primary
 
denise.carper@pgcps.org

Cave

Eileen

Specialist

Art
 
eileen.cave@pgcps.org

Chapin

Ashley

Teacher

Instrumental Music

 ashley.chapin@pgcps.org

Coleman

Shreta

Assist Principal

Office

shreta.coleman@pgcps.org

Cushinberry

Audrey

Para Educator

Intermediate
 
aud.cushinberry@pgcps.org

Daniels

Phyllis

Teacher

First Grade

phyllis.daniels@pgcps.org

Dayrit

Nique

Teacher

Second Grade
 
niquejelen.dayrit@pgcps.org
 
DiStefano

Robyn

Teacher

Fourth Grade

robyn.goldberg@pgcps.org

Dubransky

Lauren

Teacher

Vocal Music

lauren.dubransky@pgcps.org

Fermin

Joanelly

Teacher

Second Grade

joan.ferminrodriguez@pgcps.org

Flores

Mirna

Parent Liaison

Office

 mirna.flores@pgcps.org

Garcia

Griselda

Cook

Kitchen

griselda.garcia@pgcps.org

Gardiner

Karen

Teacher

Special Education

 karen.gardiner@pgcps.org

Gooden

Kanica

Teacher

Fourth Grade

kanica.gooden@pgcps.org

Gowe

George

Teacher

Physical Education
 
george.gowe@pgcps.org

Hall

Erin

Teacher

First Grade
 
erin.hall@pgcps.org

Hardwick

Chad

Head Custodian

Office
 
chad.hardwick@pgcps.org

Harris

Tiffany

Teacher

ESOL

 tiffany.harris@pgcps.org

Hartmann

Laural

Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten

laural.hartmann@pgcps.org

Harvey

Debra

Teacher

Kindergarten

debra.harvey@pgcps.org

Hernandez

Elda

Cook

Kitchen

elda.hernandez@pgcps.org

Jackson

Andrew

Custodian

Office
 
andrew2.jackson@pgcps.org

Jackson

Maleka

Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten
 
maleka.jackson@pgcps.org
 
Jewel

Kathryn

Teacher

Fourth Grade

kathryn.wainwright@pgcps.org

Johnson

Thomas

Custodian

Office

thomas3.johnson@pgcps.org

Jones

Ayo

Teacher

Kindergarten

ayo.jones@pgcps.org

King

Jenelle

Teacher

Kindergarten

jenelle.king@pgcps.org

Kirkland

Nicole

Teacher

ESOL

 nicole.kirkland@pgcps.org

Korlewitz

Robert

Teacher

Physical Education

 robert.korlewitz@pgcps.org

Luther

Tara

Coach

Reading
 
tara.luther@pgcps.org

Lynch

William

Specialist

Science/Tech
 
wlynch@pgcps.org

Matthews

Karen

Specialist

Reading

 karen.matthews@pgcps.org

Megan

Margaret

Teacher

ESOL
 
margaret.clarke@pgcps.org

Mercado

Wendy

Cook

Kitchen

wendy.mercado@pgcps.org

Michailof

David

Teacher

Fifth Grade

 david.michailof@pgcps.org

Mossberger

Karen

Teacher

Third Grade

 karen.mossberger@pgcps.org

Norville

Jermain

Custodian

Office
 
jermain.norville@pgcps.org

Omodeoye

Tajudeen

Nurse

Office

tajudeen.omodeoye@pgcps.org

Okanlawon

Toluwalope

Teacher 

Second Grade

 toluwalope.okanlawon@pgcps.org

Osborn

Monica

Teacher

Fifth Grade
 
monica.osborn@pgcps.org

Parker

Michelle

Teacher

Special Education

 michelle.parker@pgcps.org

Phillips

Lavern

Teacher

Fourth Grade

 lavern.phillips@pgcps.org

Phillips

Marilia

Teacher

ESOL

 marilia.phillips@pgcps.org
 
Prince

Britteny

Speech

Office

brittney2.maye@pgcps.org

Recinos

Evelyn

Secretary

Office
 
evelyn.recinos@pgcps.org

Redmond

Dannette

Teacher

Fifth Grade
 
dannette.redmond@pgcps.org
 
Reid

Monique

Coordinator

Testing

monique.reid@pgcps.org

Reid

Morgan

Secretary

Office
 
morgan.reid@pgcps.org

Roberts

Vanessa

Teacher

Special Education
 
vanessa.roberts@pgcps.org

Ryoo

Sunyon

Teacher

ESOL

 sung.yon@pgcps.org
 
Sanchez

Mireya

Cafeteria Manager

Kitchen

mireya.sanchezchavez@pgcps.org

Scott

Darcy

Teacher

ESOL
 
darcy.scott@pgcps.org

Sheffield

Lanee

Teacher

Fifth Grade
 
lanee1.sheffield@pgcps.org

Sicora

Patricia

Psychologist

Office

patricia.sicora@pgcps.org

Sillah

Theresa

Paraprofessional

Pre-Kindergarten

theresa.sillah@pgcps.org

Smith

Timothy

Teacher

Second Grade

 timothy.smith@pgcps.org

Sorto

Yesenio

Secretary

Office
 
yesenia.sorto@pgcps.org

Stettler

 Elisabeth
 
Teacher

ESOL
 
elisabeth.stettler@pgcps.org

Stewart

Endelea

Teacher

Kindergarten
 
endelea.manning@pgcps.org

Stinson

Eva

Cook

Kitchen

eva.stinson@pgcps.org

Stokes

Mary

Teacher

Sixth Grade
 
mary.stokes@pgcps.org

Stroud

Dominique

Teacher

Third Grade
 
dominique.stroud@pgcps.org

Summey

Rhonda

Principal

Office

 rhonda.summey@pgcps.org

Thompson

Anitra

Teacher

Third Grade
 
anitra.thompson@pgcps.org

Toomer

Takia

Teacher

Sixth Grade

 takia.hawkins@pgcps.org

Ward-Percy

Aja

Teacher

First Grade
 
aja.wardpercy@pgcps.org

Warrick

Jarred

Teacher

Sixth Grade

jarred.warrick@pgcps.org

Williams

Laura
 
Teacher

First Grade

 laura.walter@pgcps.org
Last modified: 11/9/2017 6:07:04 AM