Staff Contacts


Staff Contacts 

 High School RELA

(Grades 9-12)  

 Middle Grades RELA

(Grades 6-8)  

 Corey Carter, 
Supervisor 
corey.carter@pgcps.org

Carla Cole
High School Instructional Specialist  
carla.cole@pgcps.org

Karen Shaw
Special Education Instructional Specialist 
karen.shaw@pgcps.org

Olga Pabon, 
Supervisor 
opabon@pgcps.org 


Tricia Blackman, 
Middle Grades Instructional Specialis
 
tricia.blackman@pgcps.org

 

 Grace Harper, Secretary gharper@pgcps.org   

 Telephone: 301-808-8284            

 Fax: 301-808-8291  

 


Last modified: 12/15/2015 11:24:54 AM