• Staff

     

    Click on each heading to sort. 

    First Name Last Name Department Email
    Andrea Twitty  PreK andrea.twitty@pgcps.org
    Jonys Martinez  PreK jonys.martinez@pgcps.org
    Kenneth Robinson   PreK kenneth.robinson@pgcps.org
    Carolyn Jackson   PreK carolyn.jackson@pgcps.org
    Michele Carmichael PreK michele.carmichael@pgcps.org
    Ziaul Chowdhury PreK ziaul.chowdhury@pgcps.org
    Suzanne Westlake PreK suzann.westlake@pgcps.org
    Sherry Reese PreK sherry.reese@pgcps.org 
    Shannon Rice Kindergarten shanno.peterson@pgcps.org 
    Jasmine Clinton Kindergarten jasmine.clinton@pgcps.org
    Paola Giurcovich Kindergarten paola.giurcovich@pgcps.org
    Heide Hardy Kindergarten heide.hardy@pgcps.org 
    Tracy Baker Kindergarten tracy.baker@pgcps.org
     Mercy  Eke 1st Grade mercy.eke@pgcps.org
    Katina Seros 1st Grade katina.seros@pgcps.org
     Rachel  Wheelin 1st Grade rachel.wheelin@pgcps.org 
    Joycinthia Anderson Daley 1st Grade joycyn.anderson@pgcps.org
    Catherine Kau 1st Grade   catherine.kou@pgcps.org
    Fatou Juwara 2nd Grade fatou.juwara@pgcps.org 
    Emily Wood 2nd Grade       emily.wood@pgcps.org  
     Heather  Beard 2nd Grade  heather.beard@pgcps.org
    Sandy Schrader 2nd Grade sandra.schrader@pgcps.org
    Kristina Paspalis 2nd Grade kristinamar.paspalis@pgcps.org
     Asia  McGill 3rd Grade  asia.mcgill@pgcps.org
    Stefanie Schorr 3rd Grade stefanie.schorr@pgcps.org
    Jillian Weeks 3rd Grade jillian.weeks@pgcps.org 
    Tippy Spann 3rd Grade tippy.spann@pgcps.org
    Amy McTighe 4th Grade amy.mctighe@pgcps.org 
    Mary Rowley  ILT mary.rowley@pgcps.org
    Jonathan Appleman 4th Grade jonathan.appleman@pgcps.org
    Keith Jackson 3rd Grade keith.jackson@pgcps.org
    Carolyn Marzke 5th Grade carolyn.marzke@pgcps.org
    Gladys Lobrido 5th Grade   gladys.lobrido@pgcps.org
    Winsome Young-Fye 5th Grade winsome.fye@pgcps.org 
    Rachel Allred 5th Grade rachel.allred@pgcps.org 
         6th Grade
    Stacy Kopczak 6th Grade stacy.kopczak@pgcps.org
     Christian Sims 6th Grade  christian.sims@pgcps.org
    Simone Howard 6th Grade simone.howard@pgcps.org
    Denise Dunn Principal denise.dunn@pgcps.org
    Katelynn Lee Assistant Principal katelynn.lee@pgcps.org
    Montseratt Andrade Parent Engagement Assistant montser.andrade@pgcps.org
    Maria Moreno Secretary 1 maria.moreno@pgcps.org 
    Tiffony Taylor    Secretary 2   laquandra.taylor@pgcps.org 
    Angella Forrester Nurse angella.forrester@pgcps.org
    Richard Lasken ESOL richard.lasken@pgcps.org
    Todd Pusey ESOL todd.pusey@pgcps.org 
    Pei Chun Wen ESOL peichun.wen@pgcps.org 
    Daniel Ernenwein ESOL daniel.ernenwein@pgcps.org 
    Christina Urbina ESOL christina.lamb@pgcps.org
    Rene Pizarro ESOL rene.pizarro@pgcps.org
    Emily Dus ESOL emily.dus@pgcps.org
    Susan Kelly Reading Specialist susan.kelly@pgcps.org
    Michael Brewer Testing Coordinator michael.brewer@pgcps.org
    Calvin Ross Media Specialist calvin.ross@pgcps.org
    Tal Smith P.E. talmadge.smith@pgcps.org
    Teresa Berschwinger P.E. teresa.berschwinger@pgcps.org
    Carla Burrows Music carla.burrows@pgcps.org
    Rasa Daunoriene Music rosa.daunoriene@pgcps.org 
    Debora Hood Instrumental Music debora.hood@pgcps.org
    Mary Simms SPED mary.simms@pgcps.org
    Cynthia Dunn-Peguero SPED cynthia.dunn@pgcps.org 
     Rachel  Guldin  4th Grade rachel.guldin@pgcps.org
    Sandra Bradley SPED sandra.bradley@pgcps.org 
    Stephanie Lilly Art stlilly@pgcps.org
    Marcia Mincey Guidance Counselor marcia.mincey@pgcps.org
     Danielle  Michael 4th Grade danielle.michael@pgcps.org 
    Courtney Josephs Building Supervisor courtne.josephs@pgcps.org
    Tyrone Dyson Building Maintenance tyrone.dyson@pgcps.org
    Willie Yarbrough Building Maintenance will.yarbrough@pgcps.org
    Debbie Williams Cafeteria Manager deborah.williams@pgcps.org
     Telene Shipley Resident Principal telene.shipley@pgcps.org 
    Hattie Jackson Cafeteria Staff hattie.jackson@pgcps.org
    Maria DeFlores Cafeteria Staff  
    Irma Ramos Cafeteria Staff  
    Fatima Chebhi Cafeteria Staff fatima.chebhi@pgcps.org
    Ebony Bradley Cafeteria Staff